auspicious place and time also...Originally posted by FireIce:still must pick auspicious date?
Hey bud...you still so traditional meh? Fark it lah...guys can do the same, why not girls? I mean admit it lah okay, girls these days no longer treasure r-ships that much. So why bother or get upset? And besides...I'm telling you to go out there and meet guys for activities such as shopping, movies, makan, sports, not ask you to go engage in bedroom sports with them. So what for be affected by what people judge you as? Haha, anyway just alittle update since I didn't see you online lastnite, the ex's xiaobai wanna get a German Shepherd dog, but can't as he lives in HDB. So he told her that its okay, when she graduate she can earn the money to buy a private house. Haha...hope that make you roll around abit. Its silly lah...love...nothing but a punchline which can't be used to pay bills, take you on expensive holidays, buy you nice clothes or nice cars. You wanna be seen in a nice ride when you are 30 right? Even if you're a mom then you would still want to look glam right? So go find a better one, if not stay single but see many many guys, but don't commit. Boy, I'm meeting one of my sec. school hottie for lunch today.haha,cheers!Originally posted by Quinsy:Gummy, me not guy. I can't go out with other guys and not be called a sl*t, biatch or whatever.![]()
meOriginally posted by Manager433:Drinks and smokes. Common wat. Who go clubbing dun drink and smoke???
u a bit tunnel vision leh. a lot of pple i know go clubbing dun drink dun smoke dun fool ard. they just wanna dance and feel the music.Originally posted by Manager433:Drinks and smokes. Common wat. Who go clubbing dun drink and smoke???
Me.Originally posted by Manager433:Drinks and smokes. Common wat. Who go clubbing dun drink and smoke???
When was the last time you felt courageous Quinsy? What were you doing, thinking and feeling?Originally posted by Quinsy:Give me the courage.
LOL. Remember, jio more girls then we can go chiong together! then again, what is in for me? You said jio more girls and jio more girls. =.=Originally posted by CyNdI)4.eVa:u need the guidance of king huang.
Gummy, WTF. LOL. xiaobai really expected that?! WTF. THAT XIABAI REALLY NO BACKBONE AH. I THINK HE DOESNT HAVE THE BALLS EITHER. LOL. I'm a girl who is still looking for the right relationship. And I AM going out with guys for activities. I just went to game with this cute 16 year old boy today and oh, I'm planning so much more! heh, hot sec sch friend eh?! Go for it!Originally posted by SpecOps87:Hey bud...you still so traditional meh? Fark it lah...guys can do the same, why not girls? I mean admit it lah okay, girls these days no longer treasure r-ships that much. So why bother or get upset? And besides...I'm telling you to go out there and meet guys for activities such as shopping, movies, makan, sports, not ask you to go engage in bedroom sports with them. So what for be affected by what people judge you as? Haha, anyway just alittle update since I didn't see you online lastnite, the ex's xiaobai wanna get a German Shepherd dog, but can't as he lives in HDB. So he told her that its okay, when she graduate she can earn the money to buy a private house. Haha...hope that make you roll around abit. Its silly lah...love...nothing but a punchline which can't be used to pay bills, take you on expensive holidays, buy you nice clothes or nice cars. You wanna be seen in a nice ride when you are 30 right? Even if you're a mom then you would still want to look glam right? So go find a better one, if not stay single but see many many guys, but don't commit. Boy, I'm meeting one of my sec. school hottie for lunch today.haha,cheers!
Auspicious date is a must. I think most probably after X mas and a few more fights. Place would be void deck. Line used would be, either one of these:Originally posted by FireIce:still must pick auspicious date?
Originally posted by Dating Specialist:I did those things I never thought I would simply by not thinking and blocking out the what ifs.
[b]When was the last time you felt courageous Quinsy? What were you doing, thinking and feeling?
Courage comes from within, not from external environment. What we can give is support (emotionally, physcially and spiritually), but you need to derive the courage yourself.
