no thanks man...Originally posted by universe:Well i thought he was joking..but neverthless..i seriousli hope he will be ok.
Mentally going into army suckz..the feeling is terrible. I suppose the govt can look into giving some kinda mental preparation for the guys? lol
mm..
You have the IP track?Originally posted by FireIce:i have hinted enuf
u all can continue if u like.....
no action will be taken against this nick or the person tt created it...........
you can read about it over here.Originally posted by Tiggerific:what actually happens in DB? Is it possible to share?
JC also have lah.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:have wad.
like now, even though u might not go into ns yet, you know its gonna suck mentally and physically. isn't that enough preparation?
they even have official preparation like holding talks for 3rd year students in polytechnics. ITE oso have. jc, i don't know.
wah kao... u need to use for the next 2 yrs n now u throw away? u siao liaoOriginally posted by AhBoy7:I am going to Marina South beach to spend the night...I have thrown away my field pack liao...
wat kinda place ijjit??Originally posted by fudgester:FI, I've done duty several time before at the SAF Psychiatric Medicine Inpatient Center at Alexandra Hospital. And I've seen it all. From a recruit asking a bomoh to place a hex on his sect comd to one who claimed that demons were out to get him. No joke.
And from what I've learnt, it is far more preferable to err on the side of caution than to let a genuine case slip through our fingers. If the TS is taking us out on a ride, then by all means you can ban this guy. Until it has been proven otherwise, can we just take his word for it - please?