thumps downOriginally posted by alexkusu:Hooters? isnt that a place with waitresses with big boobs?![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:so exp.
somemore i sit down there sure feel inferior.
wahlew... ice cream for ur eyes but not for mine leh.
Got hunks doing striptease then i consider.![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:i dont noe to cum or not to cum
very shy, dont know many people, except perwert larren and perwert devil![]()
peep what peep???Originally posted by SGpork:wa lao hooters..so bloody near my work place?!!
4 mins walk![]()
i go peep![]()
ya.....just let our organiser know lorOriginally posted by smudgey:peep what peep???
just join us la
Originally posted by rainee:![]()
me oso looking forward to meet u all and of cos to meet that someone![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:i dont noe to cum or not to cum
Peepers will become Pinky's bday meal....Originally posted by SGpork:wa lao hooters..so bloody near my work place?!!
4 mins walk![]()
i go peep![]()
Come then you'll know them... If you don't come then you'll never know... Like if you never met me then you can't confirm if I'm a pervetr or not..?? <Originally posted by laurence82:i dont noe to cum or not to cum
Go where and fly kite...??Originally posted by rainee:outing is 3rd of june![]()
this one is xin zhi du ming, no need meet can noe liaoOriginally posted by Devil1976:Come then you'll know them... If you don't come then you'll never know... Like if you never met me then you can't confirm if I'm a pervetr or not..?? <>
no meh? they use push ups?Originally posted by SGpork:thumps down![]()
erm means u not coming rite?Originally posted by Devil1976:Go where and fly kite...??![]()
You mean I didn't know you were a virgin back then?Originally posted by laurence82:this one is xin zhi du ming, no need meet can noe liao
PS: i met devil on my very first outing![]()
We met before?Originally posted by SGpork:porky meet devil before..
oh no..
thanks god im safe![]()
our devil no harm
No lah.. I'm INTERESTED... Got 'Hoot gals' or not..?? TELL ME, TELL ME... <Originally posted by rainee:erm means u not coming rite?
so dun need to tell u where![]()
Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
banana will shy![]()
erm, i tink the number of guys outnumbered the number of girls who said they will be coming...Originally posted by Devil1976:No lah.. I'm INTERESTED... Got 'Hoot gals' or not..?? TELL ME, TELL ME... <>