....Originally posted by playmemory:did i mentioned when the love matured ?
if no then maybe u donno what i mean ...
sigh....Originally posted by browniebaobao:I would like to emphasize one point..
u can be persistent, shower her with gifts and tlc etc..
but u [color=red]CANNOT be IRRITATING.
being persistant and irritating is juz a line in between. [/color]
agree...Originally posted by dokono:but if a girl likes you, gifts are just not necessary but only makes the girl likes you more.![]()
u funny leh..Originally posted by alvin-ncs:sigh....
but gals are irritating lei...
they all come to me and ask me this and that...
without knowing i am busy or staff...
if not some of them will flood my hp...with msg or calls...
that's because he has feelings for his ex. those other girls he has no feelings one. haha. so the gifts they gave him only serve to make him irritated.Originally posted by browniebaobao:u funny leh..
girls irritating then y are u sad over a girl?![]()
not gifts la..Originally posted by dokono:that's because he has feelings for his ex. those other girls he has no feelings one. haha. so the gifts they gave him only serve to make him irritated.
haix...wat to do...they r not the 1 i like ma...Originally posted by browniebaobao:u funny leh..
girls irritating then y are u sad over a girl?![]()
yea....Originally posted by dokono:that's because he has feelings for his ex. those other girls he has no feelings one. haha. so the gifts they gave him only serve to make him irritated.
no lah he not my bfOriginally posted by VampireEB:Its true esp he needs to pay the hefty monthly instalments..
its wise u left him.
still the same la..except that guys are generally ok one.Originally posted by browniebaobao:not gifts la..
smses/calls la.
u mean u are so attractive/popular ar?Originally posted by alvin-ncs:haix...wat to do...they r not the 1 i like ma...
as if u like gal A...
and gal B,C,D,E,F..........
came...
who will u like in the end?![]()
then be glad...Originally posted by alvin-ncs:yea....
love her too much...
put in too much...
and she say she cannot forget the person she likes and she is gone...
just like that...
wat is this...![]()
not say no feelings ba..Originally posted by dokono:still the same la..except that guys are generally ok one.
common sense la...someone u like sms you, you sure excited la..
someone u dun give a damn sms you, you simply has no feelings haha.
exactly...Originally posted by browniebaobao:then be glad...
coz she dun wana take u as a substitute.
sometimes got gift...Originally posted by browniebaobao:not gifts la..
smses/calls la.
spoke like true blue canny ,esp. the part about material assuranceOriginally posted by CannyOng:Making her feel special is not to boast her ego but move her heart and change her opinion of you.
If a girl I don like keep sending me gifts and asking me out in a short period,I will not suddenly feel anything for her cos what she does is so ordinary that I think any other gal will able to perofrm! But if she shows patient and do something extradinary like begging me in orchard road with thousand of people watching,I may be moved. Of cos,must do it in a class way to move my heart,right?
But if the gal u are choosing who seeks material assurance and u r a broke guy. I think no matter what u do will never win her over!
But in a case of seeking true love and companionship,my advise can apply and try.![]()
something like that...Originally posted by dokono:still the same la..except that guys are generally ok one.
common sense la...someone u like sms you, you sure excited la..
someone u dun give a damn sms you, you simply has no feelings haha.
still can la...Originally posted by browniebaobao:u mean u are so attractive/popular ar?
then muz be bcos of ur gaming skills.Originally posted by alvin-ncs:still can la...
everytime play game got gals behind look or take photo only...
me not very gd looking...![]()
wat if i tell u she took me as 1 be4 we started our relationship??Originally posted by browniebaobao:then be glad...
coz she dun wana take u as a substitute.
wat kind of excitment u want??Originally posted by browniebaobao:not say no feelings ba..
but not that kind of excitement ba.![]()
they never been together be4...Originally posted by dokono:exactly...
she doesn't like him or rather she likes the ex more.
then she realized her mistake and know that she could nt carry on doing that to u lor..Originally posted by alvin-ncs:wat if i tell u she took me as 1 be4 we started our relationship??
months after we started, i though we will be together for a long time...
but when she told me she cannot forget the guy she likes...
den she pop out everything...![]()
DUIZ!!! -_____-"Originally posted by alvin-ncs:wat kind of excitment u want??
WAAA....GIFT...TYTY...KISS FOR U...![]()
ok...my gaming skills are so so only...Originally posted by browniebaobao:then muz be bcos of ur gaming skills.![]()