Originally posted by alvin-ncs:ok...my gaming skills are so so only...
everytime play TC4 only write a 2nd record only...
cause its all my name....
den wat about classmates that i only know for less than a month??
haix...i know that she oso got feeling 1...Originally posted by browniebaobao:then she realized her mistake and know that she could nt carry on doing that to u lor..
reasonable ma...Originally posted by browniebaobao:DUIZ!!! -_____-"
give her time ba.Originally posted by alvin-ncs:haix...i know that she oso got feeling 1...
i can feel it...
i wont blame her for anything...
cuase i just love her....![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:
i think u have to ask those girls.
i have no idea.![]()
a gift for a kiss?Originally posted by alvin-ncs:reasonable ma...![]()
guys don't think so much but girls do haha.Originally posted by alvin-ncs:something like that...
wat does this means?
i know la...Originally posted by browniebaobao:give her time ba.
and give urself time also.
i am a guy lei...Originally posted by dokono:guys don't think so much but girls do haha.
Originally posted by browniebaobao:a gift for a kiss?
pian yi le ta~!![]()
Originally posted by zrahf:erm...for me....i tink it's best if u pay attention over small details,
her likes or dislikes, fav drinks, places, little actions blar blar...
but b sure to take note...dun do things too rushly or blindly...
be attentive and sensitive i suppose...make her feel easy when with u?
still in progress of learning too, all e best bro.
Buy her the carOriginally posted by VampireEB:Not difficult to win a gal's heart..
if you have a car..
Be extra concernings for her..
buy her gifts
listen to her heart etc etc..
no driving license how ?Originally posted by oxford mushroom:Buy her the car
rich...Originally posted by oxford mushroom:Buy her the car
Yeah probably the best gift ever ..Originally posted by oxford mushroom:Buy her the car
Well people tend to yearn for things which they do not haveOriginally posted by CannyOng:Wrong ,wrong ,wrong and a big WRONG.... Woman who are finacially stable and strong career doesn't need a guy who can provide them what they have already! Ok...Maybe this apply to those in lady in their late 20's.. What they need is a caring and faithful guy.
To them money is not that critical. If u able to prove to them u r the one,even living in hardship with that guy is a blissful. I meet many of this kind of lady,finacially stable with good career but no love. They don't exepct much in money wise. If u able to make them happy enough,I think they will not even mind buying a car for u. What they really need is love stabilities cos their job r quite stressful. They just need a reliable man's shoulder to lean on when they r stressful,someone able to listen to their sorrow. Someone able to make them happy and feel really love. Someone able to be very sweet and always shower concern and love to her..
Money? They have plenty....You must be romantic and make her laugh like a young girl. Let her feel young again and very attentive to their need....And that is the most difficult part abt courting them.
Hi,Originally posted by Phoebie:Well people tend to yearn for things which they do not have. Maybe this kind of career woman which you mentioned are looking for love to fill up the empty part of their life. But once they found the so called reliable guy to them (even not financially stable).. after a while, this kind of woman will have the mindset "ai seh, envy my galfriend / staff / colleague, her bf / husband is financially stable.. what she earning now is actually just extra for her extra own pocket money.. no need to worry much things such as the guy does not earn enough money and every time come and hint or take money from gf / wife. As time goes, she will start to detest him. As the saying goes, people are never satisfy with their own current achievements
first few dates with man arh, they always like to haolian by "showing off" how powerful they're in office, wahh more than 20 staffs under him, how they fear him lah blah blah blah, showing how rich he is, by flashing wallet full with cash with more than 2 credit cards and fighting with you to foot the lunch or dinner bill in a nice cosy restaurant. When they finally get your hands arh, they'll gek gek wallet got stuck in trousers' pockets when the waiter come with bills. Then wait for you to foot bill.
Career / financially stable woman is still single despite in late 20s or 30s? Tell you lor, it's not because no eligible bachelors are chasing after them, it's because they're simply too picky when it comes to choosing bf to start a steady relationship. I've met both the women which you mentioned and the top which I mentioned.
you mentioned the financially stable women have plenty of money. That's because they're still single mah! They've nothing really to spent and worry for. Etc No kids' education / food / toiletries etc expenditures to worry about at the moment. They earn and spent money for their own apart from giving some money to parents. When they're married things will turn out to be on the contrary. Especially when she marries some guy who she deemed is reliable but sadly not financially stable. How many years can she work? Beyond 70? She need to save huge amount of money for her children's present and future educations also de leh. No matter how rich she is, her savings will be used out one day. And what if she suddenly lose her job? Somemore her husband has already been drifted from the working society, lose experiences etc. She will suffer a depression with all the responsibilites to earn money for family and more than 3 mouths is waiting for her paycheck every month. Tell you lor, job not easy to find nowadays, especially a good job (who will want to resign from a good job? Unless for some rare reasons like migrating, pursuing a higher paper qualification etc). A junior job post vacancy was once posted.. within the next working day, more than 30 applications came. Some of the job applicants were in fact way too over qualified for the junior post (either in paper quali, experience, salary, or all).
