Men and women are the same.. There are good and bad ones.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:Looks like alot of girls are such people nowadays..always hurting guys, saying lies as well as cheating our feeling, and yes they like to contradict themselves..they say love u...but no actions de? what is this? Talk shuang de ah..They see we guys mixed with other females, they angry, and fa pi qi..they themselves with their guy frenz, they expect we to diam diam...if we say, they angry, say we are controlling their life? What the fark is this? Men and women hav EQUAL RIGHTS lor..
But l agree of coz there are realli nice gals around, of coz...sumtimz even we guys are bad people...who do the bad things as girls...
Sumtime l do feel that even my gud guy frenz is better than my last time de gf..
At least they didnt humilate me, help me when l realy need help and offer gud advices to me, encourage me..
Because he felt victimized recently.Originally posted by galfriend:Men and women are the same.. There are good and bad ones.
Why the rant?
I'll just say that probably everybody has a story to tell (yes, me too). it is just a matter of how you handle it and what you learn from it.Originally posted by M©+square:Because he felt victimized recently.
Cheers
Yup.Originally posted by galfriend:I'll just say that probably everybody has a story to tell (yes, me too). it is just a matter of how you handle it and what you learn from it.
You can learn to be negative and paranoid ----> you will then think why all "women always hurting guys, saying lies as well as cheating our feeling, and yes they like to contradict themselves" and blah blah blah
OR
You learn that there are different types of people in this world, and from there on, you are wiser and have a more enhanced selection process.
Cheers
Yes yes. very true. There're several aspects on how people view it.Originally posted by !hawker:haha, really nice analogy. but just one flaw, in your example, the boss has the right to check on Andy as he is his superior. BUT in threadstarter's case, he and his gf are on the same level playing field. None is superior to the either.
However, I wouldn't say that threadstarter is wrong to read his gf's smses. This is done out of love I presume.
Is your post even geniuneOriginally posted by THG:actually i don't really know what to say. I treat my gf very nice and in back she loves me too but she sometimes says wat a fricking loser his ex bf is, that time her eyes must have past stamps that she loves him blah blah...but when i look at her sms quietly, i found her asking him out lah got alot of things to tell him abt her current working place and the ex bf reply in her sms that he still loves my gf alot. I mean if you say so many bad things abt your ex bf but you wanna chat with him and ask him out behind my back. This is not the first time olready and we quarrel many times regarding this issue. she told me it's been months she even bother sms him. Just recently i been checking her phone and almost everyday, they been sms to each other. Now she is pregnant and I am wondering who's child is she having? Mine or the ex bf one. Can anyone help?![]()
Lai lai, let's do some cross references.Originally posted by elindra:Is your post even geniune
You posted on 10 June that you saw her sms that she is telling her friend that she is 2 months pregnant with her ex-bf child![]()
I dunno leh his post like not accurateOriginally posted by M©+square:Lai lai, let's do some cross references.![]()
Originally posted by THG:actually i don't really know what to say. I treat my gf very nice and in back she loves me too but she sometimes says wat a fricking loser his ex bf is, that time her eyes must have past stamps that she loves him blah blah...but when i look at her sms quietly, i found her asking him out lah got alot of things to tell him abt her current working place and the ex bf reply in her sms that he still loves my gf alot. I mean if you say so many bad things abt your ex bf but you wanna chat with him and ask him out behind my back. This is not the first time olready and we quarrel many times regarding this issue. she told me it's been months she even bother sms him. Just recently i been checking her phone and almost everyday, they been sms to each other. Now she is pregnant and I am wondering who's child is she having? Mine or the ex bf one. Can anyone help?![]()
Mc so am I being evil digging this inconsistency upOriginally posted by M©+square:Come come, let's examine which is the real post and what is going on right now.
This thread abit draggy, so if possible. I want it to end also.![]()
Evil Mod. YES! FOOOO!!!!~~
Tmd... I type my essay liao then see this..Originally posted by M©+square:Come come, let's examine which is the real post and what is going on right now.
This thread abit draggy, so if possible. I want it to end also.![]()
Evil Mod. YES! FOOOO!!!!~~
Originally posted by Yunhaier:Tmd... I type my essay liao then see this..![]()
Cheers
Originally posted by browniebaobao:Yun, why now then come??
Detective Elindra, you've been empowered to conduct a detailed investigation on this thread and to find the truth.Originally posted by elindra:Mc so am I being evil digging this inconsistency up![]()
Couldn't help it coz when I was reading the story I thought it sounded familiar so I decided to do a search![]()
maybe u come later would be better hor?Originally posted by Yunhaier:Yunhaier quite busy ma...
Cheers
Originally posted by M©+square:Detective Elindra, you've been empowered to conduct a detailed investigation on this thread and to find the truth.The truth is Out there. *plays soundtrack*
Hmm...Originally posted by Yunhaier:Tmd... I type my essay liao then see this..![]()
Cheers
Wah rao... my post become concluding statement.Originally posted by elindra:![]()
Mc
No need la
I mean if he says it is another gf then I have nothing to say lor
SOS keep repeating, either he is sibei suay or he is good at weaving tales.
Anyway Yun has spoken so case close![]()
Argh... DSB.... zzzzzOriginally posted by M©+square:Hmm...
i figured out it's another Ding Shanben's kind of thread.
didn't want to give too much attention.
Good essay though!![]()
Cheers