my brain just died...againOriginally posted by missqi:not 40?????
biscuits are NOT lunch.Originally posted by StarPuppy:yes and no![]()
biscuits are nice...i just had a cracker..i should be washing my shoes when the weather is so nice....but...nah![]()
Dat means still a long way to go there...Originally posted by StarPuppy:no wonder life begans at 60![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:my brain just died...again![]()
i am scared to go down..my pants are looseOriginally posted by udontknowme:biscuits are NOT lunch.
unless you eat A LOT of it...
shoes...you can always wash them another day
go eat first!!
Originally posted by StarPuppy:i am scared to go down..my pants are loose![]()
later someone knocks me....i hope its a cute girl![]()
i am just lazy![]()
yes..lazing in front of my computerOriginally posted by udontknowme:![]()
if you are sooooo hungry, you will risk it and go down even if your pants are loose
hehehe...
not doing anything today??
mine was...1997 or 1998Originally posted by M©+square:wash shoe?!?!?!?
...........last dated shoe wash - 1994![]()
nevermind.Originally posted by StarPuppy:yes..lazing in front of my computer![]()
i should be studying actually![]()
i been taking a break since yesterday....Originally posted by udontknowme:nevermind.
take a break!
and anyways, if you arent in the mood to study, you cant retain much info anyways.
at least thats how it is for me
Is it even legal to set up camp fire these days...? I can imagine with the camps around nowadays, what might be the consequences if we set up a fire...??Originally posted by browniebaobao:wahlew.. need someone to set up the campfire etc mah...
i cannot do it single handedly de.
i need some ple to help.
but im very onz on campfire de!
u onz bo? u onz we organise la!
Go to NTUC and buy marshmellows... Go to the kitchen and turn on the stove... And... WAH LAH!Originally posted by zodi:i miss bbq marshmellows...
Originally posted by Princess livia:
Originally posted by Devil1976:![]()
hehehe...and if put too close to the fire, you get burnt marshmellowsOriginally posted by Devil1976:Go to NTUC and buy marshmellows... Go to the kitchen and turn on the stove... And... WAH LAH!![]()
worse, marshmellow man joins in.....Originally posted by udontknowme:hehehe...and if put too close to the fire, you get burnt marshmellows
use toaster oven better leh...![]()
OH... OOPS!!Originally posted by littlestream:Pai seh, not forum. Forum si ranting forum but campfire thread
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=153892
~Throw wrapper onto the floor...~Originally posted by The man who was death:*picks up all the lubbish left behind
The one near CK?Originally posted by browniebaobao:go chinatown buy $2 ones already very bao jiak.
maybe i will go organise a durian outing some day. keke
YES..?? You MISS me..??Originally posted by missqi:where's devil~~~~~~?![]()
Originally posted by Bontakun:U call him a boy!? OMG! Dev is a boy!!! MC sq!, You oso become boy bah!
Originally posted by Devil1976:![]()
vv
v
PS. Tonite can't sleep liao wor~~~!![]()
Why would we wanna kill you...?? We would rather hang you up and HANDCUFF you.... TORTURE you SLOWLY....Originally posted by Bontakun:They too old to be boyz lah...
Pls dun kill mee~! I am innocent!