$$$...Originally posted by missqi:haha. sibling rivalry? nah. what is there to fight over? age gap is so big.lol
You can add "violently cute" to your title too.Originally posted by missqi:we are fine. hmmm. violence?i like.
Originally posted by missqi:errr. no, i am attached to one of the forumnites. lol
okok. will try. if there is space. because my title is already darn long.lolOriginally posted by Herzog_Zwei:You can add "violently cute" to your title too.
Originally posted by Devil1976:![]()
Nice try...Originally posted by banzie:CHeer Up relax things will turn for the better as always.... Anyway hope it does not affect you phsychologically. Just do what is right for you OK? ANyway are you single? I'm single too nice meeting you.
You have OTHER ideas?Originally posted by Yunhaier:Nice try...![]()
Cheers
who who?Originally posted by missqi:errr. no, i am attached to one of the forumnites. lol
i thought everyone knew....Originally posted by browniebaobao:who who?![]()
Bo lang knew man....Originally posted by missqi:i thought everyone knew....![]()
I only noe mee attached to Yunnie...Originally posted by Yunhaier:Bo lang knew man....![]()
Cheers
I thought so too....?Originally posted by missqi:i thought everyone knew....![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:I thought so too....?![]()
your head lahOriginally posted by motoway:![]()
Devil and Missqi?!?! OMG!!!!!![]()
I got leh.. I come read read but nv sign in one..Originally posted by udontknowme:your head lah
you ish neber come here often enuf...
You wanna join in...?Originally posted by motoway:![]()
Devil and Missqi?!?! OMG!!!!!![]()
I don't. Neither do Dev.Originally posted by missqi:i thought everyone knew....![]()
Dun wan.. Wait missqi jealous..Originally posted by Devil1976:You wanna join in...?![]()
I think missqi will probably blow the book of scandals up soon with acetone peroxide.Originally posted by missqi:
donch anyhow say me and devil hor.
lol.
i dont want to be added to book of scandals again.lol
wtf is that? sounds like hair dye.lolOriginally posted by Herzog_Zwei:I think missqi will probably blow the book of scandals up soon with acetone peroxide.
As long as the threadstarter (Qi) is feeling alrite, alittle crapping is ok.Originally posted by Ito_^:how come aa topic becum so trash-talk topic le.![]()
Den ignore it. its SCANDAL. Take care of your current urgent issues 1st. da rest can wait abit.Originally posted by missqi:lol.
feeling alright yes, but still scandal is overboard.![]()