ya...Originally posted by browniebaobao:you only hear the bad things ba.
u have lots of frens in late 20s ar?
im surprised wor.
Like i've mentioned. If you had yet to taste the fruit.Originally posted by 0lala:nope i dun mean $ is everything but i said that our local gals place a huge importances on $ and wants
oversea brides?
they're much content with simple things
But i'll be wise enuff to get oversea brides whos not gonna a whole load of headache than risk having to land myself in sticky mess with a localOriginally posted by M©+square:Like i've mentioned. If you had yet to taste the fruit.
It is not wise to speak with such confidence.
Originally posted by 0lala:But i'll be wise enuff to get oversea brides whos not gonna a whole load of headache than risk having to land myself in sticky mess with a local
Up to you.Originally posted by 0lala:But i'll be wise enuff to get oversea brides whos not gonna a whole load of headache than risk having to land myself in sticky mess with a local
better than godOriginally posted by browniebaobao:seek advices from there?
so have u absorbed those vaulable advices?
many of us in AA are also in our 20s leh.
Engineering school in NUS so? They are still sg guys mah.
come from engineering sch in NUS makes them god meh?![]()
great!Originally posted by 0lala:But i'll be wise enuff to get oversea brides whos not gonna a whole load of headache than risk having to land myself in sticky mess with a local
Originally posted by 0lala:better than god
they are living statistic and testimonial
wateverOriginally posted by browniebaobao:great!
sg girls have one less loathsome sg guy to get vexed with.
my pleasure~Originally posted by 0lala:watever
thanks
Does she care whether you forgive her or not?Originally posted by 0lala:The fact that I was humiliated by that gal b4 juz wun let me forgive!
Still gotta throw face somemore?
chauvinist in
Humiliating and i mean it!Originally posted by browniebaobao:Does she care whether you forgive her or not?
And then what did she do?
You may think you were right and she was wrong.
but then you say, who confirm?
see what did i sayOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:thanks brownie comments...
But dun noe leh...still find that girls go for looks, education and ur status...
It is like even if ur heart is not good or what oso okie de...
on the last conversation with my ex....l tell her...to her...in her eyes...she see ppl that are good lookin, shuai, clever , no matter what he do...oso correct ..even if he do bad things...ppl oso will clap hand say he is correct
And she reply that is life...It is the realistic life...
u get my point.. that is why it makes me think in such a manner...
Even if ur character is bad or wad....as long as u hav the education, the status, $, or looks...u can get things easily...In simple words, as long as u are pro...u get everything...no matter if u do wrongs or not...
See i was rightOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:l used to think if l put in effort and try my best in doing things...it will be okie..
but sad to say...the world we are living now...is not
There are many ugly realities and facts that u hav to face it... u hav
the among factors that l say earlier...u have the upperhand..
i duno y sg guys are so pessismistic.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:thanks brownie comments...
But dun noe leh...still find that girls go for looks, education and ur status...
It is like even if ur heart is not good or what oso okie de...
on the last conversation with my ex....l tell her...to her...in her eyes...she see ppl that are good lookin, shuai, clever , no matter what he do...oso correct ..even if he do bad things...ppl oso will clap hand say he is correct
And she reply that is life...It is the realistic life...
u get my point.. that is why it makes me think in such a manner...
Even if ur character is bad or wad....as long as u hav the education, the status, $, or looks...u can get things easily...In simple words, as long as u are pro...u get everything...no matter if u do wrongs or not...
Originally posted by 0lala:See i was right
bcuz its really a harsh fact that these material qualities are much valued by gals nowOriginally posted by browniebaobao:i duno y sg guys are so pessismistic.
a close fren ever told me he got no money, no career.. dun dare to find gf..
then i told him.. money, status, car, watever.. they all mean nothing to me.
i duno told how many guys le.. not every girl is that realistic.
but, they still chose to believe that girls dun go for guys without money, looks etc.
so what can i say?
i say u dun believe..
Originally posted by 0lala:bcuz its really a harsh fact that these material qualities are much valued by gals now
altho not all gals are materialistic,how many wanna risk multiple heartbreaks when one is so painful
u cant blame the guys
Originally posted by browniebaobao:i duno y sg guys are so pessismistic.
a close fren ever told me he got no money, no career.. dun dare to find gf..
then i told him.. money, status, car, watever.. they all mean nothing to me.
i duno told how many guys le.. not every girl is that realistic.
but, they still chose to believe that girls dun go for guys without money, looks etc.
so what can i say?
i say u dun believe..