Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:wow relax dude!
Hah? Not one of my pic is handsome leh.Im not photogenic at all, take pics always suck one.
And [b]ArghNo, my sis WANT me to give up my hobby, so she anyhow talk nonsense.
And kenshin_himura, yes, its very expensive to collect construction models, some are cheapos, costs 20-100 bucks(USD) and is not very detailed, those very detailed and is limited edition can costs up to 900-1500 USD, some even super, remote controlled, electric powered with hydraulic abilities can costs 15000 Euros.![]()
Expensive huh? But those very detailed ones are superb, take a nice shot of it with a fake and detailed background, you can trick anyone into believing that its a real construction machine, trust me, i've been fooled before.
Ok, actually my talent is designing and constructing stuffs(wah piang, gals will think im boring right?), i've done D&T in sch and their coursework is no problem for me. I've done some cardboard models from scratch, using plain cardboard to make something. I will upload the pic of it the next time, cant log in to Photobucket now.Can riding a bike well and doin some basic stunts such as front wheelies considered a talent? Oh yes, i can scale high elements , those rock climbing and outdoor stuffs with not much probs too. The only special talent that i can do is being soft-boned, i can bend my thumb all the way back towards my wrist with no probs, i can also bend my index finger 90 degrees behind, i cant really explain it, but you will know it when you see it.
Sadly i have complete no interest for BBall thingys, i think they are boring, i would rather play soccer. But racing is best.Im now training up my "Daytona" skills so as to improve my driving/racing capabilities.
ARGH!!! Anyone born in the Year of the Horse??[/b]
wa date girl also can become like dota ar o.OOriginally posted by Agenda:Do yourself a favour now, Go to MSN then randomly pick a girl then ask her out.. If fail then move on to the next.
Even if all reject, At least you gained some experience on asking girls out, Then farm for a Divine Rapier before going Roshan![]()
o_O like that ah?Originally posted by FBI:first of all, if your personality not chee hong de.
no matter wat i teach u, u also cannot hong gals nia
*high-five*Originally posted by praetor81:i aso like scale models collecting *hi-five!*...but i aso unattached.....lol
I will also come running for you.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:o_O like that ah?
u oso dun noe me...how u noe l nt chee hong
aiya hong gals...dun nid la..l whipped out $ notes in their face...all come running for me..![]()
ya lo...okie..either u are a very shuai person who noe how to chee hong...even if u noe how to hong gals..not 100% gurantee the gal will fall for itOriginally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:I will also come running for you.![]()
Got free money why dont take?
Originally posted by xShevchenkox:ya lo...okie..either u are a very shuai person who noe how to chee hong...even if u noe how to hong gals..not 100% gurantee the gal will fall for it
The 2nd type of person is those very rich de..very successful...tat one do nthing...juz let gals noe that he very rich...dun nid do any actions..all gals come for him like mad...
So to threadstarter dun not be afraid of that nobody like u...if u study hard and hav a good career nxt time...u dun nid say anything...u dun hav to even lift ur legs or body to woo her..lots of gals come running into ur arms...summore u hav become the choser and not the gals...u wan pretty de..no problem...![]()
Yup. I also believe it can happen. But impractical. Its very hard to find a true love. By the time you found your true love, you would have spent alot. But i dont think that money attracted girls are suitable for me. If i got a girlfriend who is materealistic, i would have become extremely poor, cause im a spendthrift myself.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:Actually l do believe to a extent that money can even buy u True love
This is wad l tink la..wad is ur comments abt this, threadstarter?
Exactly, i dont think money can really attract girls. Money only makes them lust for you, not love you. What i believe is how you treat the girl and how you talk to her. Communications are always important. If communication between you and ur girl is bad, what for?Originally posted by CannyOng:I think yr hobbies got character and is good. As long as is decent,i don see it as a big problem in r/s. As for attracting gal,is more of yr conduct and yr way of talking. Look may be a factor but ultimately is how u present yrself and give the gal the good feeling. Courting gal is an art and need to be learn and taught. It may thru trial and error or advise from others plus with yr own perosnal style and character mould in to be unique way to seek and attract the opposite sex who appeals to yr patent style.![]()
I can sum up your sister in one word. CHILDISH.Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Exactly, i dont think money can really attract girls. Money only makes them lust for you, not love you. What i believe is how you treat the girl and how you talk to her. Communications are always important. If communication between you and ur girl is bad, what for?OH YES! My sis also mentioned that i should listen more of Jay Chou's song(why is it always Jay Jay Jay??!! Cantonese cannot meh??? Or some other songs beside Jay CHou's??). I love techno songs actually as well as some cantonese songs. My sis said that if my girl asked me about some Jay's song, i wont be able to answer any of her question, and may piss her off. She also mentioned that "who knows about techno songs? Girls know nuts about techno songs" What should i do??
