You read these posts with your eyes, but not with your spirit... or heart... or soul...Originally posted by mitgalant:its really ok. i knw i am worth of all these names. i accepted that i knw.
and i had learnt my lesson. now its more of tryin to find a solutions that all these.
after the solutions, u can call me anythin u wan. anythin. really. i mean it. u can even meet me up, i give u take eggs throw. really.
You have only one solution, move on.Originally posted by mitgalant:its really ok. i knw i am worth of all these names. i accepted that i knw.
and i had learnt my lesson. now its more of tryin to find a solutions that all these.
after the solutions, u can call me anythin u wan. anythin. really. i mean it. u can even meet me up, i give u take eggs throw. really.
m o v e o n n o w !!!!!!!Originally posted by blu_sky:You have only one solution, move on.
Not necessarily. I heard of an unorthodox method being used on my friend, he claimed it worked on him.Originally posted by Yunhaier:You should watch bruce almighty - even God cannot tamper with free will.
Cheers
Originally posted by M©+square:Give you 70 cents.
Go coffeeshop to lim kopi. Come back 1 hour later.
Cheers
Originally posted by blu_sky:Not necessarily. I heard of an unorthodox method being used on my friend, he claimed it worked on him.
black magic?Originally posted by blu_sky:Not necessarily. I heard of an unorthodox method being used on my friend, he claimed it worked on him.
My friend was the victim.Originally posted by Yunhaier:Got karmic repercussion one.
Somebody once told me about casting spell - still in the end, end up in misery. And she greatly regretted.
What's the use of going through all that trouble - just to encounter regrets and suffering when one SHOULD just tap on their higher wisdom to resolve their own love issues?
Love is freewill.
Cheers
Yes.Originally posted by Space1999:black magic?
Originally posted by blu_sky:My friend was the victim.
Not sure about the karmic repercussion, which i hope there will be, but i strongly believe that love should be of free will.
Your friend casted spell on others? What did she do? why did she regret subsequently?Originally posted by Yunhaier:Got karmic repercussion one.
Somebody once told me about casting spell - still in the end, end up in misery. And she greatly regretted.
What's the use of going through all that trouble - just to encounter regrets and suffering when one SHOULD just tap on their higher wisdom to resolve their own love issues?
Love is freewill.
Cheers
Originally posted by blu_sky:Your friend casted spell on others? What did she do? why did she regret subsequently?
It is a he.Originally posted by Yunhaier:Then she knows she ganna spell? And how she got out of it? What's the effect?
Cheers
Wah sia....Originally posted by blu_sky:It is a he.
He broke up with this girl. but a few weeks later, he keep thinking of that gal, very obssessed with her, and couldnt concentrate on other things like work. Basically, he was so not himself.
How he got out of it? he went to see a monk.
As much as we want righteousness to triumph, we shouldnt undermine such underhand methods. They are really harmful and traumatic.Originally posted by Yunhaier:Wah sia....![]()
I mean, eventually spell casting also will break one. So the woman achieve nothing - on top of that, she suffer the consequences of casting it. Oh well...
Cheers
Like I said. You see with your eyes, but not with your heart or soul...Originally posted by mitgalant:its definately nt a story. it is the truth. i am not lyin. haiz. how i wish this is a story. at least i can still amend things in the past. and i wont make the same mistake. dun lock this thread, pls. or else i will got no one to talk to. nt even one can scold me already.
He is juz being stubborn.Originally posted by Bontakun:Like I said. You see with your eyes, but not with your heart or soul...
You will NEVER get out of this as long as you never take heart to reading all the posts many put here.
I know he is stubborn, that is why I don't bother to explain so much to him. He reminded me too much of a friend I had.Originally posted by blu_sky:He is juz being stubborn.
Zhuan niu jiao jian.
Private Message is much more efficient.Originally posted by Space1999:oh
okay, he is kinda deaf and blind(which he chooses to be)
so i thought this would be a good way to send him the message
Well, thats part and parcel of life. Some of us might have been through that stage at some point in time. Go easy on him. Let him take his time. We juz do wat we can. It is his life after all.Originally posted by Bontakun:I know he is stubborn, that is why I don't bother to explain so much to him. He reminded me too much of a friend I had.
What is da Tao Suan btw?Originally posted by Bontakun:How come from trying to shoot da Tao Suan become witchcraft 1?
Ok...Originally posted by blu_sky:Well, thats part and parcel of life. Some of us might have been through that stage at some point in time. Go easy on him. Let him take his time. We juz do wat we can. It is his life after all.
TS...?Originally posted by blu_sky:What is da Tao Suan btw?