it just became possible as of 9.20pm last nite.Originally posted by Devil1976:'Physically'...?? That's just SO IMPOSSIBLE.... But someone did mentioned about 'someone' in her blog....??![]()
What?!!? I cannot adopt missqi as my godsis huh?Originally posted by HENG@:I see all the little men(but not u devil, I know u are honourable and a proper gentleman) over the past few days when I'm not in sgforums, try their hand at missqi. Very what lor. Ppl taken liao, still want to try luck. Somemore ppl dun fancy them, dunno why they keep thinking they got chance.![]()
huh? i wasn't saying u. eh... u're not admitting to something are u?Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:What?!!? I cannot adopt missqi as my godsis huh?![]()
Really..?Originally posted by HENG@:it just became possible as of 9.20pm last nite.![]()
ME? HONOURABLE?Originally posted by HENG@:I see all the little men(but not u devil, I know u are honourable and a proper gentleman) over the past few days when I'm not in sgforums, try their hand at missqi. Very what lor. Ppl taken liao, still want to try luck. Somemore ppl dun fancy them, dunno why they keep thinking they got chance.![]()
stay till 22nd augOriginally posted by Devil1976:Really..?You mean you are....
HOW LONG WOULD YOU BE STAYING...??![]()
u better be hor, or i castrate u alsoOriginally posted by Devil1976:ME? HONOURABLE?
~WAHAHahahaha.... WHAT A JOKE SIAH!!![]()
I am admitting that I am a closet pyromaniac like missqi.Originally posted by HENG@:huh? i wasn't saying u. eh... u're not admitting to something are u?![]()
oh dear. that makes 3 of us...Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:I am admitting that I am a closet pyromaniac like missqi.
I guess I muz be like a kitchen stove then? On then on fire, off then no fire. Oso do remember to change new gas tank if run out though...........Originally posted by HENG@:oh dear. that makes 3 of us...
shall we go torch something big and flamable then? Like um......... have u watched V for Vendetta? Take ideas from there.![]()
kitchen stove? u dunno wad a pyromaniac is izzit? Eh, think "flamethrower" instead of "kitchen stove"Originally posted by Bontakun:I guess I muz be like a kitchen stove then? On then on fire, off then no fire. Oso do remember to change new gas tank if run out though...........![]()
Dats da thing... I dun throw flames all over the house. In fact I have to be the one on ice. If I crack, my family will more or less crack. So I cannot afford to be a flame thrower. So relegate to kitchen stove. >_<Originally posted by HENG@:kitchen stove? u dunno wad a pyromaniac is izzit? Eh, think "flamethrower" instead of "kitchen stove"![]()
eh Q me, dis my darling u talking about, dun so mean canOriginally posted by geodome:LOL
Home-made explosives has not much market value in Singapore.
Home chemistry is better off at the synthesis of recreational drugs.
So what if Qibi's eggs exploded? Some people might think she was refering to her ovaries. ROFL..
u have to be the ice? u cham liao. i will melt u.Originally posted by Bontakun:Dats da thing... I dun throw flames all over the house. In fact I have to be the one on ice. If I crack, my family will more or less crack. So I cannot afford to be a flame thrower. So relegate to kitchen stove. >_<![]()
Heng, I don't understand why you want to BBQ her eggs in London using the makeshift flamethrower. Why are you so mean to her?Originally posted by HENG@:ayah no need explosives la. petrol and lighter is fun enuf! Or u forget my lighter and aerosol can combi in london ah?![]()
Haha, you can try. But dun worry, I not some "Ice queen" pattern. So that kind of melting wun do.Originally posted by HENG@:u have to be the ice? u cham liao. i will melt u.![]()
The entertainment value is high.Originally posted by geodome:LOL
Home-made explosives has not much market value in Singapore.
Home chemistry is better off at the synthesis of recreational drugs.
So what if Qibi's eggs exploded? Some people might think she was refering to her ovaries. ROFL..
Originally posted by HENG@:stay till 22nd aug
missqi was over at my place just now.![]()
SINCE when there's a rule which says unhonourable guys have to be CASTRATED...??Originally posted by HENG@:u better be hor, or i castrate u also![]()
Hmm.........................................................................Originally posted by Devil1976:
Why she go your place but no come my place...??
Why you stay until 22nd Aug only...?? If you stay till around mid Sept then we can 'go back' together..??![]()
There are no rules that say you can't dig out her ovaries with a rusty spoon if she castrates you for no reason.Originally posted by Devil1976:SINCE when there's a rule which says unhonourable guys have to be CASTRATED...??![]()
say some more and u'll become pork crackling.Originally posted by geodome:Heng, I don't understand why you want to BBQ her eggs in London using the makeshift flamethrower. Why are you so mean to her?
The Sainsbury lighting gel will do the trick.![]()