Sherejected me in a NOT SO TACTICFUL MANNEROriginally posted by browniebaobao:
simi heartbreak?
u should know the girl better before you decide whether to go on a r/s with her.
and if u know what her expectations are, then you should be prepared for it lor.
one thing i muz tell u guys..
guys who have this kinda thoughts turn girls away.
personally i feel very irritated if the guy always come tell me sg girls are materialistic and he stand no chance watsoever.
then i will say 'hey im also a sg girl! so what do u say?"![]()
u leh?Originally posted by SGpork:lol..
bbb dont waste time with him la..
oops....Originally posted by browniebaobao:u leh?
gt anything to tell me?
perhaps she was only crude to u and u deserved it?Originally posted by 0lala:Sherejected me in a NOT SO TACTICFUL MANNER
SO CRUDE
Goodluck to finding rich hubbies
Then you should go out with me.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:l used to think if l put in effort and try my best in doing things...it will be okie..
but sad to say...the world we are living now...is not
There are many ugly realities and facts that u hav to face it... u hav
the among factors that l say earlier...u have the upperhand..
Which means the things you see, are because of things you chose to see.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:what do u mean ne? mc..a bit dun get it![]()
Yes, no doubt there are gals out there who dun go for guys without money, looks etc.Originally posted by browniebaobao:i duno y sg guys are so pessismistic.
a close fren ever told me he got no money, no career.. dun dare to find gf..
then i told him.. money, status, car, watever.. they all mean nothing to me.
i duno told how many guys le.. not every girl is that realistic.
but, they still chose to believe that girls dun go for guys without money, looks etc.
so what can i say?
i say u dun believe..
Originally posted by clementius:Yes, no doubt there are gals out there who dun go for guys without money, looks etc.
But most do. And we guys have been hurt over and over again believing otherwise. Thus we are on the defensive now.
Also, most guys go for good looks. (can't really blame them) Pretty gals WILL often go for money and looks in guys won't u say? All the rich and handsome guys hitting on them and pampering them all the time. (i do not deny there are pretty gals who do not look for looks/money though)
From personal experience and friends' experience, i find it very hard to trust a pretty gal. Too easy for guys to get emotionally attached to them too and get used/toyed.
I'll simply go for gals I find mildy attractive and look for inner beauty now. Which is also very hard unfortunately....
shev guy,Originally posted by xShevchenkox:When u treated her too well and too sincere, she dun appreciate it at all de
l still hav the shadows of my last r/s...l remember l was kept being scold and scold for no reason by my ex....even if l had try my best in putting things rite...l am still scold..the words that she used to scold me....the scolding of me continuosly had occasionally appeared in my mind and l feel tired and want cry out at times when l think of it...y must l be scold when l have done nthing wrong ? Imagine...sumone scolding you...and u hav to keep quiet and apologise...how is that feeling? Now l think back...it is like humiliation and l feel that my integrity and morality had been trampled... l will never be able to brush it away...not that l am petty...l oso dun noe how to put it.. My last r/s experience is too painful...sumhow l reali hope this had not started in the 1st place, although it has been the past....l am not sad anymore...but the scar of this incident still is in me...From this incident..l learn sumtinz too...
R/s is sumtinz that reali nver last...the 1st 3 months maybe honeymoon period, after that into quarrels and conflicts and then into breakup...kinda sad.. dont understand what they want oso
Maybe in a r/s, l think it is better not to get engrossly into it...it might not hurt so much after all when u put in minimal efforts...
Some Girls, l dun meant all... cant be satisfied no matter how hard u try..
LOL... Please don stereotype all sg gal just becos of one of yr bad incident! I sometimes laugh at some sg guy who went pub and disco in search of gf and lifetime partner cos their social circle is small and little chance of contacting opposite sex. They expect to find good gal in that place? Yes...if might be but chances are very LOW!!! If u get to know a ger from pub who is a ah lian,demanding and unresonable. Don't blame all sg gal are bad and why yr r/s turns that!Originally posted by xShevchenkox:When u treated her too well and too sincere, she dun appreciate it at all de
l still hav the shadows of my last r/s...l remember l was kept being scold and scold for no reason by my ex....even if l had try my best in putting things rite...l am still scold..the words that she used to scold me....the scolding of me continuosly had occasionally appeared in my mind and l feel tired and want cry out at times when l think of it...y must l be scold when l have done nthing wrong ? Imagine...sumone scolding you...and u hav to keep quiet and apologise...how is that feeling? Now l think back...it is like humiliation and l feel that my integrity and morality had been trampled... l will never be able to brush it away...not that l am petty...l oso dun noe how to put it.. My last r/s experience is too painful...sumhow l reali hope this had not started in the 1st place, although it has been the past....l am not sad anymore...but the scar of this incident still is in me...From this incident..l learn sumtinz too...
R/s is sumtinz that reali nver last...the 1st 3 months maybe honeymoon period, after that into quarrels and conflicts and then into breakup...kinda sad.. dont understand what they want oso
Maybe in a r/s, l think it is better not to get engrossly into it...it might not hurt so much after all when u put in minimal efforts...
Originally posted by xShevchenkox:When u treated her too well and too sincere, she dun appreciate it at all de
CheersOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:thanks for everyone comments especially mc yunaheir and the others....thanks all...
Ur posts let me understand there might be ray of hopes...and l do feel better
Make sure u hold the reins next time and not get abuseOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:thanks for everyone comments especially mc yunaheir and the others....thanks all...
Ur posts let me understand there might be ray of hopes...and l do feel better