It's only all your assumptions.Originally posted by dokono:no it seems like you are the spare tyre, not the ex. After her r/s ended, she can't stand to be alone. You came along and she decided to use you.
She is not faithful. Can you imagine her to be your wife? If she can do this one time, why can't she do it many more times, behind your back? If you are weak, you will take her back.
laugh at me? for wat? even the kid is mine, I will just throw her a thousand dollar cheque and ask her go abortion. I treat her nicely and she waste my time.Originally posted by browniebaobao:I wait for u to tell us whether the child is yours.
If it's really yours, I'll laugh at you!
please don't grow up thinking that $$ can solve everything. can you put a price on a human life? that is your child for goodness sake and you are talking about it so frivolously!Originally posted by THG:laugh at me? for wat? even the kid is mine, I will just throw her a thousand dollar cheque and ask her go abortion. I treat her nicely and she waste my time.
I just do not want to raise a kid for someone else and 20 yrs later found out the kid is not mine. 2nd she still keeps in touch with her ex so let her be. If the kid is mine, i will pay her to go abortion.Originally posted by compadre:please don't grow up thinking that $$ can solve everything. can you put a price on a human life? that is your child for goodness sake and you are talking about it so frivolously!
BBB im giving my opinions assuming what he said is true. It's very clear based on what he said ma...the gf is still seeing the ex. Why wud she want to continue seeing the ex alone? It's all very clear. She still loved him all along (or rather she doesn't love the current one all along?) She is just trying to confuse him. Loved him but still going on dates with the ex? Give me a break! Only she will know if she still treat the ex as a friend only.Originally posted by browniebaobao:It's only all your assumptions.
What if she's really innocent?
Can't you men juz give her the benefit of the doubt before you get any concrete evidence?![]()
u sure?Originally posted by THG:laugh at me? for wat? even the kid is mine, I will just throw her a thousand dollar cheque and ask her go abortion. I treat her nicely and she waste my time.
Pls get lost I don't need your comments ok. You seems to downgrade the guys and girls are always right. shoo shoo....go outOriginally posted by browniebaobao:u sure?
next sure u dun have kid dun cry ar!
pls lor!Originally posted by dokono:BBB im giving my opinions assuming what he said is true. It's very clear based on what he said ma...the gf is still seeing the ex. Why wud she want to continue seeing the ex alone? It's all very clear. She still loved him all along (or rather she doesn't love the current one all along?) She is just trying to confuse him. Loved him but still going on dates with the ex? Give me a break! Only she will know if she still treat the ex as a friend only.
U want evidence meh? U mean u want to wait the baby to come out? The guy has to be sharp. If u really love ur new bf a lot, why dun u just forget the ex once and for all? Make it clear to the ex. It's not fair to the new guy. If u dun love the new guy then dun stay with him.
Btw, dun generalise all men leh. Im not siding anyone here. I know there are gd girls like you as well as gd men here.![]()
hey bro, if it's really your child, dont u think it's unfair for the child just because of u n ur gf's problem? i mean abortion is like killin ur own son man!! he has the right 2 live too u know... i understand ur feelings bro... i'm having the same prob as u... but the kid is innocent rite?Originally posted by THG:I just do not want to raise a kid for someone else and 20 yrs later found out the kid is not mine. 2nd she still keeps in touch with her ex so let her be. If the kid is mine, i will pay her to go abortion.
What?Originally posted by THG:Pls get lost I don't need your comments ok. You seems to downgrade the guys and girls are always right. shoo shoo....go out
Eh... dun get too worked up...let's talk peacefully ok?Originally posted by browniebaobao:pls lor!
u see wat he said?
he said even if the child is his, he will also ask her to go for abortion!
Love her? Tsk Tsk. LMAO.
Talk is cheap lah!
Even if you bring up a child for 20 years, and find out that he is not your biological son, will you sever all ties with him and throw him out? Then is there love at all?
The same goes.. he loves her? Love her still call her names, saying the child is a bastard and even thinking of asking her to go for an abortion?
$1000 cheque so what? very big ar?!If it's ur own child's life that u are throwing away, then I will say you are inhuman!
nope its true ur playing sides with gals blindlyOriginally posted by browniebaobao:What?
I'm not giving you any advices, coz you have already decided!
I downgrade the guys?
No! I only despise you!
machiam the child is a product.Originally posted by dokono:Eh... dun get too worked up...let's talk peacefully ok?
Im not asking him to abort. He is free to do whatever he wishes. Im not his master. It is up to his moral values. I wud not encourage him to do it.
Assuming he really loved her, but does she love him(when she still contacted the ex bf)? If the child is really not his, then the child shd just be returned to the rightful owner.
hello, i nv side with the girl here hor.Originally posted by 0lala:nope its true ur playing sides with gals blindly
maybe u can ask her to settle with her ex already then come and see u?Originally posted by salvox:WOW... your situation is kinda similar 2 mine... except my gf is not pregnant... LOLX
it started off about beginning of last year... i knew her in college.. at tat time, she was still wit her ex..soon v became friends n got close 2 each other.. den she started 2 tell me tat she has feelings for me... den i asked her wat about her bf? she said tat she had no more feelings for him and they seldom chat wit each other anymore... so i told her tat i liked her as well but it's better off for her 2 settle it wit her bf 1st before being 2gather wit me...
