ok, i would like to think that if you wish to have a r/s with the fellow, it would be only 2 persons. Not with 3 or some phantom lurking in the background... It would be more complication.Originally posted by lexibabe:actually its not strange when you cannot tell and need advices cause when u are in the situtaion, things tend to cloud your mind.
What lah u contradicting yourself lei, u say don really like being kissed but if he likes u u accept.Originally posted by lexibabe:not really lar.anyways i didnt like it but if he is true than i will accpect him but now he seems to be not
i see alot of laffin faces leh. oops OoP sorry.Originally posted by dcx:If you don't want, you can make it done.
If you've slight interest, the "agony" you're facing now will not be resolved.
So, it's still up to you what you want.![]()
If he can cheat on his gf, he can cheat on you when you become his gf. Dont let his sweetnothings win your heart. Cannot cannot. Must be strong ok? Reject him at once. Hes not a very good guyOriginally posted by lexibabe:hi, i hope someone can help me out here..
i met a friend through a guy friend some weeks back and i don think i am falling in love with him or even like him cause the time of knowing each other is so short and we have been out like 2 times only.
the second time we went out he kiss me and say he will fall in love with me and he also ask me if i will fall in love with him... but the problem is he has a gf and he told me he is keeping his options open... what the heck is he thinking abt?
i jus cant get him off my mind now and he always sms me good morning and nite untill the day recently he stopped...
its getting on my nerves as i am a straight forwarded gal and i don like to play mind games.. can someone advise me on his behaviour?
thanks a million
for all the post that i appreciate it very much. its not a matter of letting him into the pants or what. and i don it for fun. its a feeling that i am facing and its not sexual. i did mention that we were tipsy n i did reject him. i didnt realize he got a gf till the second day that i went out with him. i jus treat it as making a new friend, but i didnt know that he will say this to confuse me. straight forward don mean that i don falter and get confused in relationships. i admit that i am quite muddled- headed in r/sOriginally posted by littlefishtan!:If he can cheat on his gf, he can cheat on you when you become his gf. Dont let his sweetnothings win your heart. Cannot cannot. Must be strong ok? Reject him at once. Hes not a very good guy
My only advice is to cut off all forms of contact with him.....it'll put you in a safer situation...Originally posted by lexibabe:for all the post that i appreciate it very much. its not a matter of letting him into the pants or what. and i don it for fun. its a feeling that i am facing and its not sexual. i did mention that we were tipsy n i did reject him. i didnt realize he got a gf till the second day that i went out with him. i jus treat it as making a new friend, but i didnt know that he will say this to confuse me. straight forward don mean that i don falter and get confused in relationships. i admit that i am quite muddled- headed in r/s
i don mind the laughing. i jus need someone to talk to and give me advice on what is happening... thanks
Not laffing at you lah.Originally posted by lexibabe:for all the post that i appreciate it very much. its not a matter of letting him into the pants or what. and i don it for fun. its a feeling that i am facing and its not sexual. i did mention that we were tipsy n i did reject him. i didnt realize he got a gf till the second day that i went out with him. i jus treat it as making a new friend, but i didnt know that he will say this to confuse me. straight forward don mean that i don falter and get confused in relationships. i admit that i am quite muddled- headed in r/s
i don mind the laughing. i jus need someone to talk to and give me advice on what is happening... thanks
thank you for asking me the questions. well, i feel that he is cheating on her and u are right that i am not clear abt the distrust which i feel it...Originally posted by mistyblue:Not laffing at you lah.
when you find out he already got gf.
You don't think he's cheating on her?
You don't feel distrust that he led you on and was not up-front? That's why I feel you are not clear about ...
Now, would you still continue the r/s with him if he promised to break off with his current girl? What are you looking for in the r/s?
We cannot tell you what he's looking for but we can only tell you to be cautious.
You have just been messed up.Originally posted by lexibabe:hi, i hope someone can help me out here..
i met a friend through a guy friend some weeks back and i don think i am falling in love with him or even like him cause the time of knowing each other is so short and we have been out like 2 times only.
the second time we went out he kiss me and say he will fall in love with me and he also ask me if i will fall in love with him... but the problem is he has a gf and he told me he is keeping his options open... what the heck is he thinking abt?
i jus cant get him off my mind now and he always sms me good morning and nite untill the day recently he stopped...
its getting on my nerves as i am a straight forwarded gal and i don like to play mind games.. can someone advise me on his behaviour?
thanks a million
Never know, never understand the logic of hearts.Originally posted by lexibabe:thank you for asking me the questions. well, i feel that he is cheating on her and u are right that i am not clear abt the distrust which i feel it...
i dont think he will break off with his current gf cause i feel that there must be somthing that keeps them going ..am i rite?
i push him awayOriginally posted by dokono:You have just been messed up.
When he kissed you, did you push him away or give him a tight slap?
doko
i don think i will accept it.. he is breaking someone's heart and my break mine in the same way.. he didnt come clean abt wat he want and i didnt too cause i haven tot of it that wayOriginally posted by mistyblue:Never know, never understand the logic of hearts.
But its my personal policy to try not to break people's heart.
They can go on happy or they can break apart. Nothing can predict the future.
Would you accept him if he breaks off with his girl?
Would you accept yourself if he breaks off with his girl?
Have he come clean about what he wants from the r/s with you?
Have you made known to him what kind of r/s you wish to have with him?
Now you are cleared-up?Originally posted by lexibabe:i don think i will accept it.. he is breaking someone's heart and my break mine in the same way.. he didnt come clean abt wat he want and i didnt too cause i haven tot of it that way
why is he doing this?Originally posted by mistyblue:Now you are cleared-up?
Just what and how you will do next to state your stand with him.
fymk post summarize the "meanings" in the guy's possible intention. Hence as said, do be careful and firm when dealing with him..
I can't tell. I don't read minds.Originally posted by lexibabe:why is he doing this?
You've already got your answer then.Originally posted by lexibabe:i don think i will accept it.. he is breaking someone's heart and my break mine in the same way.. he didnt come clean abt wat he want and i didnt too cause i haven tot of it that way
No waitOriginally posted by lexibabe:why is he doing this?
Originally posted by dokono:No wait
If you don't like him, why are you complaining so much about him?
Clearly, he has a place in your heart.
doko
Simple if you cannot catch the drift:Originally posted by lexibabe:why is he doing this?
if i were u, i slap him liao.Originally posted by lexibabe:hi, i hope someone can help me out here..
thanks a million