This is not trash-topic!! This is Agony topic!! I in agony to find out whether Devil and Missqi are going out tgt!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by Ito_^:how come aa topic becum so trash-talk topic le.![]()
ok. its trash topic. confirm plus chop.Originally posted by motoway:This is not trash-topic!! This is Agony topic!! I in agony to find out whether Devil and Missqi are going out tgt!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
Originally posted by missqi:wtf is that? sounds like hair dye.lol
missqi herself is explosive enough. no need simi peroxide lj. normal tnt will do because she is MWHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHA.Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:I tot missqi is the explosives expert down here?
no one know? now they know.Originally posted by Yunhaier:Bo lang knew man....![]()
Cheers
Originally posted by HENG@:no one know? now they know.
just have to see her blog whose face there big big beside missqi's face![]()
thash good. ish out own private playground.Originally posted by missqi:they also dont hab my blog add.LOL
yr agony is over. missqi n devil are not goin out together.Originally posted by motoway:This is not trash-topic!! This is Agony topic!! I in agony to find out whether Devil and Missqi are going out tgt!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
In Sgforum for quite sumtime liao.. First time see Devil crapping wor..![]()
Originally posted by HENG@:yr agony is over. missqi n devil are not goin out together.
heng@ and missqi are going out together![]()
lol. i wonder tooOriginally posted by missqi:i wonder why it would cause him any agony at all, whoever i was gg out with.lol
You know how to make TNT without pressure chamber and lab huh? Acetone Peroxide is cheaper and easier to make. I can bet missqi hasn't enjoyed the stress reliever of blowing up things in real life with explosives.Originally posted by missqi:missqi herself is explosive enough. no need simi peroxide lj. normal tnt will do because she is MWHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHA.
lol
Originally posted by missqi:i wonder why it would cause him any agony at all, whoever i was gg out with.lol[/b]
Apparently, you're not as famous as you thought you are.Originally posted by missqi:i thought everyone knew....![]()
Wah.. LOL.. Evil sia...Originally posted by M©+square:Apparently, you're not as famous as you thought you are.![]()
you just ruined my day.Originally posted by motoway:Wah.. LOL.. Evil sia...
Anyway.. I always tot missqi and goth mind a.k.a Xinyi! a.k.a Daphne wld make reali reali good fwens..
But the latter apperantly quitted sgfroums..![]()
hahahahahahahahaha.Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:You know how to make TNT without pressure chamber and lab huh? Acetone Peroxide is cheaper and easier to make. I can bet missqi hasn't enjoyed the stress reliever of blowing up things in real life with explosives.
That's just heat expansion and pressure, nothing big leh.Originally posted by missqi:hahahahahahahahaha.
my hard boiled egg just exploded last night.
kns.
hahahahhaha.
You mean 'The Great Doctrine of Scandals'...?? <Originally posted by missqi:
donch anyhow say me and devil hor.
lol.
i dont want to be added to book of scandals again.lol
I think so too...?Originally posted by missqi:lol.
feeling alright yes, but still scandal is overboard.![]()
I think you really don't surf around Sgforums much huh...?Originally posted by motoway:This is not trash-topic!! This is Agony topic!! I in agony to find out whether Devil and Missqi are going out tgt!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
In Sgforum for quite sumtime liao.. First time see Devil crapping wor..![]()
face big big or NOSe big big...??Originally posted by HENG@:no one know? now they know.
just have to see her blog whose face there big big beside missqi's face![]()
'Physically'...?? That's just SO IMPOSSIBLE.... But someone did mentioned about 'someone' in her blog....??Originally posted by HENG@:yr agony is over. missqi n devil are not goin out together.
heng@ and missqi are going out together![]()
Ya lor... Even if I really going out with you, I should be the one feeling the agony what....?? ~WAHAhahahaha... <Originally posted by missqi:i wonder why it would cause him any agony at all, whoever i was gg out with.lol