so now u revise it to "almost all" huh?Originally posted by olala:Asumption?
This is true FUKAR!
All u know is to claim ppl asuming asuming
Guys by nature will unconsiocusly fantazie when theres a sexy babe
This hold truth for Almost all
I duno u,u seem to liek to scritunize and lookign deep into everyword that ppl type...GET A LIFE MAN!
Originally posted by olala:mmm...I pity u who dun not understand anything
me???Originally posted by olala:Devil y u dun wanna close topic?
That HENG@ obviously tryign to pick on every single word that pl's written
now im a he again? she or he? make up yr mind lehOriginally posted by soulness:Please lar... Don close this thread.
I need help but not from HENG
he can stay out.. the rest can contribute.
I did read throught all the post except for the HENG's
thank you all
no, because that is only your opinion, and just because u don't understand jack dun mean something is rubbish or zero content.Originally posted by soulness:Me as the threadstarter, can i request HENG to stop his nonsense?
Your posts are full of rubbish with zero contents
lets not make excuses for stupidity.Originally posted by soulness:No idea wat u just said as im not interested in ur post/rubbish alraedy
WEll if u still wanna chalk up ur post count.. there is nothing i can do unless the mod decides to step in.
i see your posts are full of meaning and non rubbish too.Originally posted by soulness:next....
eh this time so short?? run out of idea already? hahaOriginally posted by HENG@:lets not make excuses for stupidity.
yours are still shorter. so either way it still proves u're dumber. oh but its soooo rude of me to point that out.Originally posted by soulness:eh this time so short?? run out of idea already? haha
come on, u have more than this right?
ok go!
u've already deviated dunno how long ago leh. talk about hypocrisy.Originally posted by soulness:ok next..
oh allow me to remind u keep to the topic hor
pls u are an intelligent person
dun disappoint me
ok its getting shorter ur msg.. and i read this oneOriginally posted by HENG@:soulness, u're slowing down. i wonder who's out of ideas.
unfortunately i have a lot of time to waste. i don't mind. you on the other hand...![]()
ok. suggestion and advice? simpleOriginally posted by soulness:ok its getting shorter ur msg.. and i read this one
i have no idea to start with in the first place
im here to ask for suggestions and advices
if i had the idea, i wouldnt be posting here
contributor shld stay out if he got nothing relevant to sayOriginally posted by HENG@:u've already deviated dunno how long ago leh. talk about hypocrisy.
hey look at yr signature! oh the irony!![]()
read my post above lor.Originally posted by soulness:contributor shld stay out if he got nothing relevant to say
so now i want u to help me wiht my situation, if u got nothing constructive to say, pls stay out
i say sorry dunno how many times already! she just said forget about itOriginally posted by HENG@:ok. suggestion and advice? simple
u insulted her when u made a remark u have not given enough thought to begin with. u did not consider the potential offensiveness of yr remark and u assumed everyone would be as easy-going as yr other gal mates.
thats what i said ORIGINALLY. u choose not to understand, and this whole fracas started.
so going back to topic, thats what my suggestion is.
advice? simply say sorry, give her some room and then see how she reacts.
now its up to u to read n understand or not.![]()