Originally posted by blu_sky:As much as we want righteousness to triumph, we shouldnt undermine such underhand methods. They are really harmful and traumatic.
Open a chat thread lahhh....Originally posted by Bontakun:Ok...
Dear Mods, can you all authorise us to degenerate this thread?
Pls dun kill me! I am too secksi to die!
How about those being casted black magic for years? Until they are married and have children?Originally posted by Yunhaier:But still the spell didn't affect freewill what.
His freewill was to leave - nothing could stop it.
Casting spell in his case is like computer kanna adware - his computer will kanna spam by all the advertisements, but if he doesn't want to visit those ads, he could still choose to avoid it. Similarly, the unnatural obsession didn't change that freewill - it merely spam his mind with her images.
Just need to download the anti-spyware to run the scan and everything is gone. In his case, is the monk.
Cheers
No need leh, alwaes got da "crapbox" in Chit Chat available. Down here (AA) hor, too much moodyness liao (got such word??) and its sad to see many Tao Suans (boys and girls alike) hurting over the many things they faced and unable to handle it well.Originally posted by M©+square:Open a chat thread lahhh....
Cheers
Originally posted by blu_sky:How about those being casted black magic for years? Until they are married and have children?
Yes, it didnt change freewill, but it did keep the unwilling party there for years.
Originally posted by Bontakun:No need leh, alwaes got da "crapbox" in Chit Chat available. Down here (AA) hor, too much moodyness liao (got such word??) and its sad to see many Tao Suans (boys and girls alike) hurting over the many things they faced and unable to handle it well.
Beers!
Originally posted by Yunhaier:That's why CC got much higher rating mah.
In AA... if you see the problem topic exceed like 7 pages - you will know either:
I) TS in denial and everybody talk until tor whe.
II) Story started halfway and in midst of continuing.
III) Thread kanna hijacked.![]()
Cheers
Forget to add: IV) all of the above.Originally posted by Bontakun:![]()
So this thread fall under which category? I & II & III?
Wah... So Tao Suan's thread is those rare kind loh? Muz congrats leh.Originally posted by Yunhaier:Forget to add: IV) all of the above.![]()
Cheers
Originally posted by Space1999:
[b]
WE GAVE YOU ALL THE SOLUTIONS AND ANSWERS EARLIER!!
YOU DONT LISTEN SO NOW
NO SOLUTIONS!!
NO ANSWERS!!
ONLY TWO CHOICE
1. CONTINUE TO BE THE PATHETIC LOSER YOU ARE NOW
2. MOVE ON!
and why she wont go out for a drink with me????[/b]
I dunno if I should use vulgarities at you. Im losing my patience with you.Originally posted by mitgalant:but her man really is determine to change.
do a search and see how bastard i am. the one topic that i said need help. the one that say john cher and jes.
Yes i knw i am ****ed up.
yes i knw. BUT i truly understand now that i really love her so much. I knw i din cherish what i had in the past and its all too late now. But dun u think the pain she inflict on me is like 2-3 times more painful that what i gave her ?
Pls pls pls tell me, how can i get her back. pls! i wann get her back, i wan her to love me again, i dun wan her body, i wan her heart. her true heart. I KNW I CAN GET HER BACK!! I KNW I CAN I KNW I CAN!!!
i am hopin she will wake up juz like how i have woken up. pls tell me.
who is Oceanos?Originally posted by Yunhaier:When the spell is broken, all is gone.
Aiya... don't need to worry so much la... what are the chances?![]()
Can always consult Oceanos if you think you kanna spell.
Cheers
This is not about what you want... if this kinda things can just be settled base on what we want....Originally posted by mitgalant:but her man really is determine to change.
do a search and see how bastard i am. the one topic that i said need help. the one that say john cher and jes.
Yes i knw i am ****ed up.
yes i knw. BUT i truly understand now that i really love her so much. I knw i din cherish what i had in the past and its all too late now. But dun u think the pain she inflict on me is like 2-3 times more painful that what i gave her ?
Pls pls pls tell me, how can i get her back. pls! i wann get her back, i wan her to love me again, i dun wan her body, i wan her heart. her true heart. I KNW I CAN GET HER BACK!! I KNW I CAN I KNW I CAN!!!
i am hopin she will wake up juz like how i have woken up. pls tell me.
my sentiments exactlyOriginally posted by Space1999:wtf for?
talk to you , you dont want to listen
pretend to listen, then dont want to listen
if my kid , i kick his backside already to bukit timah and back !
why am i wasting my time?Originally posted by mitgalant:okok, i am still tryin to get over k. get me time.
well, i duno if u guys will scold me again over this. but well, i actually went over to the temple and pray.
well, i talk to the medium, and he studied her pic as well as her name and all these, well he promise to help me and that he told me if it is meant to be, it is meant to be.
i also told him abt the dreams that i had. and he told me, dun worry, take the time nw to eat and concentrate on ur studies. But at the last part, he did mention tat she will return
i knw u guys might wanna say i am again DECEIVIN myself but shd i follow and try to listen to my faith or shd i juz deceive myself ?
well, i duno if shd i have faith in my religion or shd i juz continue to deceive myself?
i knw its stupid and TECNICALLY i admit we are over but yet, its always this type of small hopes that keep me goin. so wat shd i do now ? its like a test of faith for my religious lidat.
Originally posted by blu_sky:who is Oceanos?
LOL! I not scared!![]()
Small hope? Or false hope?Originally posted by mitgalant:okok, i am still tryin to get over k. get me time.
well, i duno if u guys will scold me again over this. but well, i actually went over to the temple and pray.
well, i talk to the medium, and he studied her pic as well as her name and all these, well he promise to help me and that he told me if it is meant to be, it is meant to be.
i also told him abt the dreams that i had. and he told me, dun worry, take the time nw to eat and concentrate on ur studies. But at the last part, he did mention tat she will return
i knw u guys might wanna say i am again DECEIVIN myself but shd i follow and try to listen to my faith or shd i juz deceive myself ?
well, i duno if shd i have faith in my religion or shd i juz continue to deceive myself?
i knw its stupid and TECNICALLY i admit we are over but yet, its always this type of small hopes that keep me goin. so wat shd i do now ? its like a test of faith for my religious lidat.
Originally posted by Yunhaier:An forumite.
Not scared? What if you suddenly realise you are obsessed with Space1999 and wanna go tennish?![]()
Cheers
hahahaha!!!!!Originally posted by Yunhaier:An forumite.
Not scared? What if you suddenly realise you are obsessed with Space1999 and wanna go tennish?![]()
Cheers