It will be coz its ALREADY tommorrow......Originally posted by lonestar86:hope tmr will be a better day..
*finger cross*..
Haha! If only life was so simple...Originally posted by M©+square:She's hoping he'll do a guy's part to date her, she'll do the rest.
His initiative is initial, the rest is hers.
Cheers
Haha, perhaps, but you can think of it dis wae: good experience gained?Originally posted by walesa:Haha! If only life was so simple...
As time goes by, what a friend of mine once told me about the dire need to "jump off a sinking ship" seems to strike a deeper chord with me...
Yes, I kinda agree. Usually older woman can better guide a guy with zero experience with relationship and can be more understanding... And chances are... Even if things don't quite work out, they often can be more mature in handling that fact...Originally posted by M©+square:I personally would take the chance to date this Lao Char Bor...since (in this case of zero relationship experience) she would have been more initiative in a date/relationship.
But make very clear to her that this is just a relationship that have no future, ask her to consider.
Well, i'm putting across this way because i've r/s experience already, i do understand it's hard for you.
If she's not what you want, tell her and at least respect her by telling the truth.
If you decide to give it a try, why not? You might see the perspective of relationship you've never expected.
That's all for now.![]()
Dat means it be better if I get an older female lah? I got little exp in dat kind of r/s...Originally posted by Devil1976:Yes, I kinda agree. Usually older woman can better guide a guy with zero experience with relationship and can be more understanding... And chances are... Even if things don't quite work out, they often can be more mature in handling that fact...
Getting into a normal relationship (especially with a much younger girl) often can be much more taxing when you have zero experience.. Least to speak if she's a lesbian (bi?)? Not saying that lesbians are no good in handling relationships, but understand that they often comes in 2 extremes... Either quite VERY UNDERSTANDING or SPOILT and DEMANDING...?
yea!Originally posted by M©+square:I felt the opposite.
Having a gf that's older is definitely good!![]()
Originally posted by lonestar86:Den muz enjoy wor... Its a gift. Muz appreciate ok?
for ur info..
she has started calling me [b]dear![]()
omg..
feel so..[/b]
ok..Originally posted by Bontakun:Den muz enjoy wor... Its a gift. Muz appreciate ok?![]()
Yr 1st time rite? juz take it easy and go wif da flow.Originally posted by lonestar86:but overall, i still find it kinda awkward..
Are you sure being called "dear" by just about anyone is an honour?Originally posted by lonestar86:but overall, i still find it kinda awkward..
Glad that you've found a peace of mind. But what motive did she have for playing along?Originally posted by lonestar86:Finally, i've cleared all my doubts..
yes, we are merely acting..
and she has assured me that the drama will never become real..
she told me tt I can treat this as a lesson..
some kinda r/s lesson I guess..
interesting huh??
I think all our colleagues believe that we are really together loh..
Cus our acting is jus too real..
Some of my colleagues keep coming to me and ask if we are official together..![]()
no lah..Originally posted by walesa:But what motive did she have for playing along?![]()
(Maybe she was hoping that it'd become real, but chose to laugh it off as a joke after your raised the issue with her?)
How did u get to know her??Originally posted by desp1:i also similar case
age differ more den 5 less den 10
i also no r/s b4
but i cant stop thinking of her
think i like her...like i live for her everyday...
haven told her yet...
damn
she not very pretty and is a executive
omg...no 4 her money pls
i find her attractive....dunno her to say la...
die
Your ans is in da above red highlighted...Originally posted by desp1:i noe her from work..
just go to noe her...jus new normal frenz..not very close also...
attracted by her bah...
she dunno yet...no for her $ though she is a executive...
i dunno noe how will she react also.....
i dunno wat to do now...
go for it or not...
age diff quite big but less den 10...
haiZzz..
I nv been in a r/s.....
and this feelin somehow stuck me.....
like live for her...everymoment...every min...
omg..am i mad?
of cus not..Originally posted by desp1:i noe her from work..
just go to noe her...jus new normal frenz..not very close also...
attracted by her bah...
she dunno yet...no for her $ though she is a executive...
i dunno noe how will she react also.....
i dunno wat to do now...
go for it or not...
age diff quite big but less den 10...
haiZzz..
I nv been in a r/s.....
and this feelin somehow stuck me.....
like live for her...everymoment...every min...
omg..am i mad?
That's infatuation and crush I suppose - probably fuelled by the fact she's the only one who has ever(up to this point at least) treated you that well?Originally posted by lonestar86:ThereÂ’s something IÂ’m really afraid of..
ThatÂ’s iÂ’ll really fall in love with her..
Cus she really cares for me and she treats me very well..
IÂ’m kinda touched by her..
Before I met her, I didnÂ’t know what it was to look at someone and smile for no reason..
I dun deny that IÂ’ve started to have some kinda feelings for her liao..