yah i read it . precisely....Originally posted by monoslayer:anyway, did blu_sky even mention tat bugger was drunk? cos i read the 1st post n there was nothing written abt him being drunk.![]()
someone mentioned he could be drunk but the TS like cannot confirm, i dun think she deny it nor affirm it..Originally posted by monoslayer:anyway, did blu_sky even mention tat bugger was drunk? cos i read the 1st post n there was nothing written abt him being drunk.![]()
chill man. this is just a dicussion forum. lets keep our views to the topic n not get personal.Originally posted by binarynwitz:Fine then.
I was trying to lighten up the situation, because it seemed almost like I was doing personal attacks on you.
But I digress.
My age and maturity? I'm sixteen, thank you. Like I've said before, trying think with your head, and not your emotions.
You're getting on my nerves.Originally posted by Space1999:so i ran up the roof. he followed me to the roof!
if this is not chasing , pls tell me what is?to the roof!
pah
16, omgOriginally posted by binarynwitz:Fine then.
I was trying to lighten up the situation, because it seemed almost like I was doing personal attacks on you.
But I digress.
My age and maturity? I'm sixteen, thank you. Like I've said before, trying think with your head, and not your emotions.
I love it when people say that.Originally posted by Space1999:16, omg
little boy remember dont get drunk in the future okay?you have no idea what you are talking about...
Precisely why if you use violence to solve crimes, how different are you from the caveman?Originally posted by Space1999:im agitated by men constant sexual behavior towards woman , the caveman style , take what you want bordering on sex crimes, in fact its a sex crime already,she can actually make a police report.
i beleive this is the lowest of all man kind, the sexual predator who take advantage of the victim and try to mask his intentions by being drunk or any other format
im a strong advocacy of the sweet persuasion style...
Originally posted by dokono:We, as men of honour and civilised men, shall not act on impulse.
If need be, a police report shall suffice, in the worst case scenario. A stern warning, I feel, maybe from the boyfriend, is good in this situation.
doko
whatever, go to sleep...wait till you are 40 and you have experienced life..lost your viginity , get married, have real commitments, i will respect what you say,Originally posted by binarynwitz:I love it when people say that.
The aged is foolish when they underestimates the young.
-shakes head-Originally posted by Space1999:whatever, go to sleep...wait till you are 40 and you have experienced life..lost your viginity , get married, have real commitments, i will respect what you say,
till then
dont drink and drive=)
I heard when u are drunk u do drunken boxing not naked tagOriginally posted by Space1999:16, omg
little boy remember dont get drunk in the future okay?you have no idea what you are talking about...
totally agreed but being in this situation before and whenver i see this things happen, get me so worked up,and ppl not understanding the effect of the trauma on the victims which they usually suffer..give their support for the bastard make me pissed off moreOriginally posted by dokono:Precisely why if you use violence to solve crimes, how different are you from the caveman?
Personally, I am on your side. Like you said, sweet persuasion(whatever that means) should be the way. Assuming the man wants to do something funny under the pretext of being drunk, I despise him. He could have been targetting her for a few years. I re-read the post. The way the story is being told, sounds like the man sure knows what he is doing.
We, as men of honour and civilised men, shall not act on impulse.
If need be, a police report shall suffice, in the worst case scenario. A stern warning, I feel, maybe from the boyfriend, is good in this situation.
doko
And you seem to think just because I'm 16 and you're older, you seem to be much more mature, and much more wiser?Originally posted by Space1999:whatever, go to sleep...wait till you are 40 and you have experienced life..lost your viginity , get married, have real commitments, i will respect what you say,
till then
dont drink and drive=)
ohh i will if i know you know what you are talking about, this is too heavy for you , go to other topics okay?Originally posted by binarynwitz:-shakes head-
Wait till you've learnt how to respect other's opinions, and not think with your emotions.
problem is, you labeled everyone who gives a neutral question, or doesn't go all out to flame the offender, as supporting the offender.Originally posted by Space1999:totally agreed but being in this situation before and whenver i see this things happen, get me so worked up,and ppl not understanding the effect of the trauma on the victims which they usually suffer..give their support for the bastard make me pissed off more
the kid isn't all wrong.. i learn alot from people below my age oso.Originally posted by Space1999:ohh i will if i know you know what you are talking about, this is too heavy for you , go to other topics okay?
you are out of your depth here seriously lil boy
You remind me just like another asshole in another forum, who thinks he's always right, and that just because I'm 16, I don't know what the hell I'm talking about.Originally posted by Space1999:ohh i will if i know you know what you are talking about, this is too heavy for you , go to other topics okay?
you are out of your depth here seriously lil boy
whatever...as i said till you experience this yourself, pls dont make light of it and try to make stupid jokes(i knew you are a little boy when you made that joke)Originally posted by binarynwitz:You remind me just like another asshole in another forum, who thinks he's always right, and that just because I'm 16, I don't know what the hell I'm talking about.
Too heavy for me? You need to show me you have the maturity to order me around. Numbers, also called age, don't impress me.
And just like what Ito said.
you are 16, you dont even have cpf, driving licence, any commitments, pls see the real world first by yourself, you are still being fed by your family staying under their roof, , have you experienced loss, death, i listen when you have something good to say , till then , bye..Originally posted by binarynwitz:You make far too much assumptions. Like my brother, people like you will never get into their head what other people say.
I rest my case.
well, i have my valid reasons for saying so, and i respect yours too, so sorry.Originally posted by Ito_^:problem is, you labeled everyone who gives a neutral question, or doesn't go all out to flame the offender, as supporting the offender.
Yes, I'm still staying under my dad's roof, because I cannot get a house yet. Notice the big legal age slammed?Originally posted by Space1999:you are 16, you dont even have cpf, driving licence, any commitments, pls see the real world first by yourself, you are still being fed by your family staying under their roof, , have you experienced loss, death, i listen when you have something good to say , till then , bye..