har?Originally posted by Patrik:You look at me,i look at u loh.![]()
why leh....Originally posted by laurence82:missqi looking at me will gib me nightmares
i used to be like aaron, but not only chio bu, i just stare at everyone...for fun i guess
which part why?Originally posted by missqi:why leh....
Originally posted by missqi:har?
i only want chiobu to look at me.![]()
why i look at u, u will nightmares......Originally posted by laurence82:which part why?
I also got stare at handsome guys.Originally posted by laurence82:missqi looking at me will gib me nightmares
i used to be like aaron, but not only chio bu, i just stare at everyone...for fun i guess
coz, i dont knowOriginally posted by missqi:why i look at u, u will nightmares......
i got stare at uOriginally posted by Patrik:I also got stare at handsome guys.![]()
dont worry....Originally posted by laurence82:coz, i dont know
i afraid u might shout bala papa ching ching in my face![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:i got stare at u
nice green shirt for the outing![]()
and nice black specs, and tanned skin...Originally posted by Patrik:![]()
wah u beo my co-mod!!Originally posted by laurence82:and nice black specs, and tanned skin...
and u were sitting in front of aaron![]()
i never lorOriginally posted by browniebaobao:wah u beo my co-mod!!
dun da patrik de zhu yi hor...
he's not like u, he dun brokeback wan.![]()
funny leh u..Originally posted by laurence82:i never lor
just want to say i got observe lor
even aaron was surprised when i told him on msn i was there bioing him
haha
bio see who ish who lorOriginally posted by browniebaobao:funny leh u..
so far away and u beo.
u beo for wat har?
oei oei!Originally posted by laurence82:bio see who ish who lor
nandao bio u meh?![]()
Hallelujah!Originally posted by browniebaobao:next time i make sure dun go same outing as u.![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:and nice black specs, and tanned skin...
and u were sitting in front of aaron![]()
me fly with u too then!Originally posted by udontknowme:nevermind...bbb can go outing with ME![]()
but me have to fly aeroplane one...
Originally posted by browniebaobao:me fly with u too then!
How u know i not brokeback???Originally posted by browniebaobao:wah u beo my co-mod!!
dun da patrik de zhu yi hor...
he's not like u, he dun brokeback wan.![]()