yeah yeah.Originally posted by Marco_Simone:about the moving from places thingy...
I think its quite possible,when you are not thinking straight you can just move from one place to another without thinking.
coz I experienced this before.
Felt very stressed,just took a bus journey to nowhere...
1. retrieve field pack.Originally posted by Eric Cartman:k so what are the things he must do now? summarize it for the poor confused soul.
He must contact his immediate superior officer and explain the whole thing and his reasons for refusing to go back. Then he must retrace and retrive his stuffs.Originally posted by Eric Cartman:k so what are the things he must do now? summarize it for the poor confused soul.
if so. he is a cow dungOriginally posted by Xtrider:if so...he really need a life.
On the otherhand, this thread can also inform those entering NS that AWOL is a very serious offense... repeat offenders can face time in DB. DB is definately worse then BMT. (I think, anyone confirm?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:if so. he is a cow dung
x10. me too.Originally posted by monoslayer:yawnz.. me go sleep liaoz..
to TS,
if ur case is genuine: pls call back ur coy n speak to ur PC immediately. he will b able to advise u wat to do.
if u r jus pulling a fast one on us: get a life. i believe in karma.![]()
so your name is Earl?Originally posted by monoslayer:yawnz.. me go sleep liaoz..
to TS,
if ur case is genuine: pls call back ur coy n speak to ur PC immediately. he will b able to advise u wat to do.
if u r jus pulling a fast one on us: get a life. i believe in karma.![]()
Yes, read back on the past thread...think LL or Gordie can tell you about people coming out from DB....all broken people, depressed and no longer have any fight in them anymore.Originally posted by bangkokboy:On the otherhand, this thread can also inform those entering NS that AWOL is a very serious offense... repeat offenders can face time in DB. DB is definately worse then BMT. (I think, anyone confirm?)
nowadays quite relac liao la...if u surrender yourself withn 3 days with valid reason maybe 2 or 3 days only..Originally posted by bangkokboy:On the otherhand, this thread can also inform those entering NS that AWOL is a very serious offense... repeat offenders can face time in DB. DB is definately worse then BMT. (I think, anyone confirm?)
got so serious meh? wad happens when u go inside?Originally posted by nightzip:Yes, read back on the past thread...think LL or Gordie can tell you about people coming out from DB....all broken people, depressed and no longer have any fight in them anymore.![]()
what's the description?Originally posted by ^tamago^:i'm in the area anyway so will be on alert. but bedok there they say didn't see anyone based on description given...
u dun wan to noe........Originally posted by ChoCoChips:got so serious meh? wad happens when u go inside?
looks like this....Originally posted by saltedveggie:what's the description?

50% chance. see whether the person got initiative not. if have, then call lor. if don't have, then won't call lor. but the bag might be mistaken for a bomb.Originally posted by gd4u:Hmm, but hor, assuming this is real, would anyone call the police about some suspicisous green bag in tiong bahru ??
Oo i have no idea who that is.Originally posted by ^tamago^:looks like this....
They will drip water on your forehead. Drop-by-drop untill you lose touch with the consious world and untill every drop feels like someone smashing you with hammer on forehead.Originally posted by ^tamago^:u dun wan to noe........
isnt that against human rights?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:They will drip water on your forehead. Drop-by-drop untill you lose touch with the consious world and untill every drop feels like someone smashing you with hammer on forehead.