I think ultimately it's still about how two people can get along yeah...?Originally posted by Bontakun:Dat means it be better if I get an older female lah? I got little exp in dat kind of r/s...![]()
But older ones got da feel of elder sibling. Not dat I need an elder sibling to dote en mee lah. Simply put, age is definately NOT a problem.Originally posted by Devil1976:I think ultimately it's still about how two people can get along yeah...?
There really ain't fixed rules about such... Even younger girls can be quite mature sometimes too...?![]()
So is that suppose to be a good thing or...?Originally posted by Bontakun:But older ones got da feel of elder sibling. Not dat I need an elder sibling to dote en mee lah. Simply put, age is definately NOT a problem.![]()
Well... depends on da "Dang(1) Shi(4) Ren(2)" really. I got no prob can liao.Originally posted by Devil1976:So is that suppose to be a good thing or...?
That is not bad in your situation. Just remember your position. Do not take it too seriously unless she said otherwise. Just enjoy your time before NS. Muah ha ha haOriginally posted by lonestar86:IÂ’ve confessed to her that I really like her. (really wonder where I got my guts from..)
I jus wanna let her know that I like her and I dun expect much..
SheÂ’s not surprise cus she told me that she can actually feel it from the way I treats her..
and she too, have some feelings for me.. (so veryto hear that..)
However, she said thatÂ’s not love..
ThatÂ’s only like, mutual like for one another..
So she said we better continue to act instead of making it real..
IÂ’m fine with that cus as long as I can be with her, IÂ’m already contented..
Furthermore, she also told me something which cause me tocus IÂ’m really touched by those words..
In my opinion, sheÂ’s like an elder sister taking care of her younger bro who is me in this case..
I’m her “bf” and she’s my “gf”..
Right now, I jus wanna cherish my time with her before I get enlisted this coming Oct..
Counting down..
76 days to my enlistment..
thanks..Originally posted by desp1:wah
how nice
you qing ren zhong chen juan shu
i envy them...
=(
best wishes
Originally posted by lonestar86:its either u are not mature enough to have your own thoughts and be affected by peer pressure or u are simply too big an MCP to be in that relationship. yes u might be earning peanuts compared to her, but do u spend off her? or do u use your own money? are u badly affected by ur frds asking you "eh y u have a lao char bo for gf?" ?
This posting is merely my personal opinion..
I used to think that age is never a problem when comes to r/s..
IÂ’ve changed my mind now..
So why exactly did I say that??
Imagine u r a 20 yr old guy who has just grad from poly and waiting to be enlisted..
Currently working part-time and earning merely peanuts..
U canÂ’t possibly be with a woman (in her late 20s) who has a career and is of cus financially very stable..
Think abt it..
What ppl might think?? (they might think u r living off her..)
How would ur parents feel?? (I doubt they would agree in the 1st place..)
Pls never say that we dun have to care abt what other ppl think (cus thatÂ’s bull****!!)
More or less, we are affected by pplÂ’s opinions..
[b]My conclusion:
It is practically wrong to be with a gal who is much older than u..
I just feel that itÂ’s not right..[/b]
Originally posted by lonestar86:thanks..
but anyway, our r/s is not real leh..
jus acting mah..
although i really like her a lot, i didn't expect us to be together (real r/s)..
thanks..Originally posted by desp1:[/color]
hey hey
dun say like tt
u like her enough le
dun play with her heart
dun act la...dun need paiseh...together no need scare ppl say..
wat matters is your(s) heart
go for it...jia you...
u r my idol...
i envy u sia...
How do you know her?Originally posted by lonestar86:The 20 yrs old guy is me..
The woman is my superior who is 25 yrs old, ttÂ’s 5 yrs older then me..
Recently, she has started to joke ard that IÂ’m her bf..
Initially, IÂ’m ok with tt cus itÂ’s only a joke..
But now, all our colleagues think that we are for real..
And to make matters worst, she has started to act like sheÂ’s really my gf..
i'm currently a part-time waiter..Originally posted by geodome:How do you know her?
It seems like you are the Army clerk and she is your DXO supervisor.. ROFL..
Why would she let people think you are her bf if she does not fancy u at all?
hey, u've think too much..Originally posted by desp1:kao...
this kind of person also gt...
dun la..
she will be damn damn damn hurt...
u dunno how hurting it is to be rejected...
haiz...somemore she gal..and a older one...
at least u r together now...
give each other a chance...realli
u nv noe..
if good, wedding invite me
=)
Well... At least that's one problem tackled, and... how many more to go...Originally posted by lonestar86:ok, i've changed my mind..
Age is definitely NOT a problem when comes to r/s..
we do not have to care abt how other ppl think as long as we r happy together..
you didn't reveal what happened to your case.Originally posted by desp1:me too...
haiz...
I think that often apply more for younger girls... Of course, their individual background experience with life also counts...Originally posted by Kenashi:most gals prefer to be with a mature guy
they want to be looked after n not showing their maternal instinct to look after young guys
still got quite a lot..Originally posted by Devil1976:Well... At least that's one problem tackled, and... how many more to go...![]()
How complicated...?Originally posted by lonestar86:still got quite a lot..
it's complicated..