= )Originally posted by crucifiedx:me lor.
Ya, tell your sister, no guy likes nags.Originally posted by ThreeOneThird:Tell your sister : "Why you care about this? Do something else more interesting la. You keep nagging no boys will like you."
u how tall?>Originally posted by crucifiedx:TS, how tall are u ar ?
Yeah... I am a bit like you, instead I collect 12 inch Star Wars and World War 2 figurines. And yep, I am single. But dun really care what your sister say to you, I mean my mom also say almost the similar stuff to me, like I won't ever get a gf and stuff like that. But well, I can tell you just ignore that and stay true to your hobbies because doing something you don't even like or find it interesting is pointless and a waste of time.Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Hello everyone. I had this small problem on BGR. Im always attracted to scale models and assembling and collecting scale models had always been my interest/hobby. I also sticks to Cycling and fishing as my fav sport(Tried Genting Sky Venture at Genting, and its nice to go sky diving! Too bad i cant do it here and sky diving is my fav sport as well). Then got one day, i wanted to enter a hobby shop to do some shopping.
My sis suddenly said "Hey, why do you do such boring things huh? Try something cool larh! Like BBalling, then got girls like you wan. Dont do any of this things lah. Otherwise no girls will like you wan!" Is this true? Collecting models and going cycling and not playing basketbal(BBall) will got no girls like me?? Is it a must to sacrifice my interest and doing something that is totally boring and useless to me in order to attract gals? Pls help me!![]()
you got a similar thing to me alsoOriginally posted by Eternal-fire:Yeah... I am a bit like you, instead I collect 12 inch Star Wars and World War 2 figurines. And yep, I am single. But dun really care what your sister say to you, I mean my mom also say almost the similar stuff to me, like I won't ever get a gf and stuff like that. But well, I can tell you just ignore that and stay true to your hobbies because doing something you don't even like or find it interesting is pointless and a waste of time.
Seriously, If anyone tells me that his hobby is fishing. I would say "Why? Why? Why?"Originally posted by Xtrider:i think fishing is a better conversation starter than basketball...afterall after sec sch no ones cares much bout bball liao...mostly is bengs wannabes play nia...fishing on the other hand...intrigues everyone of all ages...well....kinda la...
What do our mom know about our hobbies anyway, they think only kids should play with toys and stuff and not grown ups like us. Anyway, mine is not because of my hobby then my mom said that I won't get a gf, it's more like because of my wierd character and sometimes my appearence. LOLOriginally posted by duotiga83:you got a similar thing to me alsobut mine is collecting miltary aeroplanes (anything on that) & gundam kit models...same thing which my mom told me also but nw is kinda like burning passion
Wah..... action-figures also toys arh? Btw Eternal-fire, u got collect WW2 figurines?? Got the Tiger Tank mah? I love that war machine! As well as german soldiers, StuGIII, and the Panther tank.Originally posted by Eternal-fire:What do our mom know about our hobbies anyway, they think only kids should play with toys and stuff and not grown ups like us. Anyway, mine is not because of my hobby then my mom said that I won't get a gf, it's more like because of my wierd character and sometimes my appearence. LOL
u want learn tactics ar??Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Guys!!!! Care to share with me bout some happy moments with ur GFs??I wish to learn more tactics man!
No nd larh. Actually i want to hear your happy and romantic stories. Really! Share it with us can?? Pls!!! Best is got kissing part, my fav!Originally posted by FBI:u want learn tactics ar??
we talk privately ok![]()
i actually got 2, one is sad and another one is quite happy de.Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:No nd larh. Actually i want to hear your happy and romantic stories. Really! Share it with us can?? Pls!!! Best is got kissing part, my fav!![]()
Both.Originally posted by FBI:i actually got 2, one is sad and another one is quite happy de.
want hear which one?
Sad one first!Originally posted by FBI:i actually got 2, one is sad and another one is quite happy de.
want hear which one?
ok.. actually this got featured in a magazine and i won a PDA because of this storyOriginally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Sad one first!![]()