use some common senseOriginally posted by fudgester:We should give him the benefit of the doubt until proven otherwise.
x2, when it comes to the army, I always prefer to err on the side of caution.Originally posted by fudgester:I am not going to take that risk.
We should give him the benefit of the doubt until proven otherwise.
den tell us wat is ur plan.Originally posted by AhBoy7:i tink the backpack also gone liao...what for...![]()
when people are on the verge of despair and desperationOriginally posted by FireIce:use some common sense
wat do u do when u AWOL??
find nice cybercafe, miraculously found this wonderful sgforums.....
go thru tedious registration process.....
open a thread and announce to whole world i AWOL?
i also think that we should give him benefit of doubt. if it's a real case, no matter how unbelievable it is, and we don't support him, then how? he will be alone what. so no choice have to believe.Originally posted by FireIce:use some common sense
I hope it's not what you say, if it is, then i really feel sad for TSOriginally posted by FireIce:oh yeah.........i oso think tt when ppl boliao they create nicks and play with other ppl's feelings.
What about handphones with no cam but has internet access?Originally posted by monoslayer:no camera handphones to b brought into tekong.
ermmm.. hmmmm...Originally posted by Eric Cartman:Someone with a car go dig this man out and drive him back to camp!
x2.Originally posted by orionlight:I hope it's not what you say, if it is, then i really feel sad for TS![]()
Nevermind, cuz that will be bad karma for the TS. But if its true and we ignored his pleas....i think we will feel bad for the rest of our lives...Originally posted by FireIce:oh yeah.........i oso think tt when ppl boliao they create nicks and play with other ppl's feelings.
yeap better be safe than sorryOriginally posted by nightzip:Nevermind, cuz that will be bad karma for the TS. But if its true and we ignored his pleas....i think we will feel bad for the rest of our lives...![]()
if mono-intake still can..but tekong recruit can meh?Originally posted by Eric Cartman:Someone with a car go dig this man out and drive him back to camp!
FI, I've done duty several time before at the SAF Psychiatric Medicine Inpatient Center at Alexandra Hospital. And I've seen it all. From a recruit asking a bomoh to place a hex on his sect comd to one who claimed that demons were out to get him. No joke.Originally posted by FireIce:use some common sense
if so...he really need a life.Originally posted by FireIce:oh yeah.........i oso think tt when ppl boliao they create nicks and play with other ppl's feelings.
each of us has given our advice. the ball is in TS's court. if he wanna continue to b stubborn, so b it.Originally posted by nightzip:Nevermind, cuz that will be bad karma for the TS. But if its true and we ignored his pleas....i think we will feel bad for the rest of our lives...![]()