nbcb, if you want to post comments,Originally posted by Cenarious:the bad news is he has neither brains nor muscles
Just fucking get out of my thread.Originally posted by Cenarious:I can see why you can't pass.
This explains everything. The people who hate me are people like your kind.
I never give up, therefore i am open to opinions for me to excel, either in studies or my other skills.Originally posted by monoslayer:enrol in ITE n learn a skill. they have lots of different courses based on ur interest. pick one tat u like n study hard. u will still have the chance to get into poly. dun give up hope. once u give up, no one can help u.![]()
Although i know nuts about mecahnics,Originally posted by Wega007:these days want to be a mechanic also not easy...
need to understand cars and cars not all about mechanics anymore..
have electronics..
U think repair Army Landrover or 3-Ton so easy?
car breakdown, set DTCs.. U have to read DTC and figure out what is broke..
Need to read Car Manuals understand whats wrong and go at it..
If U think U can do it.. go for it!
who say Mechanic don't make good $$.
Maybe not in SG.. Ang Mo countries hard to find Mechanic.. 1 hr labor cost around SG$100-200 easily! Make more $$ than a Engineer or Programmer sia..
If you got nothing good to post, don't post.Originally posted by Advante_101:Come join mine san lian bang 1st...slowly slowly i promote u taiwan branch under xiao heng district..Can earn alot 50k usd per month also got depending on wat u control.
But u must work hard la..u no strenght no experience no nothing pple slap u 1 time die liao..cannot la we will sent u go thailand for 6mths training 1st..give our San Lian Bang thai boxers crome u for 6days 6weeks 1st..
Then u must eat coconut for 1 mth and climb mountain for 1 mth..In 3 months time u must kick down at least 5 banana trees at one time try succession..
Then we will sent u go hongkong learn parang style..japan samurai style..Colombia street shooting stlye..brazilian ju jiu su and u are done alot more la got 'badges' and awards to earn one..
If u join more then 5years u can get our San Lian Bang Good service award take home...u can show it to ur mum and do her proud..
Chinese new year our Chong will give out 5k SGD red packets to every of ur family members out of goodwill..
U get to enjoy free medical expenses,free F&B,entertainment,massage,spa,etc etc all under courtesy of our beloved chong of san leng bang taiwanese branch..U get to dine and see alot of pple la..Governors,mayor,chief police la acteress la singers jolin la chen shui bian la mao ze tong la etc etc
Still got alot more la..wana noe more about san lian bang go get the young and dangerous series and watch
Good luck in ur career...U dun need a academic paper to succeed in life
I ain't slow minded, i have got iq of 127...Originally posted by Agenda:There are 3 kinds of people
1) Genius, Need not study
2) Average, Needs to study
3) Slow-Minded, Needs to study.. ALOT
You are No.3
I can say and swear that you did study for your O levels BUT you just opened the book and flip and think you know everything
None.Originally posted by Chelzea:jus wondering ,u chap simi tong 1![]()
And enrolling in ITE, i do wish to do that, but how ?http://www.ite.edu.sg/
den get ang kong for waDOriginally posted by rathcycle:None.
What if i want to take up a skill at ITE without a cert ?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:http://www.ite.edu.sg/
It states that you need a minimum of N Levels.
You've got to finish your secondary education.
Try out for fun.Originally posted by Chelzea:den get ang kong for waD![]()
JUS transfer to normal techOriginally posted by rathcycle:What if i want to take up a skill at ITE without a cert ?
Or should i just take private o's for english and enrol in ITE ?
I already retain liao, and what's more N level is like 1 more month+ onlyOriginally posted by Chelzea:JUS transfer to normal techmy fren fail N level oso gt to ITE
save time lorOriginally posted by rathcycle:I already retain liao, and what's more N level is like 1 more month+ only
and then how can i transfer now
in this 1 month plus you think i can pass meh
i dunno if can transfer annot
but i hope can la
but will be sibei malu leh...
1 more month onlyOriginally posted by Chelzea:save time loru shld ji tao tell yr cher ,i mai retain , iwan go normal tech
liddat nxt yr go ITE le...save time n $
hmm ,nt sureOriginally posted by rathcycle:1 more month only
can meh ?
But thenOriginally posted by Chelzea:hmm ,nt surebut if u dont wan study ,jus go normal tech lor
they confirm gt place dere de,but if n level no gd den can choose course lah
hmm ,if u reali dont wan to study liaoOriginally posted by rathcycle:But then
if cannot
means i next year also dunno can promote annot
then maybe
will be either taking o/n next year liao leh lidat
anyway, private O can just take 1 subject annot ?
I want to learn a skill ..Originally posted by :Having a degree /cert is useful but it's not everything. Since you say u r not the study type. perhaps u can learn a skill/trade? Mebbe the ITE has something to offer U? The biggest mistake you can make right now's to give up hope on yourself. If at first you don't succeed, try and try again. Winners never quit. Quitters never win.
Your don't want to be a chow ah beng for the rest of your life already shows that you're sensible and on the right track. When you are already rock bottom, there's no where else you can go but up! Keepup the self-faith, my friend!
It's possible, but there's a condition: you need to have working experience. Not just any kind, but related to the course you want to take.Originally posted by rathcycle:What if i want to take up a skill at ITE without a cert ?
Or should i just take private o's for english and enrol in ITE ?