hahaha ya thats y lo.. even if u talk to him he won't reply de, or he reply u like 10 mins after.. hahaOriginally posted by Vonderful:Haha.. thank goodness he's not there yet.. smashing keyboards.... I notice that he gets irritated or distracted when i talk to him during games so now i don't ka jiao him coz i know he can't hear me... Haha...
Now i am trying to live live as if i were living alone... Just do my own things and treat it as he's not home... And sometimes i get as busy as him when i am posting here...
JUst got to tide this over, everything would be fine... Hope his server gets down on alternate days... *** Pray...***
nairmind...i help vonderful lah....Originally posted by FBI:BTW Vonderful..
WHERE"S MY SAYANG?!
SAYANG ME NOW!
He is in fact a vey loving person inside, just that he can be quite MCP and insists of what he thinks is right. Very stubborn. And sometimes as much as I hate his lack of participation in what i like, i appreciate the fact that being homely is a virtue in some ways too... At least he is home playing games, not flirting around in clubs every night...Originally posted by udontknowme:all i can say is that i hope your bf will soon come to his senses and realize all that you have done for him...because you have done SOOOOOO much more than what most people would ever bother to do...
im guessing that there must be something really great about him to make you want to stay with him despite his being addicted to that game...
wat u are trying to do is killing me..Originally posted by udontknowme:nairmind...i help vonderful lah....
/me smothers FBI under a pillow
thats what sayang means right??*looks around innocently and schweetly*
its okOriginally posted by FBI:wat u are trying to do is killing me..
and i need a gal, not a guy!![]()
Thats y i wish that i am your bf... haha okok sry i dreaming..Originally posted by Vonderful:He is in fact a vey loving person inside, just that he can be quite MCP and insists of what he thinks is right. Very stubborn. And sometimes as much as I hate his lack of participation in what i like, i appreciate the fact that being homely is a virtue in some ways too... At least he is home playing games, not flirting around in clubs every night...
I choose to join him instead of forsaking him because of the game coz i think there's nothing wrong with gaming. When you get so addicted to something, there must be a reason. Your interest is there. Men are little boys inside, so no point snatching his toys from him and have him say," Mummy is a BAD mummy!!! I hate Mummy!!!" I'd rather sit beside him and learn about what you can do with the toys together...
But apparently, this little boy would rather play alone while mummy stays in kitchen and cook... Like," Mummy, don't touch my toys, you don't know how to play one la, and my friends are waiting for me inside, i can't teach you now........... are my french fries ready?"
Overall, he is still a very great person within...
Just like any gamers, addiction is not by choice...
And like any girls, complaining is not by choice too!!!
I feel so good pouring things out here, at least i won't bottle everything inside and end up picking a fight with him...
You guys are really sweet people!!!
cmon.. dude!Originally posted by udontknowme:its ok
me can change one...you want girl?? ok...now i am a girl!!
come come...me sayang.....![]()
true true.. nowadays gals.. aiya CMI LAOriginally posted by udontknowme:me so touched
eh...more people should learn to be like vonderful!!!!
the world would be a much better place
udontknowme sayang you liao...Originally posted by FBI:BTW Vonderful..
WHERE"S MY SAYANG?!
SAYANG ME NOW!
Originally posted by Vonderful:udontknowme sayang you liao...
You are entitled to only one sayang... Too bad....
** Vonderful passes you sword to kill UDKM **
(haha... creating chaos out of boredom...)
i only want yours..Originally posted by Vonderful:udontknowme sayang you liao...
You are entitled to only one sayang... Too bad....
** Vonderful passes you sword to kill UDKM **
(haha... creating chaos out of boredom...)
I don use sword, i use gunsOriginally posted by udontknowme:
oh nose~
*runs far far far FARRRRR away from FBI*![]()
I borrowed a bow from my hunter hero at home & passed to FBI liao... Beware of flying arrows...Originally posted by udontknowme:
oh nose~
*runs far far far FARRRRR away from FBI*![]()
Wah power, pass you bow you don't want, you use gun...Originally posted by FBI:I don use sword, i use guns
Then you take my guy and i take your girl?Originally posted by FBI:Thats y i wish that i am your bf... haha okok sry i dreaming..
anyway not many gals can b like u lo..
I used to b and still v addicted in some arcade game.. but all my gf did was whine. She tried asking me to learn, but she couldn't get it.
Then she don like me playing it, cuase i can sit there the whole day..
Instead of her doing the thing, i am the one choosing to give up the game.
I don want her unhappy la..
haiz... where are all the good gals!? GOd answer me!
i don mind... hahaha i can let u beat and scold..Originally posted by Vonderful:Haha... Before you guys hands me a halo and crown me an angel, you should have seen how I sulked & complained & screamed & throw my teddy bear at my bf before finally "See-Open"...
You wouldn't want to be my bf.. really... haha...
haha no way! i wan jie jieOriginally posted by Vonderful:Then you take my guy and i take your girl?
Deal?
No need write la.. You come be my pet, i revive you...Originally posted by udontknowme:wah....i sure die loh...
one have guns, the other has bow and arrows....
WAIT!! i need to write my will first hor!![]()
Originally posted by Vonderful:Wah power, pass you bow you don't want, you use gun...
UDKM... still alive?
I use magic revive you.... come...![]()
Okie, okie.. Jie jie sayang... (since you always wipe tears for jie jie...)Originally posted by FBI:![]()
jie jie don want sayang me