lol.. thanks for the encouragement? well.. it is still to be decided?Originally posted by edi_77777:Enjoy while u can.. y bother so much..
find a few more while u at it.. cheers!
Having 9 gf at age of 22 is quite common.. i'm sure people have more.. considered 1 year 1 starting by age of 13?Originally posted by R3SsH|n:first thing...u should post a pic here so we can evaluate your claims of 9 gfs..
second...you ought to be shot...
But Crush and be = love tooOriginally posted by mistyblue:I supply the gun.
Crush is not = to love
I agreed I'm still young for a steady r/s.. I need to earn $, have a career, stablise everything.. I know it all.. But answer me.. why are young kids having r/s too? are they being forbid to have one? they are 13-18.. Moreover i don't see a problem if a r/s can last 5-10 years provided i find the right person?Originally posted by :From your description, it would seem that you are far too young to be in a steady r/s. There's no need to have an exclusive gf/bf . Just remain as friends lor and u can have as many as you want. Nobody can say anything..........![]()
lol.. what you mean is i have already broken up with my 1st gf, so there is no different on breaking up another?Originally posted by ha8n:dude , u already broken up with ur first right ??
thus , dont have to care what others said / even do not understand
Actually you are quite true.. after yesterday call.. she told me that she don't mind having sex first before going on relationship.. She suggested it first.. I was kind of silenced and shocked after that.. I didn't agree however.. But I'm sure she have feelings for me.. she cried a few times for me too -_-"Originally posted by TsukamotoTenma:Its fading cuz there's this girl who contacted you through msn, chatted with you on phone for hours, you like her cuz u've not see her yet.. so its so tempting to get to see her when she even told you about her past sex experience..she has feelings for you probably thts just infatuation, nth more!
From ur reply, what i can conclude is shes finding a fling to satisfy her sexual needs or probably want some kinky fun. Your choice in the end dude.![]()
just double the amount or something ... nowadays i dun trust em.. u watch urself man...Originally posted by ElvYanE:haha.. kk.. She is clean i 'supposed' -__-" She did it only to one guy so far? lol..
Thanks for the adviceOriginally posted by TsukamotoTenma:How can you have feelings just by chatting to a girl over MSN ? You compared with someone whoms with ya for 2 months ? You're still young, treat your present gf well. Just let her know that its sort of irritating to sms you too frequently in a way tht you think it sounds at least tht she could accept it.
If shes angry after ya tell her, thn i tink both gotta reflect on this relationship..takes two hands to clap ya. Don't hide frm her from knowing that girl else if she find out. shes gonna get real pissed. In the end, its all about US. not you, not her. remember
I agreed with your comments.. Thanks.. I know everyone has flaws.. even myself.. I have never regretted on any of my past relationships.. Sometimes it takes time to know each others, for the first impression of the person counts the most.. I do have good impression of her, she cooks, she works, she loves her family, she don't smoke, sporty kind of gal.. I can't compare both her and my gf.. but i can't stop myself from having feelings for both gals at the same times..Originally posted by dibilo:everyone has flaws, how sure can you be that she (that msn one) will be better? Its oli that you have not discovered them. then you'll start thinking, that ur previous ones are better... or maybe realise that after all these, the 1st girlfriend of urs is the best.
what is a relationship to you? love and commitment or a shopping trip to find the best bargain?
lol? wearing 2? never tried that b4.. however.. hey thanksOriginally posted by BadzMaro:just double the amount or something ... nowadays i dun trust em.. u watch urself man...
the way U are changing gfs...or rather...the way U are thinking of changing gfs...so what if U find the right person?who will be the right one?there will always be a better one out there...Originally posted by ElvYanE:Moreover i don't see a problem if a r/s can last 5-10 years provided i find the right person?
There is always an end to it.. I'm not asking for someone who is perfect?Originally posted by Xcert:the way U are changing gfs...or rather...the way U are thinking of changing gfs...so what if U find the right person?who will be the right one?there will always be a better one out there...
This is the question i asked her.. in the first place why did she choose me? She just told me that she likes the way I am? the way i joke around with her? the way i made her laugh?Originally posted by ghimpheng:the 2nd gal dun mind u having a gf is already a big problem........she can easily fall in love with other guy who have gf thru msn just like she did with you as she self-proclaim
seriously..Originally posted by biangz:gah..
some guys have all the luck in the world >.<
Welcome..Originally posted by ElvYanE:lol.. thanks for the encouragement? well.. it is still to be decided?
Oh, i do envy his luck with gals but i definitely am not pro him 2 timing and stuff.Originally posted by edi_77777:Welcome..
Actu do what u feel like... Most guys here will say things like u not mature lah, y 2 time your GF lah....
If u dont have fun now, wait till when?
They make so much comment is bcos they dont have such a chance...
So do as whatever you feel happy about!
YOU BELIEVE?!Originally posted by ElvYanE:haha.. kk.. She is clean i 'supposed' -__-" She did it only to one guy so far? lol..
And? You didn't promised her anything before now, did you?Originally posted by ElvYanE:Bad news guys.. lol
I have rejected the MSN gal.. I have choosen my current gf..
But now that MSN gal told me she wanted to die and she didn't eat or drink for the whole day..
please lor, I'm 23 and haven't been attached before, and I'm still breathing.Originally posted by ElvYanE:lol.. i'm 22 -_-" so when to get gf?
I do treat every of my gf nicely.. that is why i can't bear to 2-time her..[/b]Nice? What you're doing is not nice. U're making life hard for yourself. And for the girls too. Keep things simple.. why complicate your life? Be a man, be decisive. You can't expect to have the best of both worlds. Either you be a playboy and admit it, or get serious with ONE girl at a time.