Haha, your sis must be one of those people who assume they are hip by bieng knowledgeable in the "latest"... You can still read a few on Jay Chow songs AND still listen to the techno and cantonese songs. Just more songs to your music library. That's all.Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Exactly, i dont think money can really attract girls. Money only makes them lust for you, not love you. What i believe is how you treat the girl and how you talk to her. Communications are always important. If communication between you and ur girl is bad, what for?OH YES! My sis also mentioned that i should listen more of Jay Chou's song(why is it always Jay Jay Jay??!! Cantonese cannot meh??? Or some other songs beside Jay CHou's??). I love techno songs actually as well as some cantonese songs. My sis said that if my girl asked me about some Jay's song, i wont be able to answer any of her question, and may piss her off. She also mentioned that "who knows about techno songs? Girls know nuts about techno songs" What should i do??
800 degrees and do sky diving?Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Wah piang, attitude sia! No larh joking joking! Eh u wanna date me arh?? Serious boh? Btw i got serious eye prob, my specs lense is at 800 degrees, how good is that?Btw, i got double vision when viewing computer screens, which makes me dizzy at times... Eh pity me larh, dont so "jue" leh, take back words say i pak jiao.
Sorry loh for offending FireIce...
told u aldy...ur sis is like 14? shld take everything she says wif a pinch of salt man...be who u are and the gals will come...just need to be abit more confident and sociable tts all...Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Exactly, i dont think money can really attract girls. Money only makes them lust for you, not love you. What i believe is how you treat the girl and how you talk to her. Communications are always important. If communication between you and ur girl is bad, what for?OH YES! My sis also mentioned that i should listen more of Jay Chou's song(why is it always Jay Jay Jay??!! Cantonese cannot meh??? Or some other songs beside Jay CHou's??). I love techno songs actually as well as some cantonese songs. My sis said that if my girl asked me about some Jay's song, i wont be able to answer any of her question, and may piss her off. She also mentioned that "who knows about techno songs? Girls know nuts about techno songs" What should i do??
Say as much as you like. EVERYTIME I SAY HER ALWAYS KENA SCOLDING. CCB!Originally posted by polarsnake:I can sum up your sister in one word. CHILDISH.
No offense please.
I only memorised a few contonese songs to singOriginally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Bontakun, cantonese songs get my mood going actually, especially Leo Ku's songs.I know how to sing some cantonese songs only, cause im a cantonese/hainanese myself.
Erm any girls here who is ONLY attracted to the guys properties and money? And when he's broke you immediately dump/kick him away?![]()
I not worry abt u. I think i worry more abt yr young sis. She is those more of the 'follow the trend ' Type. What most people do commonly she will follow. If all her surrounding friend attached,I believe she will have the urge to get attach and get a r/s just for the sake of following the trend. She might be get cheated and u know..Lost ********... Please take care of her. Btw,u are absolutely ok and u r still very young. 16yrs old to get attached is still too early to me.If u want a good and more of stable r/s,20plus will be better. Yr time will come,trust me.Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Exactly, i dont think money can really attract girls. Money only makes them lust for you, not love you. What i believe is how you treat the girl and how you talk to her. Communications are always important. If communication between you and ur girl is bad, what for?OH YES! My sis also mentioned that i should listen more of Jay Chou's song(why is it always Jay Jay Jay??!! Cantonese cannot meh??? Or some other songs beside Jay CHou's??). I love techno songs actually as well as some cantonese songs. My sis said that if my girl asked me about some Jay's song, i wont be able to answer any of her question, and may piss her off. She also mentioned that "who knows about techno songs? Girls know nuts about techno songs" What should i do??