You already have this resource in you. It's about locating it and drawing it now, because this is when you are going to need it.
Think about those questions I asked, as I believe it would help you locate your courage.
Hugs[/b]
Originally posted by Dating Specialist:I did those things I never thought I would simply by not thinking and blocking out the what ifs.
[b]When was the last time you felt courageous Quinsy? What were you doing, thinking and feeling?
Courage comes from within, not from external environment. What we can give is support (emotionally, physcially and spiritually), but you need to derive the courage yourself.
You already have this resource in you. It's about locating it and drawing it now, because this is when you are going to need it.
Think about those questions I asked, as I believe it would help you locate your courage.
Hugs[/b]
This is pretty much alright. Just don't go home and cry after saying this to him. Cannot regret one.Originally posted by Quinsy:Auspicious date is a must. I think most probably after X mas and a few more fights. Place would be void deck. Line used would be, either one of these:
I'm a sl*t, dump me please. I cheated on you not once, twice, but THRICE.
We're better off as friends. I don't want to marry you.
I appreciate all that you've done for me but I've come to realise you're not the one I want to live with for life.
Your friends were right all along. I'm a materialistic B*tch. Dump me. PLEASE.
Let's break up.
Any better ones?
Originally posted by mayday80:This is pretty much alright. Just don't go home and cry after saying this to him. Cannot regret one.
Seriously... do it after xmas la... make this year a nice year for everyone.![]()
Hahah...this one i agree. But she not the one doing terrible thing lah. Is coz he's incompetent.Originally posted by mayday80:Why girls all like that? Do terrible things still cry like they are victim...![]()
Why don't you tell him this line? He will surely dump you.Originally posted by Quinsy:Auspicious date is a must. I think most probably after X mas and a few more fights. Place would be void deck. Line used would be, either one of these:
I'm a sl*t, dump me please. I cheated on you not once, twice, but THRICE.
We're better off as friends. I don't want to marry you.
I appreciate all that you've done for me but I've come to realise you're not the one I want to live with for life.
Your friends were right all along. I'm a materialistic B*tch. Dump me. PLEASE.
Let's break up.
Any better ones?
We cry not because we think we are victim. we cry sometimes because we are sad that the relationship has ended.Originally posted by mayday80:Why girls all like that? Do terrible things still cry like they are victim...![]()
Quite the same habit here.Originally posted by Quinsy:I go clubbing but never smoke. Only Drink. Sometimes when I don't feel like it I don;t drink also. Just dance. WHY NOT?
If I don't drink, there would probably be 'after programme'... <Originally posted by BadzMaro:Good on u man..
If i dun drink .. music dont sound as good as it is..![]()
LOL. I studied Physics. And I kinda had a crush on my Physics teacher. HE's so hot yeah.Originally posted by Hamiltonian1125:Get some life...ask him to study physics...physicists are romantic and caring![]()
Jokes aside... Is ur Bf those dilly dally type?? If so, go ahead and dump him if he does not take ur advice to upgrade himself...if he is those who have fighting spirit and entrepeuneurship, assist him...help him to succeed. Those of low education level doesnt mean they are dumb idiots, just that they may be not interested in studying( Just like not everyone loves physics
) They may be brilliant businessman. Trust mi not all ppl with degrees and phd are ppl who can make it big out there. Of course, if he is like the former, the dilly dally type who refuse to change, dump him....love cant feed stomach. Though I am a guy, i would not take side wif man who are lazy and cant be bothered about everything in life....Last but not least...study physics...it is a geat fun to learn physics..
Precisely.Originally posted by bee_gal:We cry not because we think we are victim. we cry sometimes because we are sad that the relationship has ended.
He has tried those before so I don't think he's afraid.Originally posted by SpecOps87:Why don't you tell him this line? He will surely dump you.
"I used to be a guy, I tried to keep it from you, but I can't live with it"
Haha