Originally posted by cannonprinter:i can feel that she likes me too.. but then.. some how in a way i feel that shes avoiding me because she feels that we are related so shes holding back. we have been together for 3 weeks.
Hmm...Originally posted by cannonprinter:Her actions tells me that.. for example, she tells her friend i am her boyfriend, she does not let anyone but me to pick her up from school, we go out together often. etc. well.. maybe i think too much.. but long story short, i just like her alot.
what i mean is that all these relationship have been going on for 3 weeks.
aiya dun let ur family noe lorOriginally posted by cannonprinter:Dear friends,
For months i've been having a problem.....a relationship with my cousin. Is it appropriate to fall in love with a relative? I do understand people have experience the same thing as me. I am afraid my family will disapprove...what should i do?
I am really in love with her, its true love....
Good idea! Abort the kid everytime you concieve accidentally.Originally posted by hisoka:hmz why its wrong har?? they dun have children can le lor
just cut off and seal the fallopia tube can le. or cut off and seal the sperm duct......Originally posted by ditzy:Good idea! Abort the kid everytime you concieve accidentally.![]()
just because of lust?Originally posted by hisoka:just cut off and seal the fallopia tube can le. or cut off and seal the sperm duct......
"I don't love you anymore. Oh fcuk! I can't have kids anymore! Damn you!"Originally posted by hisoka:just cut off and seal the fallopia tube can le. or cut off and seal the sperm duct......
hmm?Originally posted by Devil1976:Hmm...
thread closed. thanks
Not proven leh..Originally posted by rainee:the reason why incest or a r/s with a close relative is forbidden is because it might cause your offsprings to be born handicapped in a way or another...
"Inbreeding leads to an increase in homozygosity, that is, the same allele at the same locus on both members of a chromosome pair. This occurs because close relatives are much, much more likely to share the same alleles than unrelated individuals. This is especially important for deleterious recessive genes, which are harmless and inactive in a heterozygous pairing, but when homozygous can cause serious developmental defects. Such offspring have a much higher chance of death before reaching the age of reproduction, leading to what biologists call inbreeding depression, a measurable decrease in fitness due to inbreeding among populations with deleterious recessives."Originally posted by donchoo:Not proven leh..
No.Originally posted by winterrealm:HARLOW
i asked alot of ppl and some gave me "dont know correct or wrong answer"
i really appreciate yes or no. thx
I in deep with my COUSIN! and is 3rd month alry
she's my father SISTER side(i think she's my GUGU =X)
my father is her mother younger brother. or her mother is my dad elder sister lah
When you are in love... you imagine a lot of things... maybe the lyrics of this song will help you:Originally posted by cannonprinter:i can feel that she likes me too.. but then.. some how in a way i feel that shes avoiding me because she feels that we are related so shes holding back. we have been together for 3 weeks.
It is usually considered a social taboo to be associated with your relatives in an intimate way. Sometimes this extends to both your paternal and maternal side, but usually its explicitly forbidden to be involved with your paternal side, maternal still allowable sometimes.Originally posted by winterrealm:HARLOW
i asked alot of ppl and some gave me "dont know correct or wrong answer"
i really appreciate yes or no. thx
I in deep with my COUSIN! and is 3rd month alry
she's my father SISTER side(i think she's my GUGU =X)
my father is her mother younger brother. or her mother is my dad elder sister lah
ya lor...cannot just assume one...somemore she can be avoiding because she dunno how to reject nicely...Originally posted by dcx:U feel onli mah.....but she got say/tell you or not???? Don't assume...
I'll just give you the 1st version of my 'hmm'... If you're genuine... You're just confused and too many nonsense thoughts oozing out of ya head... My bet is your 'fire' for your cousin won't last too long in a good direction (not a matter of whether you're blood-related).Originally posted by cannonprinter:hmm?