Maybe she got gf liao?Originally posted by pierre^^:maybe she got bf liao la![]()
well, i did see her friendster... status is single..Originally posted by pierre^^:maybe she got bf liao la![]()
haha okie...then can still use the way i suggested ma, but just ask to borrow her notes lor, then will get to meet her osoOriginally posted by scuderiaboy:well, i did see her friendster... status is single..
hmm. thanks for all the various inputs from everyone here. Next week during the lesson i will try to have eye contact and smile at her
the prev lesson we did have eye contact. as in while i was looking at her i suddenly notice tt she was looking at me. i got abit paiseh n looked back into my llaptop scream. this happened about 2 or 3 times. I dunno whther she was making eye contact or tt she was randomly looking ard the class and at that time her view happened to be me there
ha, oh yea. theres anotehr poster who said she chatted wif her excrush with icq but tt he never found out who she was. ha, well this elearning this ah, no way to hide identity caus yr nickname is yr actual name. no way to modify like msn or anything...
You in UNI still dont know how to approach gals??? What have you been doing past 10+ years???Originally posted by scuderiaboy:Heylo ppl... i have recently gotten attracted to this girl in my class in UNi.
or is there any other way to know her??
Pls guide me alogn guys. would appreciate all your input!
well not all guys r born to be a smooth romeo brudderOriginally posted by Marco_Simone:You in UNI still dont know how to approach gals??? What have you been doing past 10+ years???
aya, some uni gals are attached to multiple r/s, but they still want to be open-ended to all so dat they will be a good catch if they declared single.Originally posted by scuderiaboy:well, i did see her friendster... status is single..
hmm. thanks for all the various inputs from everyone here. Next week during the lesson i will try to have eye contact and smile at her
the prev lesson we did have eye contact. as in while i was looking at her i suddenly notice tt she was looking at me. i got abit paiseh n looked back into my llaptop scream. this happened about 2 or 3 times. I dunno whther she was making eye contact or tt she was randomly looking ard the class and at that time her view happened to be me there
ha, oh yea. theres anotehr poster who said she chatted wif her excrush with icq but tt he never found out who she was. ha, well this elearning this ah, no way to hide identity caus yr nickname is yr actual name. no way to modify like msn or anything...
Do not believe in FriendsterOriginally posted by scuderiaboy:well, i did see her friendster... status is single..
Hi scederiaboy i suspect we are in the same school...haha anyway good luck with that girlOriginally posted by scuderiaboy:well not all guys r born to be a smooth romeo brudder
this is much easier to say then to be done lor. If she has somewhat good impression of him still ok (since same class she surely will notice him a bit), if not it will destroy any little chance he has totally.Originally posted by bozo43:Brother, Missqi is absolutely right.
No point doing elearning thing. Just summon up the balls and step right up to her in front of her friends and all.
All you need to do is say introduce yourself and say something outrageous like "will you marry me" make her laugh. That'll do the trick.
Let go of the inhibition, girls like guys with balls.
WTH, she's inviting u to her room still not good?Originally posted by 798:me also have a crush on tis uni gal for 2 years who also belong to same LT as me. finally get the courage to know her since last month...
but since we know each other now, she's been treating me like a carrot head, just now even ask me to become postman to deliver past year exam solution to her room.
she's out n not in the room lah.Originally posted by UandMe:WTH, she's inviting u to her room still not good?
No guy,Originally posted by scuderiaboy:well not all guys r born to be a smooth romeo brudder
lol using u as a bust boy huh. but cannot jump to conclusions yet. unless she ask u for the entire TYS to slip under her door then jialatOriginally posted by 798:she's out n not in the room lah.
she went out so cant meet me, n she asked me to just go to her hall n slip the paper under the door.
For ur case, it will be best if you just go up to her while waiting for bus or what, and say 'hi'. talk for a while(and pray the stupid bus comes MUCH MUCH LATER), and you are on ur way. For the next few days, whenever u are in class, pretend to walk past her, and say hi. Continue the bus-routine for a few days, and then go get her MSN. Just say so that can facilitate u ask about schoolwork etc. After a while, u will know when 2 ask for her telephone number naturally.Originally posted by scuderiaboy:Heylo ppl... i have recently gotten attracted to this girl in my class in UNi. However theres no chnace of getting to tok to her in class since she sits with her own group of friends and i sit with my own group of friends. We haven talked to each other before
I would like to know how to i get the chnace to tok to her? approaching her in class is like impossible as i do not knot her or anyone else in her group. so if i go up to talk to her everyone in the grp will be looking at me and that is quite daunting.
One way i thought of doing is thru my Uni's elearning facility. Its basically a website where you can see yr classmates who are online at the same time as well. You can then click their name n send a chat request to tok to them from there
I'm not sure if i should try to talk to her thru this way. Firstly caus i do not know how to start off since we haven talked to each other in class before. Can an of you guys gimme some guidelines as to what to msg her etc. Caus i'm thinking if thinks screw up, i still have to c her in class for the next 2 weeks although shes only in 1 class on mine per week
or is there any other way to know her??
Pls guide me alogn guys. would appreciate all your input!
wat's TYS?Originally posted by mrwonderful:lol using u as a bust boy huh. but cannot jump to conclusions yet. unless she ask u for the entire TYS to slip under her door then jialat