Wah? Yr ex-gf must be dammed chio!! Btw,a counseller take panadol and try to stand in middle of road and commit sucide? That is very pathetic. Don tarnish the counseller reputation le? Plus,i think yr very young age is also one of the reason u r immature in yr thinking. NSF only? If u think u cannot handle it,Give it up! Uhhh.. I mean yr post ,not life huh!Originally posted by tankh80:The fact is i am a counseller but i know her outside one of my friends actually introduce me to her but i find out about her problems myself...
She had a very bad past having being raped by 2 guys b4 1 is now in prison serving time and the other flee the country. I know what she is going thru right now and also she had 19 other boyfriends b4 me... the first 5 of them broke her heart since then she had a very bad perspective about men from what i can see, hear and gather she is like taking revenge on men and herself she won't listen to anyone not even her parents who time and again advice to get her back onto the right path but she just won't even give a damn...
During out times together I know that she is willing to change for me she try to quit glue for good by cutting down and spending a lot of time concentrating on other things i noticed that she is slowly changing for the better and among things she is like leaving her group of friends for good...
But after about 3 months she went back to her bad habits, i guess a leopard can never change its spots by then she was going out with this other guy when i was overseas training for abt 2 months..... This guy is like a typical ah beng, in lim chu kang camp..... i really dunno why my girlfriend would go with him just like that.....
On the contary, living takes more courage. It is very easy to die.Originally posted by ejb:u must be very brave to commit suicide, i see the world ard, so many ppl struggling to keep themselves alive...
maybe she just felt she dunwan to drag you down...
+ i thought a counsellor is not supposed to ermz...
side track: i heard from most religion that commiting suicide is the worst sin, am i correct?
meaning you will suffer the worst in hell..etc... never be born as human again?
Originally posted by M©+square:Yunnie, he just missed your post.![]()
/pat pat hug hugs.Originally posted by Yunhaier:![]()
Do you admit that you're deluded?Originally posted by tankh80:The thing is like i really cannot forget her lor... right now i even failed my driving test for the 6 time really dunno what to do about it sometimes i really wan to bang my vehicle onto a tree and died..... but it is like she thinks that she is not fit for me..... what can i do to make her come back to me...
One will only believe what he chooses to believe.Originally posted by M©+square:Do you admit that you're deluded?
If he knows he's deluded. It's a first step to recovery.Originally posted by vgal:One will only believe what he chooses to believe.![]()
He is probably too deluded to realise that he is deludedOriginally posted by M©+square:If he knows he's deluded. It's a first step to recovery.
He doesn't. He continue the road to self destruction.
Yes, you've pointed what the truth of human nature.
We all are driven by what we believe. Yet this strength could potentially become the weapon against us.
Cheers![]()
Yeah... read enough to know that he skipped my post.Originally posted by M©+square:/pat pat hug hugs.
Nehmind. Me reads enoughs ler.![]()
Tell her that u will never be happy without her then. kneel in front of her house 49 days to prove yr sincerity.Originally posted by tankh80:The fact is that she thinks that she is not good enough for me that's why she ended this relationship, but for me i am even prepared to married her means that i am pretty about this le but she just dun wan to continue really hope that she will change her mind soon... and come back to me again...
Perhaps should just let him rant a little?Originally posted by M©+square:For now, i would see it as a case of obsession.
Testing... 1,2,3... ~waves fanatically~Originally posted by tankh80:The Facts is that although she doesn't said it i know in her heart i still have some places inside of it..... it is like she only have a sec 2 quailification while i have Nitec but all this doesn't matter what matters most is we must underatsnd each other than can liao...
Yeah, for 3 whole page.Originally posted by Devil1976:Perhaps should just let him rant a little?
PROMOTE 'ACTIVITY'! GOOD WHAT!!Originally posted by M©+square:Yeah, for 3 whole page.![]()