well if u wish to resolve matters, the only avenue left to u now that i can see, is to find out what exactly is it she's being upset about.Originally posted by soulness:well, maybe there are other reason i dunno and i might not live to know
Well I think she was not amused. She may have taken the picture to be circulated among OTHER people, and you were not the intended recipient.Originally posted by soulness:this part is correct..
the did not expect part was a joke actually
it was meant to be a joke initially and it got really wrong
embarassed? i dun think so... if not, why would she had a pic taken in that attire?
of coz i wont do this to a stranger..she is a fren.Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:Well I think she was not amused. She may have taken the picture to be circulated among OTHER people, and you were not the intended recipient.
Just because she took a picture in swimsuit doesn't mean it was intended to be circulated to others that she did not intend to see. It is STILL a private thing. I reckon this is the reason why she is pissed - of course your response of 'didnt expect' you to have good figure AFTER seeing it really doesn't help. It probably felt like an intrusion of her privacy - she may have taken the picture as a fun shot - yet some guy is taking the picture to notice her body. You are lucky you are not in US - this can even be taken for harassment.
Let's hope you did not try something funny and put it up at sggirls or something.
wait, so were u or were u not supposed to get the pic?Originally posted by soulness:of coz i wont do this to a stranger..she is a fren.
so im just kinda teasing her
she cant accept that i think...
but i really treasuer her as a fren tho she no longer treat me the same
wat a pity
who sent u the pic then?Originally posted by soulness:im not supposed to get the pic
seriously, i might have done wrong here but i think most ppl think this is acceptable
even if i was unacceptable, and she gets angry its absolutely normal
wat is abnormal here is that, she gets angry and strike me off as fren!
this is kinda extreme isnt it?
maybe u r right thereOriginally posted by HENG@:who sent u the pic then?
and if u're not supposed to get the pic, well thats another reason why she's upset at u.
i wonder why she isn't upset with whoever sent u the pic too...
anyways... i must say, her getting angry and striking u off as a friend might not be that extreme. maybe she's just not as close to u as u thot...
didnt spread lar. it was on his homepage or blog i thinkOriginally posted by Ito_^:girl is childish, boy is insensitive, some fag abused her trust and spread girl's photo, photo picked up by boy and decides to crack a seemly harmless joke on her grand privacy - swimsuit figure. and girl decides to vent all her frustratration on boy. boy couldn't take it and deemed her petty.
zhun bo?
den its spread lor..Originally posted by soulness:didnt spread lar. it was on his homepage or blog i think
seems quite zhun haha
Originally posted by Ito_^:den its spread lor..
how about u apologize and refer her to the blog.
boom!!
u sit back watch show.
write a letter or email to apologise to her, show your sincerely dat u r sorry n feel bad for ur naive comment. sekali she is not angry wif u but feel awkward dat u praise her figure.Originally posted by soulness:i guess this budding friendship is gone la
no matter how sad i am i still have to accept it
its not my capability to control how she feel?
if she feel offended, insulted, angry up to today(1month)
there is really nothing i can do..
i have apologised, explained and do wat ever i can!
i told her i treasure my fren and don wish things to become this way
oh well. u suay loh. but ya my earlier assessment stands. u din consider the entire circumstances carefully before u say something to her.Originally posted by soulness:maybe u r right there
i guess i just have to blame myself
i just happen to say the wrong thing @ the wrong time and to the wrong person
good luck!Originally posted by soulness:guys(eh HENG u too) thanks for all the suggestions!
as much as i want to know the reason behind the change of attitute, i might not know afterall
but if i ever found out in future, i will come back here and let u guys know!
once again thank you!
i have done that already! still sameOriginally posted by 798:write a letter or email to apologise to her, show your sincerely dat u r sorry n feel bad for ur naive comment. sekali she is not angry wif u but feel awkward dat u praise her figure.
got tell her where you get the picture from?Originally posted by soulness:i have done that already! still same
give her some time.Originally posted by soulness:i have done that already! still same
or u can threaten suicide, make drama, then force police to bring her to the scene and forgive u or u jump.Originally posted by soulness:everybody told me to wait
give her time
i guess thats the only way bah
thanzz all!
write a blood letter.Originally posted by HENG@:or u can threaten suicide, make drama, then force police to bring her to the scene and forgive u or u jump.![]()
use watered down tomato ketchup. tangy enuf to smell like blood. mix in some rust powder.Originally posted by 798:write a blood letter.![]()