Bian tai~~~!Originally posted by Devil1976:Why would we wanna kill you...?? We would rather hang you up and HANDCUFF you.... TORTURE you SLOWLY....![]()
BIG BOYS! NOT OLD BOYS!!!Originally posted by missqi:hahahahahhahahaha. they are old boys.![]()
STICK to the oven man....Originally posted by udontknowme:hehehe...and if put too close to the fire, you get burnt marshmellows
use toaster oven better leh...![]()
i wanna get a A for my technical workOriginally posted by udontknowme:its your holiday and your dad makes you sleep at 10...why?![]()
sometimes a nice long break recharges you...
dont worry so much pup.
Don't ACT lah... I KNOW you LIKE....Originally posted by Bontakun:Bian tai~~~!![]()
wont lah.Originally posted by Devil1976:STICK to the oven man....
XO~~~~~~~~~Originally posted by Devil1976:Don't ACT lah... I KNOW you LIKE....![]()
i dont want so many people visiting me at my place so suddenlyOriginally posted by StarPuppy:i wanna get a A for my technical work![]()
i wanna kick everyone down to hell
I AM MEAN![]()
Oven can be kept opened while cooking...?Originally posted by udontknowme:wont lah.
but the hand might be kinda err...cooked at the end of it
just hold the marshmellows on a satay stick and stick it halfway into the oven and hold there for a few minutes.
toaster oven lah!!Originally posted by Devil1976:Oven can be kept opened while cooking...?![]()

Also don't think you can keep it opened while cooking what...?? Can mey..??Originally posted by udontknowme:toaster oven lah!!
you know...the small one...
can...Originally posted by Devil1976:Also don't think you can keep it opened while cooking what...?? Can mey..??![]()
/Bontakun rolls in and toss a stink bomb into the campfire and rolls out.Originally posted by Devil1976:Suddenly not so quiet liao...
Just when you need someone to talk to.... A WHOLE BUNCH OF PEOPLE COME IN!!!![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:YES..?? You MISS me..??![]()
WHY LEH?Originally posted by Devil1976:![]()
vv
v
PS. Tonite can't sleep liao wor~~~!![]()
Coz SOMEONE said he young like a boy mah......Originally posted by missqi:WHY LEH?![]()
y not?Originally posted by Devil1976:Is it even legal to set up camp fire these days...? I can imagine with the camps around nowadays, what might be the consequences if we set up a fire...??![]()
yup~!Originally posted by Devil1976:The one near CK?![]()
Don't worry.. It should have cleared by this morning...Originally posted by Bontakun:/Bontakun rolls in and toss a stink bomb into the campfire and rolls out.
Though got people check my IC, but very long nobody call me a 'boy' liao...Originally posted by missqi:WHY LEH?![]()
SDS campfire need to pay lots of $$$ or not...?Originally posted by browniebaobao:y not?
In fact I wanted to join the SDS campfire with my frens on the day we went to LOA outing. but it was an overnight thingy, so I din go bcos I had projects to do.
But I think it's definitely alright if we set up a campfire at ur place.![]()
Stingrays or stinkrays..??Originally posted by angrynor:*eyes big big watch show wondering where is my stolen stingrays.*