Bf not even ITE. N levels nia. And he refuses to go for O levels. KNN.Originally posted by XciteZ:i forgot to tell u the top student who got more than 2 medals is from ITE.
hahaOriginally posted by XciteZ:nvm lor. u work hard for ur poly. go to uni, then next time he becomes house hubby cook meals for kids while you go work.
its still a happy family if can work things out like that.
What capital? =.=Originally posted by XciteZ:it takes time to adjust to a new toothbrush.
don't need to find new bf lah, use this one first.
got enough captial then get new one.
By saying that you are just waiting for a better guy,you have infact already broken up with him in your heart,it is just a matter of whenOriginally posted by Quinsy:I still feel so much for him no matter what I say. If I didn't feel for him, I WOULD HAVE BROKEN UP WITH HIM.
And it's because of this feeling and the realization that even if i love him, we still wont last, taht's making me nuts and hypocritcal.
I tried going out with other guys, fling, but still. They are not serious. And I can't bring myself to love them like I do to him.
time and money.Originally posted by Quinsy:What capital? =.=
wow use this one first?Originally posted by XciteZ:it takes time to adjust to a new toothbrush.
don't need to find new bf lah, use this one first.
got enough captial then get new one.
BANG BANG BANG!!!Originally posted by Quinsy:I'm greedy. hor?
His company. His attention. HAIZ.
Someone shoot me.
cos u dunno the guy well.Originally posted by Aveme:wow use this one first?
unless this guy is also infact also just using the threadstarter,then he deserve it,if not you think humans should just be played around with?Use when useful,dump when no use ah?
k,that is true as well so well i retract that and just hope what the TS is undergoing now will just end soon and well.Originally posted by XciteZ:cos u dunno the guy well.![]()
Fukin hell a playerOriginally posted by Quinsy:I still feel so much for him no matter what I say. If I didn't feel for him, I WOULD HAVE BROKEN UP WITH HIM.
And it's because of this feeling and the realization that even if i love him, we still wont last, taht's making me nuts and hypocritcal.
I tried going out with other guys, fling, but still. They are not serious. And I can't bring myself to love them like I do to him.
theres alot of nice guys in this forums, give them a chance...Originally posted by Quinsy:I'm greedy. hor?
Someone shoot me.
Remember Karma.... It will strike u unaware and when u are at yr weakest point. Pls repent or bear the full consequences!Originally posted by Quinsy:I'm greedy. hor?
Someone shoot me.
Who? You?Originally posted by BrUtUs:theres alot of nice guys in this forums, give them a chance...
THANKSOriginally posted by missqi:hey hey.
i read ur blog.
no matter what the queen bitch says...
stay strong ok.
*hugs
i don't need or want a new bf but more like need something to tell me i still feel for him.Originally posted by kikq:you dont NEED a new bf, u WANT a new bf. there's a difference
my bf's parents dont like me either but he's never thought of finding another gf