you gotta fight with angelina firstOriginally posted by FireIce:can i buy brad pitt?
i know A LOT leh!!!Originally posted by kopiosatu:i just want a ABC girl![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:i know A LOT leh!!!
you want i intro you!!
hehh...
i bid 20centsOriginally posted by udontknowme:i know A LOT leh!!!
you want i intro you!!
hehh...
i value ABC girlOriginally posted by alexkusu:i bid 20cents
whats the reserve?
wth...there was another thread where i stated where i was from lah...Originally posted by kopiosatu:eh, Canadian born also can...
like Karena Lam![]()
erm, i post selectively.Originally posted by udontknowme:wth...there was another thread where i stated where i was from lah...
kopi, how can u treat gals as objects liddat. Show them some respect and dignity for gods sake!Originally posted by kopiosatu:i value ABC girl
20cents too low
25cents bid from me![]()
ok lor.Originally posted by alexkusu:kopi, how can u treat gals as objects liddat. Show them some respect and dignity for gods sake!
i bid 200 baht
see wat i mean? how u behave now justified wat i saidOriginally posted by FireIce:i think nothing wrong mah
guys always pre-bias
no matter wat we say, it's oredi etched in ur minds tt sg girls are always after money only
so wats the point of the discussion?![]()
but...Originally posted by udontknowme:eh please lah.
you want ABC girls then bid in AMERICAN $$!!!
you want CBC girls then bid in CANADIAN $$
hehe...
ehhh....no prizes for guessing where i was brought up.Originally posted by kopiosatu:but seriously i like asian girls brought up in the states, australia, europe...
but i'm not sure if they'll mind that i'm poor![]()
here is the solution for the poor man!Originally posted by kopiosatu:but seriously i like asian girls brought up in the states, australia, europe...
but i'm not sure if they'll mind that i'm poor![]()

no prize? then i don't think i'll bother guessing. just introduce the ABCs or CBCs or EBCs!!Originally posted by udontknowme:ehhh....no prizes for guessing where i was brought up.
but i do know loads of asian (and non-asian) girls brought up in the states,canada and europe. only australia i dont know.
and you do realize that we are totally off topic...
see?Originally posted by soulness:see wat i mean? how u behave now justified wat i said
i dont even need to wait long to see it. no offfence k.
cheers
eh how much? 20cents?Originally posted by alexkusu:here is the solution for the poor man!
i get u one, u go angmoh country and grow them![]()
i is SBCOriginally posted by kopiosatu:no prize? then i don't think i'll bother guessing. just introduce the ABCs or CBCs or EBCs!!
hmmm off topic is the norm when u see my nick. the 30+K posts chalked up by me are mostly crap.![]()
hahahh SBC is what i called my colleagueOriginally posted by FireIce:i is SBC