Along or alone...?Originally posted by uglypig:Huh. go alone, not boring meh? ask me alone lah. haha
Good guys are around... But Maybe it needs some fate and time before ur Mr Right Meets you... Just wait for fate to come... Once fate come, you will realise one.Originally posted by uglypig:Haha, aiyo, too bad you are not in singapore. Singapore nice guy all dun know gone where liao loh. Haha. Just hope that still got good guy waiting for me ba.
Where got snatched?Originally posted by uglypig:Life is so miserable loh. Hai why should i be the one to suffer.
Singapore all the good guys has been snatched by all the girls liao. Haha, so hard to find loh. Are you one of the nice guy?
haha, thank for all the meaningful thoughts. I know guy will not changed their mind back if they have already decide to break. Just that i feel that guy is such a idiot loh. QI SI WO LE. Want to find a bf that love me one, is very hard lah. No out look. Haha. From this experience, i know that guys cannot be trust at all. Treat me so good in the end just leave me alone. What the hell? Yes, my friends are all my good listener. Everyday bother them, really grateful that i have them as friends. HAHAOriginally posted by LoveBeaR:Gal... Dun be sad... Move on in your life.. Guys changes very fast... If a guy had changed, they would not go back to the original him.. Which means that, once they had decided to break with you, they would nv have the thought of patching back.. To you, you had wanted most to patch back.. BUt to guys, they would nv let it happened... Patching back is just another chance for the guy to hurt you once more, please do not let this happen.. It would hurt yourself even more. If a guy breaks up with you because of another gal, that means that he is not worth your love.. As if he really loves you, he would not one leg step on 2 boat...
Doing silly things does not turn the time back to the past... Carry on... You would surely find a guy that is worth of your love.. But Surely Not the guy that one leg step on 2 boat...
As you go along, you would see more people, experience the outer world, getting to know more people at a later time, at this time, you can find a guy tt is worth your love and he will loves you too... It is just a matter of time.. Maybe take this relationship as an experience, having to let u see different types of guys that would or might appear in your life...
But i believe that no matter what happens, your friends will always be with you, caring and concerning about you... So no matter what, if you have any burdens or problems, find a friend to talk to... I believe that your friend would be more than willing to be a listener and give you some advice...
Jia You gal... You can do it de...![]()
haha, sorry, my english is limited one. Haha. i stay at bedok. U tell me how bad u r lah.Originally posted by Bontakun:Along or alone...?
Can, but I stay in Hougang area and my blading still needs to practise more. AND I not sure I can cycle to far places without peng san 1st.![]()
And frankly speaking:
I really am a bad guy.
Can ask those who met me for their testimony of mee!![]()
Hehe... To find a guy that loves you is not difficult.. Just that the time had not come and that's why till now you have not meet you Mr. Right.. Take your time to find and u will surely find it de... Hehe... Hmmm if they really treat u as friends, i think they would not mind u always bothering them when u need them de...Originally posted by uglypig:haha, thank for all the meaningful thoughts. I know guy will not changed their mind back if they have already decide to break. Just that i feel that guy is such a idiot loh. QI SI WO LE. Want to find a bf that love me one, is very hard lah. No out look. Haha. From this experience, i know that guys cannot be trust at all. Treat me so good in the end just leave me alone. What the hell? Yes, my friends are all my good listener. Everyday bother them, really grateful that i have them as friends. HAHA
Haha. hope that the fate faster come ba. heeheeOriginally posted by LoveBeaR:Good guys are around... But Maybe it needs some fate and time before ur Mr Right Meets you... Just wait for fate to come... Once fate come, you will realise one.
The girls are stupid to dump nice guy. Faint. you are perfect guy. haha. how perfect?????Originally posted by dokono:Where got snatched?
Some of the girls dumped the good guys.
Im not a nice guy but a perfect one..
joking.
doko
Some guys can be trusted.Originally posted by uglypig:haha, thank for all the meaningful thoughts. I know guy will not changed their mind back if they have already decide to break. Just that i feel that guy is such a idiot loh. QI SI WO LE. Want to find a bf that love me one, is very hard lah. No out look. Haha. From this experience, i know that guys cannot be trust at all. Treat me so good in the end just leave me alone. What the hell? Yes, my friends are all my good listener. Everyday bother them, really grateful that i have them as friends. HAHA
Wah Bedok. I sure peng san...Originally posted by uglypig:haha, sorry, my english is limited one. Haha. i stay at bedok. U tell me how bad u r lah.
Haha, i dun go to pub one. heheOriginally posted by the Bear:widen your social circle then... go join the people in the various gatherings in these forums...
i think there is one this coming saturday where some of the people from club30 may be going to the pub...
invite yourself along..
go do stuff
good luck!
so perfect that sometimes I think I wish I wasn't that perfect...lolOriginally posted by uglypig:The girls are stupid to dump nice guy. Faint. you are perfect guy. haha. how perfect?????
