No lah...not thru looking at the profile..........i FEEL~~~~ your age.........See lar....told you i bery fierce liao.........Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You know, can be through the profile.
Very siong, can feel her age.... I wanna learn.![]()
she got say she wears meh?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Why he wears? Not she wears meh?![]()
Originally posted by dcx:Oceanos de tu di?
No lah...not thru looking at the profile..........i [b]FEEL~~~~ your age.........See lar....told you i bery fierce liao.........
wanna learn huh??? Must pay for a price one de wor..........![]()
Frankly speaking...are you her SO????Originally posted by parn:Hehehe....ok...think it's not a bad idea to have a little getaway with your bf for a short while. Perhaps for a short trip overseas to feel closer again?
Do observe the changes in A guy once you've made up your mind to stick with your bf again...especially after the short trip.And you would've thank yourself for not jumping onto the wrong guy.
You're fine now.
Originally posted by dcx:she got say she wears meh?
wearing the type of clothes he prefers me to wear?????
I do have my own friends, meaning good girlfriends. But seldom meet up cuz I always stick withmy SO. We did meet up last yr when i encountered the setbacks and now only contact thru SMS. But i never told them about guy A. Cuz i duno where and how to start.Originally posted by dcx:Consider you're 29, 30 yrs old this year....what's the past 5yrs compared to the past 20yrs+++ above the recent 5yrs of the things which you'ev done?
Btw, don't you have any friends? I mean, own friends.....
hallow............................................................i got my own biz........Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Oceanos de tu di?
In RED, that's exactly what my 3yrs ex-gf told me.....hMz........nvm..haha...Originally posted by nici:I do have my own friends, meaning good girlfriends. But seldom meet up cuz I always stick withmy SO. We did meet up last yr when i encountered the setbacks and now only contact thru SMS. But i never told them about guy A. Cuz i duno where and how to start.
Last yr, when i found out that my bf strayed, i was really down. Cuz all along i trusted him and respected his privacy, but he proved me wrong. I told him he can easily find another girl outside but he will never find one like me again. He cried and begged me to stay. I was heart-broken and shattered.
My buddies did told me to take a break, some asked me to give him another chance, .. who doesn't stray? But one told me that if i ever just find a guy outside, the guy will definitely treat me abit better than my present one. But i hanged on, cuz i don't think i will be able to accept any other guys other than my SO. And was chided by them for being silly and so forgiving.
Until A comes along, he brightens up my life. let me find myself back. In the past, i m living in the shadows of my SO. I do whatever he wants or like me to do, and everything i do is becasue of him. My SO is the one who build up my present character. I am not myself.
argh!!!!!! Why you reveal your age????????!!!!! Wei shen me~~~~~~~~~~~Originally posted by nici:For ur info: I m a female, 25yrs old neh. How cud i be the SO when he doesn't even have the slightest idea of wats going on with me? Alamak...
Maybe guy A and I you3 yuan2 wu2 fen4.
But i still like him and think of him all the time. I die le la....
Everyday live in misery, guilt, disgust and sadness
lol, u and your funny statements make my stomach rolls, my legs kicking in the air!Originally posted by dcx:argh!!!!!! Why you reveal your age????????!!!!! Wei shen me~~~~~~~~~~~
haiz.....*pai seh liao...* lao kui liao..........nici....an zua gong???~~~~
25yrs old is still YOUNG lor~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
You still have 2~3more years to decide for yoru marriage.......
hMz...you live where? sekali we could be in the same school........
Originally posted by nici:lol, u and your funny statements make my stomach rolls, my legs kicking in the air!
Huh............ tats out of my intentionOriginally posted by Captain ^-^:what if there is another man that share equal concern for you or more love for you later down the road,will you be like now,for guys maybe they said seven years itcy but for gals? its veri true that before you say the what "i do" you still have a choice,just make the best in your life ok cheer up anyway are you trying to let us know there is lots of guys care about you,kekeke
The more the merrier, girls must also kill more monster to gain experience you know...before you say "I do" to the last monster and turn him into a prince with your one true love kiss.Originally posted by nici:Huh............ tats out of my intention![]()
Hi.Originally posted by nici:For ur info: I m a female, 25yrs old neh. How cud i be the SO when he doesn't even have the slightest idea of wats going on with me? Alamak...
Maybe guy A and I you3 yuan2 wu2 fen4.
But i still like him and think of him all the time. I die le la....
Everyday live in misery, guilt, disgust and sadness
See REDOriginally posted by Devil1976:Hi.
