I beg to differ.Originally posted by galfriend:Men and women are the same.. There are good and bad ones.
Why the rant?
erm.. actually i didnt mean that men and women are same. what i meant was, there are good people and bad people in both genders. ie there are good and bad men, and there are good and bad women too.Originally posted by dokono:I beg to differ.
Women and men are not the same. They are different physically. Women and men think differently. Women are naturally more choosy. Women are usually the rejecters. Men are usually the ones doing the chasing. Men have to offer to pay for dates. Men have to propose for marriage. Men have to risk rejection. Men have to plan for everything. From the start to the end, the man does everything and all the woman has to do is to sit there, make sure she looks pretty and just wait.
Men fall in love very fast. Women fall in love very slowly. Men and women communicate very differently. Men are very direct when they communicate. The words from a woman are not exactly what she means.
So, no...men are different from women. although yes, in terms of character: there are good and bad in both sexes.
i notice in alot of your posts you're very sensitive to this kind of things man.Originally posted by browniebaobao:even tho u are unhappy with ur gf, pls show respect for other ladies.
BITCH!Originally posted by salvox:WOW... your situation is kinda similar 2 mine... except my gf is not pregnant... LOLX
it started off about beginning of last year... i knew her in college.. at tat time, she was still wit her ex..soon v became friends n got close 2 each other.. den she started 2 tell me tat she has feelings for me... den i asked her wat about her bf? she said tat she had no more feelings for him and they seldom chat wit each other anymore... so i told her tat i liked her as well but it's better off for her 2 settle it wit her bf 1st before being 2gather wit me...
From then on, i began 2 be with her..all the problems came soon after... she always told me she had 2 help her sis 2 work in her office on sundays by doin office work or somethin.. at 1st i didnt cared much... but 1 day, i went out shoppin wit my parents and i saw her wit her ex in the same shoppin mall!! and he was holding her waist!! she didnt saw me, so i act blur and asked her what did she do today when she got home... she immediately answered me.. "work la, wat else!!" den i found out tat she had never worked for her sister before as i called her house a few times and her sis picked up the phone and told me she went out wit her friend!!
ok... continue the story.. i soon confronted her and asked y she lied 2 me.. den she said it's because she wants some1 2 fetch her out for shopping...and this happens almost every week!!! up till now!!! i dont own a car but sometimes i get 2 drive my dad's car... 1 day, i borrowed my dad's car and wanted 2 surprise her by goin 2 her house and bring her out.. to my surprise, i saw her ex's car parking right infront of her house when i reached there.. den i smsed her, wat r u doin later?? she replied me: "goin out wit my parents 2 shop!!"
i was like WTF?? soon she came out n went into his car.. so i followed them from a distance n see where they were goin.. they went 2 his house!! from 11am till 6pm!!! when she got bk, i confronted her and she told me she went 2 his house 2 see his mom!! she said tat his mom wanted 2 see her... WTF??
after tat she occasionally goes 2 his house like maybe 1 or 2 times a month... i know this because his house and my house is quite near, so i always pass by his house n saw his car there... this thing happened for more den a year...
recently, i found out tat she's still 2gather wit her ex!! i dunno izit my fault 2 "steal" her away from him in the 1st place or izit anybody elses fault?? sigh...![]()
And she says i'm the sensitive one for watever reason I wun knowOriginally posted by zer0kool:i notice in alot of your posts you're very sensitive to this kind of things man.
Alot of times people are just saying it because they had a bad experience.
Almost makes me think ur feminist. Can't stand it .
So which are you?Originally posted by galfriend:I'll just say that probably everybody has a story to tell (yes, me too). it is just a matter of how you handle it and what you learn from it.
You can learn to be negative and paranoid ----> you will then think why all "women always hurting guys, saying lies as well as cheating our feeling, and yes they like to contradict themselves" and blah blah blah
OR
You learn that there are different types of people in this world, and from there on, you are wiser and have a more enhanced selection process.
Cheers
I know what you mean. I actually answered your question in my last sentence.Originally posted by galfriend:erm.. actually i didnt mean that men and women are same. what i meant was, there are good people and bad people in both genders. ie there are good and bad men, and there are good and bad women too.
Who's Ding Shan Ben? I forgot liao.Originally posted by M©+square:Hmm...
i figured out it's another Ding Shanben's kind of thread.
didn't want to give too much attention.
Good essay though!![]()
Cheers
I think u have something against me.Originally posted by zer0kool:i notice in alot of your posts you're very sensitive to this kind of things man.