I can tell you lor, no women will like their husband to stay at home while the wife goes out to work. The man will not feel good too because of ego and self-esteem. If the man survive on wife's paycheck, he will have no say in most things, and wife will be talking "louder' to husband most of the time, thus men are not stupid either.
Unless from the beginning the husband and wife already made a pact that husband will stay home to look after kids and do house chores, wife go out work when.. lets say if their child is born.. paranoid about a stranger looking after their baby, or elder parents don't wish to look after their grandchildren. And the woman earn much more than the husband. And the wife happily accept this kind of woman outside man inside environment, and the man don't have any problem dealing with gossips etc from neighbours, acquantainces, friends or relatives etc, won't suffer from depression and wild imaginatons. So no talk lor.
Same for most women.. most will want to go out and work and contribute money to the family also. In this way, they need not be afraid of their husband because they do not reply on their husband for money. If want to talk can also talk "loudly".
Originally posted by VampireEB:Hi,
Wow such a long essay,
why not tell us what is your expectations from a guy then?
Okie i c ..Originally posted by Phoebie:I'm married
u good man ... i meet many women who is like that ... i never commented on their life style ... but sure is unbalanced ...Originally posted by Phoebie:Well people tend to yearn for things which they do not have. Maybe this kind of career woman which you mentioned are looking for love to fill up the empty part of their life. But once they found the so called reliable guy to them (even not financially stable).. after a while, this kind of woman will have the mindset "ai seh, envy my galfriend / staff / colleague, her bf / husband is financially stable.. what she earning now is actually just extra for her extra own pocket money.. no need to worry much things such as the guy does not earn enough money and every time come and hint or take money from gf / wife. As time goes, she will start to detest him. As the saying goes, people are never satisfy with their own current achievements
first few dates with man arh, they always like to haolian by "showing off" how powerful they're in office, wahh more than 20 staffs under him, how they fear him lah blah blah blah, showing how rich he is, by flashing wallet full with cash with more than 2 credit cards and fighting with you to foot the lunch or dinner bill in a nice cosy restaurant. When they finally get your hands arh, they'll gek gek wallet got stuck in trousers' pockets when the waiter come with bills. Then wait for you to foot bill.
Career / financially stable woman is still single despite in late 20s or 30s? Tell you lor, it's not because no eligible bachelors are chasing after them, it's because they're simply too picky when it comes to choosing bf to start a steady relationship. I've met both the women which you mentioned and the top which I mentioned.
you mentioned the financially stable women have plenty of money. That's because they're still single mah! They've nothing really to spent and worry for. Etc No kids' education / food / toiletries etc expenditures to worry about at the moment. They earn and spent money for their own apart from giving some money to parents. When they're married things will turn out to be on the contrary. Especially when she marries some guy who she deemed is reliable but sadly not financially stable. How many years can she work? Beyond 70? She need to save huge amount of money for her children's present and future educations also de leh. No matter how rich she is, her savings will be used out one day. And what if she suddenly lose her job? Somemore her husband has already been drifted from the working society, lose experiences etc. She will suffer a depression with all the responsibilites to earn money for family and more than 3 mouths is waiting for her paycheck every month. Tell you lor, job not easy to find nowadays, especially a good job (who will want to resign from a good job? Unless for some rare reasons like migrating, pursuing a higher paper qualification etc). A junior job post vacancy was once posted.. within the next working day, more than 30 applications came. Some of the job applicants were in fact way too over qualified for the junior post (either in paper quali, experience, salary, or all).
I can tell you lor, no women will like their husband to stay at home while the wife goes out to work. The man will not feel good too because of ego and self-esteem. If the man survive on wife's paycheck, he will have no say in most things, and wife will be talking "louder' to husband most of the time, thus men are not stupid either.
Unless from the beginning the husband and wife already made a pact that husband will stay home to look after kids and do house chores, wife go out work when.. lets say if their child is born.. paranoid about a stranger looking after their baby, or elder parents don't wish to look after their grandchildren. And the woman earn much more than the husband. And the wife happily accept this kind of woman outside man inside environment, and the man don't have any problem dealing with gossips etc from neighbours, acquantainces, friends or relatives etc, won't suffer from depression and wild imaginatons. So no talk lor.
Same for most women.. most will want to go out and work and contribute money to the family also. In this way, they need not be afraid of their husband because they do not reply on their husband for money. If want to talk can also talk "loudly".
Oh she is female ..Originally posted by playmemory:u good man ... i meet many women who is like that ... i never commented on their life style ... but sure is unbalanced ...
Originally posted by VampireEB:Oh she is female ..![]()
thanksOriginally posted by playmemory:u good man ... i meet many women who is like that ... i never commented on their life style ... but sure is unbalanced ...