Now i dun think she is a player. She juz found another man after her man hurt her.Originally posted by Space1999:HAHAHA
you think you are a player
but you got played instead!
technically i mean he got played , so called casanova. dont even know how to play properlyOriginally posted by blu_sky:Now i dun think she is a player. She juz found another man after her man hurt her.
Give you 70 cents.Originally posted by Space1999:technically i mean he got played , so called casanova. dont even know how to play properly
disgrace to manhood
let me give you a suggestion, go for sex operation and then, go after her bf!then go for another sex operation then go back to her!
AT least its a plan rather than sitting there moping around wasting all our time!
you can continue to live in your fantasy world while she moves on with her life.Originally posted by mitgalant:but her man really is determine to change.
do a search and see how bastard i am. the one topic that i said need help. the one that say john cher and jes.
Yes i knw i am ****ed up.
yes i knw. BUT i truly understand now that i really love her so much. I knw i din cherish what i had in the past and its all too late now. But dun u think the pain she inflict on me is like 2-3 times more painful that what i gave her ?
Pls pls pls tell me, how can i get her back. pls! i wann get her back, i wan her to love me again, i dun wan her body, i wan her heart. her true heart. I KNW I CAN GET HER BACK!! I KNW I CAN I KNW I CAN!!!
i am hopin she will wake up juz like how i have woken up. pls tell me.
Post the link here leh....Originally posted by mitgalant:but her man really is determine to change.
do a search and see how bastard i am. the one topic that i said need help. the one that say john cher and jes.
yes i knw. BUT i truly understand now that i really love her so much. I knw i din cherish what i had in the past and its all too late now. But dun u think the pain she inflict on me is like 2-3 times more painful that what i gave her ?
Pls pls pls tell me, how can i get her back. pls! i wann get her back, i wan her to love me again, i dun wan her body, i wan her heart. her true heart. I KNW I CAN GET HER BACK!! I KNW I CAN I KNW I CAN!!!
i give you another 70 cents, make that 2 hours later, you are giving me a headache with your senseless moaning and crazy talkOriginally posted by M©+square:Give you 70 cents.
Go coffeeshop to lim kopi. Come back 1 hour later.
Cheers
Originally posted by mitgalant:but her man really is determine to change.
Crazy talk? I haven't even started?!Originally posted by Space1999:i give you another 70 cents, make that 2 hours later, you are giving me a headache with your senseless moaning and crazy talk
wtf for?Originally posted by mitgalant:okok i am its so impossible. i knw u all are goin to give up on me. but i dun wanna see u all give up on me. pls! i got no one to talk to already.
everyone make mistakes, there goes for me. i am in such a state is due to my own mistake, i will bear all my mistakes, but help me out k. pls.
i am sincere, really.
but talk to u for 7 pages oledi leh, everyone saying the same thing but u still want to cling on to false hopes...wat else can we do?Originally posted by mitgalant:okok i am its so impossible. i knw u all are goin to give up on me. but i dun wanna see u all give up on me. pls! i got no one to talk to already.
everyone make mistakes, there goes for me. i am in such a state is due to my own mistake, i will bear all my mistakes, but help me out k. pls.
i am sincere, really.
NO ONE is torturing you except yourself.Originally posted by mitgalant:http://agony.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=185706
i dun knw y but i can feel that she will be the one for me in future. we will still be together after all these. but yet i duno y i juz cant get her back. i am so determine already. god shd see what state i am now. pls stop torturin me. save me.
Originally posted by blu_sky:this is the best answer for you
Yes, you are a jerk.
Yes, you are a fool.
Yes, you are a bastard.
But she has moved on.
So you should [b]learn your lesson and move on too.[/b]
not you , i mean the thread starterOriginally posted by M©+square:Crazy talk? I haven't even started?!
Cheers
Wah prata man.Originally posted by Space1999:not you , i mean the thread starter
sorry!!!![]()
oh sorry i retract my wordOriginally posted by M©+square:Wah prata man.![]()
Control yourself leh. Don't go around calling people loser/not a man/etc.
At times it's good to do that. But no good to post these kind in every.
Cheers
WE GAVE YOU ALL THE SOLUTIONS AND ANSWERS EARLIER!!Originally posted by mitgalant:its really ok. i knw i am worth of all these names. i accepted that i knw.
and i had learnt my lesson. now its more of tryin to find a solutions that all these.
after the solutions, u can call me anythin u wan. anythin. really. i mean it. u can even meet me up, i give u take eggs throw. really.
I could help you close this thread. And you can read from page one onwards till you finish. You PM me. I can reopen this thread for fruther discussion.Originally posted by mitgalant:its really ok. i knw i am worth of all these names. i accepted that i knw.
and i had learnt my lesson. now its more of tryin to find a solutions that all these.
after the solutions, u can call me anythin u wan. anythin. really. i mean it. u can even meet me up, i give u take eggs throw. really.
Yo, no more Caps next time k? one word - OK.Originally posted by Space1999:and why she wont go out for a drink with me????
and why would we want to do dat?Originally posted by mitgalant:its really ok. i knw i am worth of all these names. i accepted that i knw.
Originally posted by mitgalant:its really ok. i knw i am worth of all these names. i accepted that i knw.
ohOriginally posted by M©+square:Yo, no more Caps next time k? one word - OK.
A paragraph of Caps. MC is allergic to Caps. Will edit it.
Cheers