ITE is best ,better den e above somemore gt bus concessionOriginally posted by rathcycle:I want to learn a skill ..
but how
i don't think i can go ITE
can any kind souls help me check if i can enter AVI or Shatec or some schools like that...
It's a study / study situation.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:It's possible, but there's a condition: you need to have working experience. Not just any kind, but related to the course you want to take.
By the way, you can't go ITE with just English only. You will need the basic subjects: English, Maths and Science.
NT solve all e problem aboveOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:It's possible, but there's a condition: you need to have working experience. Not just any kind, but related to the course you want to take.
By the way, you can't go ITE with just English only. You will need the basic subjects: English, Maths and Science.
If i could save 1 year, i don't mind spending the money.Originally posted by Chelzea:hmm ,if u reali dont wan to study liaoden at e end of dis yr ,jus tell yr cher u wan to go sec4 NT
jus slack dere for 1 yr bio char bo den e following yr can go ITE le
take as private candidate waste $ lah .so ex
\Originally posted by rathcycle:It's a study / study situation.![]()
And i cannot study....
About working experience...
If i wana learn about mechanics...
can i just learn from a mechanic then go learn at ITE also ?
up to u lorOriginally posted by rathcycle:If i could save 1 year, i don't mind spending the money.
I can pass O levels english.Originally posted by Chelzea:ITE is best ,better den e above somemore gt bus concessiontake bus oso cheap
yr english nt bad ,gt chance migrate to aussie
..AVI n shatec i think nid to pay $$$$
Do your N Levels. Instead of moving on to O Levels, take the ITE route instead.Originally posted by rathcycle:I already retain liao, and what's more N level is like 1 more month+ only
and then how can i transfer now
in this 1 month plus you think i can pass meh
i dunno if can transfer annot
but i hope can la
but will be sibei malu leh...
If o level fail also can go ITE meh ?Originally posted by Chelzea:up to u lorbut if u take as private ,its e ist time i heard ppl aim for ITE lor
\at least must go poly mah
ya,u will go iteOriginally posted by rathcycle:If o level fail also can go ITE meh ?
You can learn from a mechanic. But you will need experience as well. If you don't mind spending a few years working now, then go ITE later, it's possible.Originally posted by rathcycle:It's a study / study situation.![]()
And i cannot study....
No lor, fail N Levels or O Levels also same.Originally posted by Chelzea:\
mai study go NT lorconfirm ITE de
Ya, why not?Originally posted by Cenarious:You can be a hawker.
Aiyah, poly no mechanic course. So must aim ITE.Originally posted by Chelzea:up to u lorbut if u take as private ,its e ist time i heard ppl aim for ITE lor
\at least must go poly mah
Originally posted by rathcycle:a skill, not just any cat or dog skill but revelant good skill is more valuable than a paper cert in my opinion
I guess... i got to learn a skill.
gt mechanical engOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Aiyah, poly no mechanic course. So must aim ITE.
since u know that is ur interest already, then go for it.Originally posted by rathcycle:I'd like to be a mechanic, but my mum looks down on it, say no future and all, actually i'd like to be a mechanic.
I love mechanical stuffs.
Engines and all...
I've read some other posts of yours in other threads, isn't this the way you treat others in the 1st place? Worst still, saying crude stuff on ppl who had passed away?Originally posted by rathcycle:nbcb, if you want to post comments,
think about others feelings can annot
be more sensitive can
i bet next time your gf and wife sure don't want you de.
And you will live your life alone miserably.
Originally posted by rathcycle:It's a study / study situation.![]()
And i cannot study....
You need some Maths and Physics as well for that...suggest ITE, Poly route...aerospace engineering is taking off in Singapore. If you can train to be an aircraft mechanic, your future will be pretty bright. There are plenty of car mechanics and foreigners can repair cars and air cons too...whatever you do, you must be the best in the field. You like to be a mechanic, be an aircraft mechanic or a mechanic in the precision engineering industry.Originally posted by rathcycle:I'd like to be a mechanic, but my mum looks down on it, say no future and all, actually i'd like to be a mechanic.
I love mechanical stuffs.
Engines and all...
Aerospace? How long you never check the COP? Nowadays you have people with straight As trying to vie for AerospaceOriginally posted by oxford mushroom:You need some Maths and Physics as well for that...suggest ITE, Poly route...aerospace engineering is taking off in Singapore. If you can train to be an aircraft mechanic, your future will be pretty bright. There are plenty of car mechanics and foreigners can repair cars and air cons too...whatever you do, you must be the best in the field. You like to be a mechanic, be an aircraft mechanic or a mechanic in the precision engineering industry.
For that you need at least a poly diploma, a degree is preferable. Go the ITE-Poly-Uni route and work hard.
Sleepy when you study? When I study, I will not have meals or only take small meals and drink lots of coffee instead cos' I find food make me sleepy. If you really want to succeed, you must sacrifice everything and work your guts out. It's all or bust!
link.Originally posted by looksee:I've read some other posts of yours in other threads, isn't this the way you treat others in the 1st place? Worst still, saying crude stuff on ppl who had passed away?
Therefore it's often said "You get what you give. You reap what you sow"