Like most others who have already commented their shares... I find that you should really put back your ROM till an OPEN date, so that you won't be rushed into a decision again... >>> I agree~~~~
So you wanna be a young mum; scare nobody else might want you(?); live up to the expectations of the others around you; scare your SO might be angry with you.... THUS you're going for the marriage?
Hmm... Take a moment to digest the above paragraph...
Now... Does it really make sense to you?
Let's take a detour and go to 'A'... Which like most others have already suggested, should not even be your primary concern with the 'red & green' lights of your marriage.... Anyway... Since you're concerned... On SURFACE ANALYSIS, 'A' should be INTERESTED in you.... His SINCERITY for now should range at least ~78% or so...>>> NNEz....still got the 8%.....either 70% or 80% mah.....extra 8%....![]()
But... A little side track... Look at dcx... Like the way he post..? >>> wanna gai siao her to me huh?![]()
Tell jokes to you....?The thing is... I personally think you've been kinda 'restricted'...? Is this bf of yours your 1st bf?
You're 25 years old already and ya speak like you've hardly spoken to another guy before... So how do you know...? If your SO is really that 'nice' or not...?
Back to your marriage issue... You have DOUBTS but you PUSH ON with a BELIEF.... That others MIGHT not be as good as him....? Based on what? No offence, but you BARELY even have ANY CONTACT with the 'others'...? Do you have a religion?
Now.. Not that I suggest anything to the extremes... But... Rushing so that you're a young mum? Is it worth the chance if your children's gonna suffer along with you in the future...? Afraid you can't find a suitable partner...? Who's wrong with being single or just attached nowadays...? Would you rather be married to one whom might make you suffer for the rest of your life...? 5 years of your life is only 1/5 of what you've lived up to now.... Assuming that you have a minimal life span of 50 years, you've still got to live HALF your life with him.... And that's just 'minimal'...
If you think that Parn's post have struck a nail on you, I won't deny a possibility for you to work on your relationship with your SO... And meanwhile, for (almost) everyone's good... Call off the ROM for now...
You have much to WORK on for the FOUNDATION of your relationship.... 5 years can be quite a long time, but still... It's just TIME.....
Also for reminder again... You're only 25... Learn to interact and socialise more before you hit your marriage... Unless you surely have no intention of socialising and expanding your social circle any larger for the rest of your life...? Prefers to drill yourself into a shell and hide in it.... Then your decision for marriage now might be deem less of an evil.....
Funny leh u.......how come no one has came across that....only you leh...you must be the SO.....Special One.....Originally posted by Captain ^-^:what if there is another man that share equal concern for you or more love for you later down the road,will you be like now,for guys maybe they said seven years itcy but for gals? its veri true that before you say the what "i do" you still have a choice,just make the best in your life ok cheer up anyway are you trying to let us know there is lots of guys care about you,kekeke
Originally posted by pierre^^:As quoted in red above,
i feel sad while reading ur story.
It is inevitable that after 5 long yrs, each party tend to take one another for granted. Suddenly becoz someone else showed u so much concern and care, ur feeling has change. Issit this wat you call a Honeymoon period? When ur bf chase u, dun u undergo this period too?
If u are going to dump someone of 5 yrs jus becoz u tink he does nt care for u enuff over someone whom u barely even know, even u are with this new man in ur life, in 5 yrs later wat if the situation happens again? are u going for a new guy who showed u with much love and concern.
5yrs together means that you 2 are pretty to stick it out, going thru thick and thin together. Of course some may argued that time is nt an essetial for relationship. Ppl who marry after 1 yr of courtship may last longer than 5 yrs.
But look back the 5 yrs. In a relationship is nt abt receiving, it is abt giving also. [b]Ur bf has nv cheated on u i presume. Issit fair to him? Imagine how he will feel. Aniway u have already cheated on him by openly declared u like him and going to dinner dates alone. Does ur bf noes? How would u feel if he secretly goes out dining with another girl alone without ur knowledge.
Aniway since the girl already has a bf, yet the guy still chase her. I am nt tolerant of tis. Fuck to those bastards who attempt to be the third party in a relationship. [/b]
Parn made a few good points, and those points are good counselling techniques.Originally posted by dcx:wah seh....good..![]()
I am extremely concerned about the above mentioned.Originally posted by nici:Until A comes along, he brightens up my life. let me find myself back. In the past, i m living in the shadows of my SO. I do whatever he wants or like me to do, and everything i do is becasue of him. My SO is the one who build up my present character. I am not myself.