Alot of times people are just saying it because they had a bad experience.
Almost makes me think ur feminist. Can't stand it .
Originally posted by THG:Either way, the child cannot be born. I never fool around outside at all when I'm with her. I stay faithful but infact it's her. Nowdays, girls are the one going out to get fark by guys not guys go out fark girls![]()
Before you say me hor, reflect on yourself first.Originally posted by 0lala:The local gals shld juz stop whinning and look under at the water to reflect on themselves
fancy calling us bad when themselve seems to be the 2 timer
They can jolly well roll to their whites
while we jzu hook overseas gal
Hella nonenses our locals gals can produce
loads of craps
I feel sick!
You better take the money and brush up your english ......Originally posted by THG:laugh at me? for wat? even the kid is mine, I will just throw her a thousand dollar cheque and ask her go abortion. I treat her nicely and she waste my time.
You did the right thing, abort it if the baby it yours If not the baby will be ashame of his dad.Originally posted by THG:laugh at me? for wat? even the kid is mine, I will just throw her a thousand dollar cheque and ask her go abortion. I treat her nicely and she waste my time.
you are my idol~~Originally posted by fishylim:You did the right thing, abort it if the baby it yours If not the baby will be ashame of his dad.
Hmmm. come on get rid of her la , she is looking down on you..... Her actions show that she dun like your small penis la..... but dun worry everything will be solve since your family so loaded and further your ENGLAND is so powderful and i can recommend you to go for penis enlargment. Oh you say IN BACK SHE LOVE YOU, CAN I ASK YOU WHY YOUR GF DUN LOVES YOU INFRONT ?Originally posted by THG:actually i don't really know what to say. I treat my gf very nice and in back she loves me too but she sometimes says wat a fricking loser his ex bf is, that time her eyes must have past stamps that she loves him blah blah...but when i look at her sms quietly, i found her asking him out lah got alot of things to tell him abt her current working place and the ex bf reply in her sms that he still loves my gf alot. I mean if you say so many bad things abt your ex bf but you wanna chat with him and ask him out behind my back. This is not the first time olready and we quarrel many times regarding this issue. she told me it's been months she even bother sms him. Just recently i been checking her phone and almost everyday, they been sms to each other. Now she is pregnant and I am wondering who's child is she having? Mine or the ex bf one. Can anyone help?![]()
Originally posted by M©+square:Guys, your part as a contributor is to provide listening ear, advice, comfort and positive/objective viewpoints.
Please do not get personal over any topics.
I hope you guys will remain as worthy contributors.
Fights and debates of ethics are unnecessary since all are here to help.
That is only during courtship or in the beginning of the relationship i think. When both parties are equally committed in a relationship, or even in a marriage, are the gals still controlling the direction of the r/s? i do not think so. Havent you heard of tonnes and tonnes of stories whereby the husband has a woman (mistress or fling) outside when the wife has no choice but to close one eyes? On the contrary, how many stories are there where the man will close one eye if the wife commit adultery? Im not saying there isnt, but there are definitely much lesser.Originally posted by dokono:However, if you notice carefully(especialally in aunt agony) most of the time, girls are usually the ones controlling the direction of the r/s because they hold the rejection cards.
I would choose to learn from the process.Originally posted by zer0kool:So which are you?
Alot of girls seem to fall into the 1st leh. Then make guys out to be so bad. When they got problem also say their fault
he is overseas doing his business ?Originally posted by elindra:Like any DSB thread, the TS has disappeared and there is a flame war going on in here.
Oh yeah, feed the troll![]()
Dun mind me but why do u keep probing wheather i'll have a local galOriginally posted by browniebaobao:Before you say me hor, reflect on yourself first.
local girls whine?
I only see one sg little boy here whining away.
Hook overseas girl har?
Go lor, who's stopping you?
Dun make yourself sound so 'wanted'~ tsk tsk.
Do let me know if u ever find a gf..
I'm interested in knowing whether she's a local or foreigner.
ya, but only fools learn from ple who nv learn from their mistakes.Originally posted by 0lala:Dun mind me but why do u keep probing wheather i'll have a local gal
I've given my piece to u upteen times and it shall be a foreign
my prejudice against local gals are backed by with statistic and living testimonials from friends as well as observations
where ur idealogy of good local gals stem from i duno
Does it stem from ur gender as a gal thus being protective of them?
Rmb the wise learn the mistakes of others
~cheers