oh dear bear bear...no worriesOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Pinky jie, pai seh ho I working afternoon shift on that day so I don't think I can make it for your birthday celebration.![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:No lah.. I'm INTERESTED... Got 'Hoot gals' or not..?? TELL ME, TELL ME... <>
*pulls hamsup Devil's ears*Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
humsup devil....wait kena pull ear by Angel than you know
Originally posted by Angel†:*pulls hamsup Devil's ears*
God Bless
As usual lah...Originally posted by rainee:erm, i tink the number of guys outnumbered the number of girls who said they will be coming...![]()
wat is Hoot gals?Originally posted by Devil1976:As usual lah...
PS. Got 'Hoot gals' or not..??![]()
We met MCsquare's wife larOriginally posted by Devil1976:You mean I didn't know you were a virgin back then?Is it the one at the 'Hua Shan Da Hui'??
Originally posted by Devil1976:As usual lah...
PS. Got 'Hoot gals' or not..??![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:We met MCsquare's wife lar
...>.<Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
MC got wifey meh???
*SCANDAL*
* Add OIL.....Fan FIRE* ......
Lai lai lai.......AA latest scandal....MC got wife !!!![]()
btw...who huh???![]()
not that long ma...who huh??? the legendary yun er ha?Originally posted by laurence82:...>.<
you how long never come to forum?
Originally posted by pinkygal76:not that long ma...who huh??? the legendary yun er ha?![]()
We can meet up someday for a meal...Originally posted by pinkygal76:oh dear bear bear...no worries
i understand la : )
..... Pink jie can always have another celebration next year..next next year...next next next yr
oh oh...coming to think of it ....got many many more celebrations to come hor![]()
Those gals like 'Hooter gals'... <Originally posted by rainee:wat is Hoot gals?![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:We met MCsquare's wife lar
~Watch as stool turns bloody red...~Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
si xing bu gai
takes pink stool to hit devil head......... teach you a lesson on behalf of
yr ANGEL!!!
*ARBISH ...arbish ....arbish...ARBISH *
u another oneOriginally posted by Devil1976:![]()
SureOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:We can meet up someday for a meal...![]()
oh....you like to see those who dress like hooters gals ha???Originally posted by Devil1976:Those gals like 'Hooter gals'... <>
Originally posted by Devil1976:~Watch as stool turns bloody red...~
But she likes my 'si xing'...?![]()
oh...i m definitely not one of those...maybe the others are, but i havent seen them oso so i cannot vouchOriginally posted by Devil1976:Those gals like 'Hooter gals'... <>
wahh....Originally posted by pinkygal76:oh....you like to see those who dress like hooters gals ha???
Can no problem!!!
Where is drx ha?????? Yo Hoooooo...........come out where-ever you are my sugary sugar
dovey..........
*spots drx from afar*
oh sugar dove...here you are
our devilish humsum devil looks to see hooters gals....can you wear this
tight fitting mini T and obscencely short shorts for him to drool at![]()
morning cute little princess mei ren...Originally posted by rainee:oh...i m definitely not one of those...maybe the others are, but i havent seen them oso so i cannot vouch![]()
oh...not pinky me horOriginally posted by rainee:oh...i m definitely not one of those...maybe the others are, but i havent seen them oso so i cannot vouch![]()