lolx Dragonmaw..... do you know a hunter by the name of Trollock?Originally posted by the_don:Neko, if u are guy, my guild has at least 18 gals below the age of 20 who are active gamers and ARE PRETTY IN REAL LIFE.
if u are a gal, my guild has lots of CUTE, RICH, BMW drivers who would run you through any instance that u need
if u are gay, my raid leader is gay and rich
lots of perks! come over to dragonmaw!!! elindra u too!!![]()
eh wat if he oledi attached liao...Originally posted by the_don:Neko, if u are guy, my guild has at least 18 gals below the age of 20 who are active gamers and ARE PRETTY IN REAL LIFE.
lots of perks! come over to dragonmaw!!! elindra u too!!![]()
Originally posted by NekoRin:lol this game ah is bo pain must play one.
There's a better game.... called [b]Life™
In Life™, you are in control of a character which you will need to level him/her up constantly in order to survive in the given cold-harsh world out there. General game controls are superb, game mechanics allow even the most minute and microscopic management to be done. Game environment is in a vivid spectrum of colors and runs in full real-time.
In this game Life™, there is a wide variety of skills you can choose to learn. Skill sets allow the character to get jobs and in return they get cash in completing a quest/project. Cash in Life™ can be used to acquire a wide variety of in-game items like homes, cars, knowledge scrolls for other skillsets etc.
Marriage system is another highlight of Life™, you can interact extensively with other characters in-game, get married and even have off-springs
Last but not least, Life™ allows you to buy games for your character, games like "World of Warcraft" and "GuildWars" are some of the best titles in Life™. Be sure to check them out[/b]
than too bad lorOriginally posted by rainee:eh wat if he oledi attached liao...![]()
Originally posted by NekoRin:
There's a better game.... called [b]Life™
In Life™, you are in control of a character which you will need to level him/her up constantly in order to survive in the given cold-harsh world out there. General game controls are superb, game mechanics allow even the most minute and microscopic management to be done. Game environment is in a vivid spectrum of colors and runs in full real-time.
In this game Life™, there is a wide variety of skills you can choose to learn. Skill sets allow the character to get jobs and in return they get cash in completing a quest/project. Cash in Life™ can be used to acquire a wide variety of in-game items like homes, cars, knowledge scrolls for other skillsets etc.
Marriage system is another highlight of Life™, you can interact extensively with other characters in-game, get married and even have off-springs
Last but not least, Life™ allows you to buy games for your character, games like "World of Warcraft" and "GuildWars" are some of the best titles in Life™. Be sure to check them out[/b]
okie which trollock? did he transfer to dragonmaw or is he the original in dragonmaw?Originally posted by NekoRin:lolx Dragonmaw..... do you know a hunter by the name of Trollock?
that hor dont really seem to matter in my guildOriginally posted by rainee:eh wat if he oledi attached liao...![]()
I'm keeping fingers crossed.Originally posted by the_don:that hor dont really seem to matter in my guild![]()
you r always welcomed!! u wan to be member/raider/elder/murloc all can. more gals r needed! soon we can have all gals 40-man raid!Originally posted by elindra:
Seriously la Don, if I ever get sick of managing a guild, I will consider a transfer but if I do, there will be people following too.
But hor if I move over I don't want to be bogged down by guild issues so member only hor
He transferred to there I think. An ex-13apostlesOriginally posted by the_don:okie which trollock? did he transfer to dragonmaw or is he the original in dragonmaw?
Originally posted by the_don:you r always welcomed!! u wan to be member/raider/elder/murloc all can. more gals r needed! soon we can have all gals 40-man raid!![]()
i'm keeping my eyes wide open. one more biscuit case of you-know-what i gonna get TX to kick the a--holes out of guildOriginally posted by elindra:I'm keeping fingers crossed.
So far my guild is like married or attached is hands-off
Don't need that kind of drama
Originally posted by rainee:eh wat if he oledi attached liao...![]()
hmm married ppl still going after young chicks?Originally posted by the_don:that hor dont really seem to matter in my guild![]()
sound so familiar. i think he is the hunter that is being stuffed with loot from mc/bwl atm. ur fren? come la! see u got fren in dragonmaw oreadyOriginally posted by NekoRin:He transferred to there I think. An ex-13apostles![]()
i catch u playing some kinda hanky panky inside the game...Originally posted by NekoRin:![]()
then dear you come play with me wor haha.
Ya manOriginally posted by the_don:i'm keeping my eyes wide open. one more biscuit case of you-know-what i gonna get TX to kick the a--holes out of guild![]()
lolx, he is sorta deemed as a 'traitor' from our guild...... loot drama queenOriginally posted by the_don:sound so familiar. i think he is the hunter that is being stuffed with loot from mc/bwl atm. ur fren? come la! see u got fren in dragonmaw oready![]()
Originally posted by rainee:i catch u playing some kinda hanky panky inside the game...
ur gaming days are over
this time will really have to choose between the game and me le![]()
Originally posted by elindra:![]()
More guys than girls in my guild still
But my guild is always filled with brokeback jokes![]()
Originally posted by the_don:![]()
same.. we combine our raid leader's nick with the word gay. so it's like "XXX-gay is giving out assigns now"
dun worry la, he will choose you. becos u got your hands on the internet plug............. muahahahahah!Originally posted by rainee:i catch u playing some kinda hanky panky inside the game...
ur gaming days are over
this time will really have to choose between the game and me le![]()
*sayangs*Originally posted by NekoRin:![]()