Some things can't be helped lah... Have to be quite practical and realistic at times too what...?Originally posted by mamamamama:I know most don't.. but some materialistic girls do..
and for guys, are you disheartened when you can't get things which your gf likes very much?
S$3Originally posted by kopiosatu:eh how much? 20cents?![]()
can always sell backside to generate fundsOriginally posted by Devil1976:Some things can't be helped lah... Have to be quite practical and realistic at times too what...?![]()
Nowadays even sell backside must have Q.C. Not any backside can be sold oneOriginally posted by kopiosatu:can always sell backside to generate funds![]()
steadyOriginally posted by alexkusu:S$3
boys with backside like mine cant be sold to girls with faces like ABC, CBC, SBCOriginally posted by DriftingGuy:Nowadays even sell backside must have Q.C. Not any backside can be sold one![]()
mine canOriginally posted by alexkusu:boys with backside like mine cant be sold to girls with faces like ABC, CBC, SBC
no more bids?Originally posted by kopiosatu:steady
at the same time to be safe, must get udontknowme to intro moreOriginally posted by alexkusu:no more bids?
CBC sold for S$3!
game, set, match
kamsiah, kamsiah![]()
urs how many wrinkles? more wrinkles, higher selling priceOriginally posted by kopiosatu:mine can![]()
like moon craterOriginally posted by alexkusu:urs how many wrinkles? more wrinkles, higher selling price
So do you have a bf?Originally posted by FireIce:i have my own earning and spending power
dun have to kao bf
ok lor...got prize. you get to know one CBC lah k.Originally posted by kopiosatu:no prize? then i don't think i'll bother guessing. just introduce the ABCs or CBCs or EBCs!!
hmmm off topic is the norm when u see my nick. the 30+K posts chalked up by me are mostly crap.![]()
cannot la, no time to go there and stalkOriginally posted by udontknowme:ok lor...got prize. you get to know one CBC lah k.
geez...
eh...you wanna know ABCs and all the dunno-what-BCs, just go to international schools lor...
especially UWC and SAS.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i just want a ABC girl![]()
i guess she became the ex gf very fastOriginally posted by rebound:my 1st gf tell mi this on our 1st date, I EXPECT MY BF 2 PAY 4 EVERYTHING WHEN WE GO OUT
so wat u think nw?
Everyone have their strong points and weak points, just improve the weak points and emphasize your strong points...Originally posted by R3SsH|n:what u lack...you can make it up with something else...