Hard to sae...............Originally posted by Devil1976:Don't worry.. It should have cleared by this morning...![]()
MORNING!Originally posted by StarPuppy:morning devil![]()
Unless you just FARTED...??Originally posted by Bontakun:Hard to sae...............![]()
If I do, you be da 1st to noe.Originally posted by Devil1976:Unless you just FARTED...??![]()
$39 for member, $44 for non member..Originally posted by Devil1976:SDS campfire need to pay lots of $$$ or not...?
If at my place then don't think it would only be a campfire liao ley...?
Or how about joining us for a 'campfire' down in HELL...??![]()
Dev, lets go there eat bak chor mee lah. Oso can hear you sing......Originally posted by browniebaobao:$39 for member, $44 for non member..
accomodation, meals and transport provided.
it was at punggol.. starry starry night campfire..
sounds romantic.. and long time nv been to a campfire.. that's why wanted to go..
but me no member la..
dun want.. hell is for ple like u!
blee~~~
btw, i juz eaten bak chor mee from the market at my place~~
beri niceee~~~
dare to eat bak chor mee or not? i gai siao u~!![]()
later he choke on the meat balls.Originally posted by Bontakun:Dev, lets go there eat bak chor mee lah. Oso can hear you sing......![]()
Wun wan lah... da most use cue stick dig loh...Originally posted by browniebaobao:later he choke on the meat balls.![]()
zek ark leh u...Originally posted by Bontakun:Wun wan lah... da most use cue stick dig loh...
Pls don't cause any EXPLOSION!Originally posted by Bontakun:If I do, you be da 1st to noe.![]()
You da evil 1 1st, sae he choke...Originally posted by browniebaobao:zek ark leh u...
but i like it!![]()
Of course I dare to eat bak chor mee lah...Originally posted by browniebaobao:$39 for member, $44 for non member..
accomodation, meals and transport provided.
it was at punggol.. starry starry night campfire..
sounds romantic.. and long time nv been to a campfire.. that's why wanted to go..
but me no member la..
dun want.. hell is for ple like u!
blee~~~
btw, i juz eaten bak chor mee from the market at my place~~
beri niceee~~~
dare to eat bak chor mee or not? i gai siao u~!![]()
No need... I think I can choke on the mee sua....Originally posted by browniebaobao:later he choke on the meat balls.![]()
i duno, i nv go!Originally posted by Devil1976:Of course I dare to eat bak chor mee lah..."
Accomodation is CAMP ar?What transport and meals..?? Nice or not...??
goodie goodie..Originally posted by Devil1976:No need... I think I can choke on the mee sua....![]()
......Originally posted by Bontakun:Wun wan lah... da most use cue stick dig loh...
I think also have mee sua one lah...Originally posted by browniebaobao:goodie goodie..
then gib all ur ingredients to me before u eat.
dun waste~~
anyway u will choke on the mee sua.
but hello, bak chor mee got mee sua wan meh?
not mee pok?
How you choke on mee sua???Originally posted by Devil1976:I think also have mee sua one lah...![]()
If the mee too dry and become one LUMP... Can CHOKE and KILL you... INSTANTLY....Originally posted by Bontakun:How you choke on mee sua???![]()
isit?Originally posted by Devil1976:I think also have mee sua one lah...![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:If the mee too dry and become one LUMP... Can CHOKE and KILL you... INSTANTLY....![]()