Aiyo, bf i sure trust one loh. Put in my 100% love for him, but must see the guy worth my love for him anot. I do not want to be hurt again.Originally posted by dokono:Some guys can be trusted.
If you don't trust your future bf, how is he going to love you?
doko
what is the meaning of peng san? aiyo, why your bad points so hard to understand one. heehee. Aiyo, anyone can tell me how bad is he??Originally posted by Bontakun:Wah Bedok. I sure peng san...
Bad mah... I am biased, think too much, emotional, MCP, dull at times, weird, act cute, bombastic, childish, too chim at times, yet too simple at other times, can shoot without think twice or thrice, etc, etc.
Da rest have to get others in da Forum to carry on listing down how bad I am.![]()
Peng san = collapse dramatically.Originally posted by uglypig:what is the meaning of peng san? aiyo, why your bad points so hard to understand one. heehee. Aiyo, anyone can tell me how bad is he??
Halo, u believe he still like me. Cannot be loh, see how he reply my msg, i know he hated me so much and do not want to see me again. Haha, he will call me when he have problem with that gal, very hard loh. Talk to me he already dun dare liao. now we only sms each other. not even call. i called him, he just hang up my phone call loh. haha. i wanted a guy to treat me good as what i have done to him. treat him damn good loh. hai. just like that end our relationship. maybe he already dun love me liao ba, guy can change his heart so easily and fast. if he still love me why break up leh. haha. true also, although i wanted to patch back with him, but also scare he will do it again to me. hai. very mao dun. heehee.Originally posted by mhcampboy:Wow.. this is very sad.
Ok la, on the positive side, maybe he does have feelings for you still. You have been together for more than 3 years now. Its a shame and a lie if that guy do not love you anymore. In my heart, i strongly believe he still loves you.
Why did he break up with you then if you may ask? simple, he found a new gal. Its typical for someone to break up easily when they got a new partner. This is the case for your ex. But trust me, when he is alone, he will still think about you and remember all the good times you both had. im sure you do not want him to forget you right? well, in short, im sure he wont.
But of course, i also have to say, is this the kind of guy you want? someone who call you names and break up with you over a new gal? trust me when i say this. When he has problems with that gal, the first thing he would do is to call you.
do you want a guy who takes you for granted? human nature is like that. they tend to overlook the diamond in his life for something which he thinks is much more worth outside.
so, think about it. 3 years is a long time. you can still wait and try to salvage the relationship cos i believe his love to u is still there.
but are you prepared to be hurt over and over again in the future? or be hurt now and in the future u can think back and laugh about it?
be strong...
Originally posted by uglypig:Haha, i dun go to pub one. hehe
Don't patch back with him anymore laOriginally posted by uglypig:Halo, u believe he still like me. Cannot be loh, see how he reply my msg, i know he hated me so much and do not want to see me again. Haha, he will call me when he have problem with that gal, very hard loh. Talk to me he already dun dare liao. now we only sms each other. not even call. i called him, he just hang up my phone call loh. haha. i wanted a guy to treat me good as what i have done to him. treat him damn good loh. hai. just like that end our relationship. maybe he already dun love me liao ba, guy can change his heart so easily and fast. if he still love me why break up leh. haha. true also, although i wanted to patch back with him, but also scare he will do it again to me. hai. very mao dun. heehee.
Hehe... To find a guy that loves you is not difficult.. Just that the time had not come and that's why till now you have not meet you Mr. Right.. Take your time to find and u will surely find it de... Hehe... Hmmm if they really treat u as friends, i think they would not mind u always bothering them when u need them de...Originally posted by uglypig:haha, thank for all the meaningful thoughts. I know guy will not changed their mind back if they have already decide to break. Just that i feel that guy is such a idiot loh. QI SI WO LE. Want to find a bf that love me one, is very hard lah. No out look. Haha. From this experience, i know that guys cannot be trust at all. Treat me so good in the end just leave me alone. What the hell? Yes, my friends are all my good listener. Everyday bother them, really grateful that i have them as friends. HAHA
club 30??? does that mean everyone are 30and above?Originally posted by the Bear:widen your social circle then... go join the people in the various gatherings in these forums...
i think there is one this coming saturday where some of the people from club30 may be going to the pub...
invite yourself along..
go do stuff
good luck!
eh eh hougang ah... me around there too....Originally posted by Bontakun:Along or alone...?
Can, but I stay in Hougang area and my blading still needs to practise more. AND I not sure I can cycle to far places without peng san 1st.![]()
And frankly speaking:
I really am a bad guy.
Can ask those who met me for their testimony of mee!![]()
Originally posted by smudgey:club 30??? does that mean everyone are 30and above?
heeheehee.... oooo... i'm so tempted!!!Originally posted by the Bear:nope.. just the creator (aka the "cult leader" ) is and 2 of the mods are..
you'll see that it's probably the most sane forum around
the people who frequent there span all ages
(btw, i'm the oldest and most decrepit mod there)