Originally posted by udontknowme:oh yeah..nv announce here...
I ATE AT SAKURA![]()
i DID stay there for two hoursOriginally posted by M©+square:For lunch!
I'd have stayed there for two hours!
eee. dowan. i want real devil. lolOriginally posted by Bontakun:/Bontakun rolls in and throws a blow up doll of Devil1976 to MissQi and rolls away.
Den I contact him tell him you miss him.Originally posted by missqi:eee. dowan. i want real devil. lol
contact lor. lolOriginally posted by Bontakun:Den I contact him tell him you miss him.
maybe can just send u to himOriginally posted by missqi:contact lor. lol
Does your company have anymore vacancies?Originally posted by udontknowme:i DID stay there for two hours![]()
could have stayed longer...
but...needed to go back to officeop:
no need lah. lol. devil is a busy boy.Originally posted by StarPuppy:maybe can just send u to him![]()
they are looking for people to do dunno what accounts thing nowOriginally posted by M©+square:Does your company have anymore vacancies?![]()
Cheers
U call him a boy!? OMG! Dev is a boy!!! MC sq!, You oso become boy bah!Originally posted by missqi:no need lah. lol. devil is a busy boy.
changing the account statements?Originally posted by udontknowme:they are looking for people to do dunno what accounts thing now
LOL. i call everyone whatever i like. also not bad word ma.Originally posted by Bontakun:U call him a boy!? OMG! Dev is a boy!!! MC sq!, You oso become boy bah!
actually, i have no idea what is going on in hereOriginally posted by StarPuppy:changing the account statements?![]()
They too old to be boyz lah...Originally posted by missqi:LOL. i call everyone whatever i like. also not bad word ma.![]()
except eating lunch, be fat and be jollyOriginally posted by udontknowme:actually, i have no idea what is going on in here![]()
i only know that its very messy and that i have absolutely NOTHING to do today![]()
yeahOriginally posted by StarPuppy:except eating lunch, be fat and be jolly
HOHOHO![]()
hahahahahhahahaha. they are old boys.Originally posted by Bontakun:They too old to be boyz lah...
Pls dun kill mee~! I am innocent!
no wonder life begans at 60Originally posted by missqi:hahahahahhahahaha. they are old boys.![]()
hahhahahaha...too lazy to go get food for yourself??Originally posted by StarPuppy:i am hungry and lazy![]()
not 40?????Originally posted by StarPuppy:no wonder life begans at 60![]()
yes and noOriginally posted by udontknowme:hahhahahaha...too lazy to go get food for yourself??
tsk tsk...
have you had lunch??