that's exactly what i've in mind..Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:For the sake of not having any regrets in the future, i support you in telling her....
But hope you will do something if she also likes you...
Wah!!! You fiercer than me sial!Originally posted by missqi:Ya lah.
Having bf in NS very sway one.
Mon to fri, no time, and feel very lonely one.
Sat spend one day tog, sun cant spend much time because gonna book-in.
Save her the agony.
OK.Originally posted by M©+square:Wah!!! You fiercer than me sial!
*MC strip himself of Mod post and offer to missqi
Cheers![]()
offer meself to eewwwwwww lah!Originally posted by missqi:OK.
why am i still not the mod?
LOL.
Cheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeey.Originally posted by M©+square:offer meself to eewwwwwww lah!![]()
Just come from Kopitiam, abit sort sort...paiseh ah.Originally posted by missqi:Cheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeey.
u?
*sniffs.
You like fierce ah?
Not interested baby.
walan eh.Originally posted by M©+square:Just come from Kopitiam, abit sort sort...paiseh ah.
No lah. I tot only i'd post those kind of mean stuff.![]()
Xinyi turned overs a news leaves.Originally posted by missqi:walan eh.
kopitiam?
Zzzzzzzzzz
wa i very in the mood for flaming now.
where's xinyi when you need her?
lol
i also nv see goth mind ard le leh.lolOriginally posted by M©+square:Xinyi turned overs a news leaves.![]()
cos shes busys...Originally posted by missqi:i also nv see goth mind ard le leh.lol
KNN.Originally posted by M©+square:cos shes busys...
I guesses?![]()
Me? I sleep at 7am veri morning.Originally posted by missqi:KNN.
nobody to flame.
killstyle no fun one.lol
go and sleep lah.![]()
i dunno leh.Originally posted by M©+square:Me? I sleep at 7am veri morning.
Wait for Dever to take over morning shift mah. You don't know meh?![]()
kies! Nitester!!!!Originally posted by missqi:i dunno leh.
devil never say.
lol.
i also gonna slp soon.
sch starts at 11.
dunno want to go anot.lol
i didnt know there a mod robe.Originally posted by M©+square:kies! Nitester!!!!
*MC wears back mod robe reluctantly.![]()
Originally posted by missqi:i didnt know there a mod robe.
LOL.
i prefer the night to day.![]()
Originally posted by missqi:i didnt know there a mod robe.
LOL.
i prefer the night to day.![]()
sian.Originally posted by M©+square:Same same...
Originally posted by missqi:sian.
-.-"