Originally posted by pinkygal76:its ok, no need to feel bad.. Pinky jie teasing you only la..... we always have outings .....private or "published" outings organise from time to time...
since you r an official member of the mushy gang...of coz you are invited to ALL!!
glad to know you will be back soon..... we will all love to meet you....and i am sure
someone look forward to seeing you beri beri SOON....you know...that someONE lor![]()
err... who may i ask?Originally posted by rainee:![]()
me oso looking forward to meet u all and of cos to meet that someone![]()
haiya.....no need to guess le.........jiu shi wo le.......Originally posted by drx:err... who may i ask?
looks around... not me ba...![]()
nah just kidding....
you hope and wish....Originally posted by dcx:haiya.....no need to guess le.........jiu shi wo le.......![]()
i still pray leh.....Originally posted by drx:you hope and wish....![]()
humm poor princessOriginally posted by rainee:sorry wor...but really too rushed le...cos just one day after i come back then ur bday celebration liaoz
but i will try to make it to the next outing ba...or can come join my outing![]()
start now...Originally posted by dcx:i still pray leh.....![]()
started when i borned....Originally posted by drx:start now...
haha yup...tink will only reach my home in JB around 6pm like dat...after flight liao still need to take bus back to JB...6 hours rideOriginally posted by drx:humm poor princess
will be super bluz after the flight....
sayang leh princess humm why not use the train?Originally posted by rainee:haha yup...tink will only reach my home in JB around 6pm like dat...after flight liao still need to take bus back to JB...6 hours ride![]()
parents wan to use bus follow them lor...lazy wan to argue...Originally posted by drx:sayang leh princess humm why not use the train?
must be you........Originally posted by drx:err... who may i ask?
looks around... not me ba...![]()
nah just kidding....
why me leh...?Originally posted by pinkygal76:must be you........
*SCANDALOUS*
oh....harlow C.K....welcome to AAOriginally posted by CKeer:Hahaha.. Happy "be-earlier" Birthday Pinky!
Cheers.
C.K
ok let us know when is ur outing... i'll join if i can!!!Originally posted by rainee:sorry wor...but really too rushed le...cos just one day after i come back then ur bday celebration liaoz
but i will try to make it to the next outing ba...or can come join my outing![]()
peeks...Originally posted by pinkygal76:oh....harlow C.K....welcome to AA
thanks for the well wishes my dear....
somehow got a gut feel that this yr is going to be one of the best birthday
celebration that i have for a long long long long time......
maybe even better than my 21st birthday celebration![]()
AiyohOriginally posted by blackchickenahkai:pinky mama's 30th bday ba?or 300th
Don't let the HOOTERS GIRLS FLOOD your mind!!Originally posted by pinkygal76:oh....harlow C.K....welcome to AA
thanks for the well wishes my dear....
somehow got a gut feel that this yr is going to be one of the best birthday
celebration that i have for a long long long long time......
maybe even better than my 21st birthday celebration![]()
Err... Presuming that she should be sitting on her @ss... Yeah... For her @ss..??Originally posted by larrenV2.003:For your Ahem or for her @ss.....![]()
With the HOOTERS GIRLS, I think this time round we would be OUTNUMBERED...??Originally posted by pinkygal76:Good ideawe always out numbered by guys one.....bbb join us ba
outing is 3rd of juneOriginally posted by smudgey:ok let us know when is ur outing... i'll join if i can!!!