For your Ahem or for her @ss.....Originally posted by Devil1976:Okie... Pls reserve 2 seats for me.. (my @ss extra large..)
Originally posted by larrenV2.003:*PINKY POPS IN *
Gracious meets Pinky Jie your important day has come...The Mushy gang & myself would like to hold up a special celebration for ya.
All newbies to AA may join if your time permits
Date: [b]19 May 2006
Time: 7.00pm
Venue: Hooters
Address: 3D River Valley Road #01-03 Shophouse Row Clarke Quay Singapore 179023
Attendance List
larren
Pinky
Maox2
Mao's ahem...
smudgey
feow(TBC)
delta
NekoRin
Devil1976(TBC or if u still consider yourself newbie)
Starpuppy
Boo
Rainee(TBC)
Skeujin(TBC or if u still wanna have the feel of the meats over there)
Mayi(TBC)
DRX
Simple Bear(TBC pls tip your boss to let u have off on that day)
Laurance82(TBC)
Anyone i missed out or anyone wish to join pls PM me to let me know thx...
Final confirmation deadline is on 13th May 2006 1530Hrs as reservations must be made 5 days before the date of commencement. As i was told by the staff that Fridays always kenna full house. Full support is needed here....
Map for the Dummies
What to do when u are lost pls memorise the below mentioned place to met....
If you really lost your sense of direction do feel free to call me.
Stay tune for for more updates....[/b]
me 2....me 2....... must invite Alex To for Special gag if thats a hooter for gals.....Originally posted by smudgey:I wish they had Hooters for gals!!!!
oh...rainee cannot come???Originally posted by rainee:
thanks in advance...will try to come if I can![]()
errr... this one ma.......Originally posted by pinkygal76:oh...rainee cannot come???
*sob sob*
Good ideaOriginally posted by smudgey:hehehehe
bbb join us la...
we gals can stick together so we can scan for hunks
Xie xie...xie xie....but hor....still 2 weeks away from the big day horOriginally posted by blackchickenahkai:did i hear the word .boobs?![]()
haha...
anyway..pinky pinky..happpy birthday ya...
haha.....mayi and ah kau will send my warmest regards to you..
* prepares a 24 course dinner for pinky...with the finest whitte wine *
* dreaming now *![]()
er i thought you are 20 ...Originally posted by pinkygal76:Xie xie...xie xie....but hor....still 2 weeks away from the big day hor...
so me still 29![]()
Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:up till now... lead actress haben appear leh.....
but but...i so looking to seeing rainee mei meiOriginally posted by drx:errr... this one ma.......
si guiOriginally posted by drx:er i thought you are 20 ...
o my ......
shakes head
must change specs...
wahhh..... cherry miss princess is it ?Originally posted by pinkygal76:but but...i so looking to seeing rainee mei mei.....
*blows nose*
ouch ouch...Originally posted by pinkygal76:si gui![]()
tao yan![]()
*turn head away and continue to blush*
but hor ...but hor....me only 18....![]()
...not 20 hor....
*trys a punch at drx*
* specs lens crack*![]()
ok...shiok wor...pinky first fight for the day!!![]()
oh...wish that she will come lorOriginally posted by drx:wahhh..... cherry miss princess is it ?
no worries she will try her best to come i think..
wonder where is her prince....
haha cherry needs to book a airplane to fly her here...Originally posted by pinkygal76:oh...wish that she will come lor![]()
pinky starts to sing for rainee
*Someday my prince will come........ da da da da da....*
oops...pai seh..forget lyrics liao![]()
HOW DARE YOU!!Originally posted by drx:ouch ouch...
shiok shiok leh...
kiss kiss mei ren...
want to beat beat more more....?
2 years different only leh......
starts tickling cherry...![]()
oh? you'll be 30 in two weeks time?Originally posted by pinkygal76:Xie xie...xie xie....but hor....still 2 weeks away from the big day hor...
so me still 29![]()
*box dcx until nose bleed*Originally posted by dcx:oh? you'll be 30 in two weeks time?![]()
i see i see....good good...i like charming lady.....Originally posted by pinkygal76:*box dcx until nose bleed*
laught wat laugh!!!
30 years is a lovely age to be hor....
full of woman charm!!![]()
sorry wor...but really too rushed le...cos just one day after i come back then ur bday celebration liaozOriginally posted by pinkygal76:oh...rainee cannot come???
*sob sob*
Originally posted by drx:wahhh..... cherry miss princess is it ?
no worries she will try her best to come i think..
wonder where is her prince....
REVEAL!!!Originally posted by dcx:i see i see....good good...i like charming lady.....
dun need to box until i nose bleed lah...wait your hands pain....just reveal reveal abit n i'll automatically nose bleed.....good, right? no need to waste strength....![]()
but never mind....i can F&F..........Originally posted by pinkygal76:REVEAL!!!You want me to reveal!!
ok....i will reveal for you....but before i do that, let me![]()
*takes out 2 chopstick from pinky pink bag
*poke dcx deep into his eyes....
REVEAL already!!! now can you see anything ??![]()
its ok, no need to feel bad.. Pinky jie teasing you only laOriginally posted by rainee:![]()
wa i really feel so bad for not coming le...sigh why have to clash with the date i come back home![]()