From then on, i began 2 be with her..all the problems came soon after... she always told me she had 2 help her sis 2 work in her office on sundays by doin office work or somethin.. at 1st i didnt cared much... but 1 day, i went out shoppin wit my parents and i saw her wit her ex in the same shoppin mall!! and he was holding her waist!! she didnt saw me, so i act blur and asked her what did she do today when she got home... she immediately answered me.. "work la, wat else!!" den i found out tat she had never worked for her sister before as i called her house a few times and her sis picked up the phone and told me she went out wit her friend!!
ok... continue the story.. i soon confronted her and asked y she lied 2 me.. den she said it's because she wants some1 2 fetch her out for shopping...and this happens almost every week!!! up till now!!! i dont own a car but sometimes i get 2 drive my dad's car... 1 day, i borrowed my dad's car and wanted 2 surprise her by goin 2 her house and bring her out.. to my surprise, i saw her ex's car parking right infront of her house when i reached there.. den i smsed her, wat r u doin later?? she replied me: "goin out wit my parents 2 shop!!"
i was like WTF?? soon she came out n went into his car.. so i followed them from a distance n see where they were goin.. they went 2 his house!! from 11am till 6pm!!! when she got bk, i confronted her and she told me she went 2 his house 2 see his mom!! she said tat his mom wanted 2 see her... WTF??
after tat she occasionally goes 2 his house like maybe 1 or 2 times a month... i know this because his house and my house is quite near, so i always pass by his house n saw his car there... this thing happened for more den a year...
recently, i found out tat she's still 2gather wit her ex!! i dunno izit my fault 2 "steal" her away from him in the 1st place or izit anybody elses fault?? sigh...![]()
SureOriginally posted by browniebaobao:hello, i nv side with the girl here hor.
im only saying that since there's no concrete evidence, pls give her the benefit of the doubt.
haven find out the truth alrd thinking of asking her to go for abortion?![]()
so far, what has she done that crossed the line of friendship?Originally posted by 0lala:Sure
Ok i agree that he shld give her the benifit of the doubt first
but seriously...does it make any difference?
Lets look at it this way
The gal claims to hate her ex but yet continue going on dates with the ex and even maintaining such close contact that has cross the line of JUZ-A-FRIENDSHIP.
What does this tells of the gal?indecisive or flirty?
Either one dosen't sound pelasing either...
and why dosen't TS have the rights to doubt?he acting on suspicion because his GF actions dosen't show of trustworthy.
Trust is not a standalone element
It is a pillar build on other factors as foundation
U talk so much about him not having trust but have u realise that the trust u speak of dosent have a foundation to support?
The essense 'TRUST' is not a mere word alone but an accumulated creditable actions.
Ok...the abortion is a tough choice
and definetly we not in any position to judge him
Taking rationality in to consideration,suppose his ex is 2 timing him and the baby belongs to the TS,i guess he wuld abort the baby since bringing the baby in to this world but to be seperated from the other parent wuld be even cruel.
But of course i expect the TS to be mroe sympathic and raise the baby on his own suppsoe it belongs to him
Neither do i agree to abortionOriginally posted by browniebaobao:so far, what has she done that crossed the line of friendship?
got evidence?
even tho she's really at fault and guilty, but the child is innocent.
abortion can solve all problem ma?
It's a LIFE.
I dun see why so many ple agree to having an abortion.
Lolx.. How come you sound as though HE's the one going for abortion.. Whether to abort or not depends on the girl right..? She's the on carrying the baby for 9 months.. Not the guy..Originally posted by 0lala:Neither do i agree to abortion
But i believes its his individual choice
Well i hate abortion but no matter what its his rights
lolx... but the prob is... i asked her alot of times but she denies... she said she hv no connection wit him anymore... just merely friends... but recently i played wit her phone and her ex smsed her at tat time... n i saw the content of it n it doesn't sound as just "friends" at all...Originally posted by dokono:maybe u can ask her to settle with her ex already then come and see u?
I strongly believe u want to make ppl believe that ur ex is a whore by telling us craps about her and her ex..Originally posted by THG:laugh at me? for wat? even the kid is mine, I will just throw her a thousand dollar cheque and ask her go abortion. I treat her nicely and she waste my time.
At 1st u say, muz have trust, now u say muz find out the truth which is both true.Originally posted by browniebaobao:hello, i nv side with the girl here hor.
im only saying that since there's no concrete evidence, pls give her the benefit of the doubt.
haven find out the truth alrd thinking of asking her to go for abortion?
machiam a life is worthless like that.
and hello, wo shi dui shi bu dui ren hor!
what are the contents? of cos she denies haha.. she wun dare to tell u straight in the face.. The thing is, u shd be aware of the ex bf in the 1st place before u commit...mistake!Originally posted by salvox:lolx... but the prob is... i asked her alot of times but she denies... she said she hv no connection wit him anymore... just merely friends... but recently i played wit her phone and her ex smsed her at tat time... n i saw the content of it n it doesn't sound as just "friends" at all...![]()