Erh..... no. My sis is super intelligent. She knows which guys are good and which guys aren't. And if all her fwens are attached, she won't force herself to get one, as told by her. She said "I would rather stay single than follow other people's foodsteps". She will only follow fashion trend, same as me. And also, she will report almost everything to my mum, and my mum dont allow her to have a BF(but i can have a GF....teehee). SHE WILL NEVER LOSE HER ********* because of influence and gets cheated, in fact my mum keeps contacting her when she's outside and my mum always bring her to sch every morning. So im not worried about my sis, she can take care of herself.Originally posted by CannyOng:I not worry abt u. I think i worry more abt yr young sis. She is those more of the 'follow the trend ' Type. What most people do commonly she will follow. If all her surrounding friend attached,I believe she will have the urge to get attach and get a r/s just for the sake of following the trend. She might be get cheated and u know..Lost ********... Please take care of her. Btw,u are absolutely ok and u r still very young. 16yrs old to get attached is still too early to me.If u want a good and more of stable r/s,20plus will be better. Yr time will come,trust me.![]()
Exactly, when my parents say, you are too young liao, or still very young, i treat it as bullsh1t. I just follow what my heart says. Actually going steady at a younger age is better. We usually have an active lifestyle, cuz we always meet up and do something. We chat over phone and online. We send each other sms and such. We give each other surprise presents.Originally posted by Agenda:yes, you should start young
like for example piano, if you start at 5 year old, you would have become very good at it before 15 whereas if you start at 14, you'll probably complete at 24 and already too old.....
i don't buy all the you're too young bullcrap, they are normally coming from politically correct answers
So go ahead and do what you will, No point listening to advice here when they are gonna offer the same thingOriginally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Exactly, when my parents say, you are too young liao, or still very young, i treat it as bullsh1t. I just follow what my heart says. Actually going steady at a younger age is better. We usually have an active lifestyle, cuz we always meet up and do something. We chat over phone and online. We send each other sms and such. We give each other surprise presents.
But when we work......Different story. Usually on the girl side, they would say "erm im too busy today, sry, cant meet up".... And work always bothers us, and we will have no time for each other. We cant send each other presents very often because of our busy schedule and forgets about special occasion. PLUS we cant sms wen working, we can still sms in sch secretly (PS: I've not yet been caught for smsing in sch.)
So you see? Going steady at a younger age is less stable, however, it is more active and fun, not boring at all.
Ofuz larh. Those cute cute look der..MUZ BE SWEET unlike my sister who always kpkb me one....caring and honest, behaves like a girl and most of all, those watch movies will like cry abit der...Originally posted by Aaron8105:lol...my hobby oso same same like u..!!!!!!the problem is..if u want gal like u...u must have ur trick!!!![]()
u tell me...u got any gals in mind?
Lol, so we are in the same boat buddy! I dun like my sis attitude at all, wan to eat muz eat now, if not kpkb one, if never buy things for her she say people, only she herself can say people, when people say her she oso kpkb one. NBCCB!Originally posted by Mysteria:*High-5* man,I also 16
have a sister who is 14 also
also dam kpkb, dun like her
Ofuz larh. Those cute cute look der..MUZ BE SWEET unlike my sister who always kpkb me one....caring and honest, behaves like a girl and most of all, those watch movies will like cry abit der... AND MOST OF ALL, muz not smoke and anyhow shout.... How bout u? Wats ur dream gal?similar bah..lol///
Wah piang, lets go shopping for gals larh. We got similar taste, can easily find one.Originally posted by Aaron8105:similar bah..lol///![]()
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Lol, so we are in the same boat buddy! I dun like my sis attitude at all, wan to eat muz eat now, if not kpkb one, if never buy things for her she say people, only she herself can say people, when people say her she oso kpkb one. NBCCB!If she is my bro, i already take cane wack him liao. NB!
After a few weeks or so arh? We fight everyday leh.Originally posted by Mysteria:Now i don't bother about her liao, never talk at all, cold war as always
. But when my family go holiday or what, than talk again, after a few weeks or so, fight again
I don't talk to her at allOriginally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:After a few weeks or so arh? We fight everyday leh.![]()
See? that's why sis ask me to change....Originally posted by Aaron8105:gals they like boys who looks cool..play basketball...tall..not rowdy..blah blah.![]()
hahahaOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:o_O like that ah?
u oso dun noe me...how u noe l nt chee hong
aiya hong gals...dun nid la..l whipped out $ notes in their face...all come running for me..![]()
hey everyone will have hobbies that bore the other person. mine is reading (i hope that's the only thing that bore ppl)Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Hello everyone. I had this small problem on BGR. Im always attracted to scale models and assembling and collecting scale models had always been my interest/hobby. I also sticks to Cycling and fishing as my fav sport(Tried Genting Sky Venture at Genting, and its nice to go sky diving! Too bad i cant do it here and sky diving is my fav sport as well). Then got one day, i wanted to enter a hobby shop to do some shopping.
My sis suddenly said "Hey, why do you do such boring things huh? Try something cool larh! Like BBalling, then got girls like you wan. Dont do any of this things lah. Otherwise no girls will like you wan!" Is this true? Collecting models and going cycling and not playing basketbal(BBall) will got no girls like me?? Is it a must to sacrifice my interest and doing something that is totally boring and useless to me in order to attract gals? Pls help me!![]()
seriously i think your sister ask u to change hor.. its for your own good.Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:See? that's why sis ask me to change....![]()
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:me lor.
*high-five*Wat kind of models you collect arh? I collect buses and construction models!
Btw, any gals here thinks that [b]" I will fall for a guy whose personality is good, as in caring and kind and honest, and even tho his hobby is a boring one, i will still fall for him"? Any gals?[/b]