Okies! Case close.Originally posted by lonestar86:yes, it's not wrong..
but i still prefer gals who are younger than me..
I cant really tell you what you can do, coz I dun really bother she sassy or what. What I can sae is, she at least cares for you. you should too, even if you dun like her. care for her as a friend.Originally posted by lonestar86:i've told her that i dun like tt kinda sassy attitude..
but she told me she's like tt..
headache ar!!!
yes, that's what i'm doing..Originally posted by Bontakun:I cant really tell you what you can do, coz I dun really bother she sassy or what. What I can sae is, she at least cares for you. you should too, even if you dun like her. care for her as a friend.![]()
What about the lesbian gal? Case closed?Originally posted by lonestar86:yes, that's what i'm doing..
but really dunno how to face her leh..
i'm still interested in her..Originally posted by M©+square:What about the lesbian gal? Case closed?
i'm still interested in her(lesbian)..Originally posted by lonestar86:i'm still interested in her..
but now everyone think that we r together liao..
even she thinks that it's true..
i really dunno what to do leh..
yes..Originally posted by M©+square:i'm still interested in her(lesbian)..
but now everyone think that we(Lao Char Bhor and You?) r together liao..
even she(Lesbian) thinks that it's true..
i really dunno what to do leh..
_
Am i right?
what do you want?Originally posted by lonestar86:yes..
so what am i going to do??
just face her, be a man. dun run. it may be hard for you having to face so many things, but you still young can alwaes make a comeback.Originally posted by lonestar86:yes, that's what i'm doing..
but really dunno how to face her leh..
i really dunno..Originally posted by M©+square:what do you want?
i've never been in r/s b4..Originally posted by Bontakun:just face her, be a man. dun run. it may be hard for you having to face so many things, but you still young can alwaes make a comeback.
Seriously, I think this sort of mindset has to go - or chances are, you'd be marrying anyone/everyone who throws herself at you! Ok, maybe that's a bit exaggerated, but you get my point...Originally posted by lonestar86:but it's really hard to reject someone..
it'll hurt her feelings right??
i dun wanna hurt ppl..
yes, i get ur pt..Originally posted by walesa:Seriously, I think this sort of mindset has to go - or chances are, you'd be marrying anyone/everyone who throws themselves at you! Ok, maybe that's a bit exaggerated, but you get my point...
Oh, and that's advice coming from someone who has had none/zero/0/no girlfriend before too!![]()
I personally would take the chance to date this Lao Char Bor...since (in this case of zero relationship experience) she would have been more initiative in a date/relationship.Originally posted by lonestar86:i've never been in r/s b4..
r/s is really gives me a headache..
ok, thanks for ur advice..Originally posted by M©+square:I personally would take the chance to date this Lao Char Bor...since (in this case of zero relationship experience) she would have been more initiative in a date/relationship.
But make very clear to her that this is just a relationship that have no future, ask her to consider.
Well, i'm putting across this way because i've r/s experience already, i do understand it's hard for you.
If she's not what you want, tell her and at least respect her by telling the truth.
If you decide to give it a try, why not? You might see the perspective of relationship you've never expected.
That's all for now.![]()
I guess you have to seek advice from those who have been in r/s den?Originally posted by lonestar86:i've never been in r/s b4..
r/s issue really gives me a headache..
But he's already mentioned she expects him to take the initiative(ie.the movie example he gave).Originally posted by M©+square:I personally would take the chance to date this Lao Char Bor...since (in this case of zero relationship experience) she would have been more initiative in a date/relationship.
But make very clear to her that this is just a relationship that have no future, ask her to consider.
i'll consider tt too..Originally posted by Bontakun:I guess you have to seek advice from those who have been in r/s den?
Originally posted by M©+square:dun say Lao Char Bor lah..
I personally would take the chance to date this [b]Lao Char Bor...since (in this case of zero relationship experience) she would have been more initiative in a date/relationship.
Well, i'm putting across this way because i've r/s experience already, i do understand it's hard for you.
If she's not what you want, tell her and at least respect her by telling the truth.
If you decide to give it a try, why not? You might see the perspective of relationship you've never expected.
That's all for now.[/b]
Originally posted by walesa:still not sure whether to ask her out for movie or not..
But he's already mentioned she [b]expects him to take the initiative(ie.the movie example he gave).
Sorry, don't consult me on this too 'cos I can't recall what it was like and how I used to think when I had none/0/zero/no girlfriend before...[/b]
Haha, welcome. Just go and SLEEP first. You can think later.Originally posted by lonestar86:still not sure whether to ask her out for movie or not..![]()
Originally posted by walesa:
But he's already mentioned she [b]expects him to take the initiative(ie.the movie example he gave).
Sorry, don't consult me on this too 'cos I can't recall what it was like and how I used to think when I had none/0/zero/no girlfriend before...[/b]
ok..Originally posted by Bontakun:Haha, welcome. Just go and SLEEP first. You can think later.
Follow your heart? Ok, honestly, (at least for me) such women are a turn-off for me. Not taking the initiative to such an extent borders on the absurd. I mean I find it a bit ridiculous to imagine her having the audacity to tell you what show she wants to watch, yet not have the courage to ask you to watch it with her...Originally posted by lonestar86:still not sure whether to ask her out for movie or not..![]()